Chatters

haha.. i can't crab lah... im allergic to seafood =(

but i know the kopitiam referred by Rin... lotsa ppl during dinner time, including weekdays.

vios, come join us!
You can take other dishes mah.... i always order the same dishes whenever i eat chi cha...

fried prawn paste chicken, sambal kangkong and hot plate tofu... heh heh...

my favourite crabby chi cha is the the one at ang mo kio... i'm sure you all know which one i am talking abt.. hee hee..

BUTTER CREAM CRAB!!! OMG!

i wana propose to aaron if we can go there for crab on v-day not.... haha....

Prawn paste also buay sai lah. I always eat the least amt. of dishes during chi cha outings. I am advised to skip the spicy-hot Sambal KangKong as well! Farkup right??

Janie, you are staying v.near to my parents' place as well...
I remembered that kopitian always full of soccer fans during weekends, it still is?

KNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN~~~~

i still can get to enjoy my roast/fried chicken, and that tie ban tofu okie....

it's ho(2) liao(3) for an old man like me

oei auntie, i eat pork chopppppppppp okie... with black pepper sauce.... slurppppppp
beef, bopian lah, out of respect for my parents' religion...

later having curry chicken for dinner... power!

nb...dun tell mi abt curry chix! my colleague ate tat 4 lunch as well n it looks realli yummy! now im tinking of my dad's curry chix....

actually i feel tat as long as u dun eat beef when u r with ur parents is ok wat...u still respect their religion mah..tats wat i do lor..i oni eat beef outside..

Janie, when im done with my curry chicken, i'll post my step-by-step description here. No worries... good things must share!

Like that also can lah.. on few occasions, i consume beef if my customer heads the ordering... but not from myself.

Cow-Ox abang-abang issit?

vios, if u r realli so nice to share...den share ur real curry chix lahh...kns...& btw hoR...u mean kawan lah!! simi abang?!?! kaoz! abang is husband rite?!?! kawan is fren lah! UNCLE!!!!!!!!!!!!

proc, different spelling? Ok, im being lazy....
Let the auntie teach us.... she knows plenty of things which we don't really care about.

Heh.

&*^@!^%$#$@!@(*&%$...si vios..

u all work until so late ah?? i wanna go home liao......sianz...have been eating maggie mee for the past 3 days..coz by the time i go home...no more food 4 mi...BYE!!

Proc having an itchy ass as well? hahaha...

im getting out of here in 10mins... to savour a spicy-hot bowl of Curry Chicken, added with cube slices of potatoes... and the curry always never fail to keep me slurping for more.

maggie mee? also got curry-flavoured lah... Tsk Tsk

Vios,

Me no itchy ass... me skin itchy... nevermind, I go and get my "bu qiu ren"...keke..

This time of the night still eat curry? Careful later stomach too hot until cannot sleep ah...haha... by the way, if you like curry chicken, you should try Neo Catering. Their curry chicken is gd.

morning morning.....y m i still so tired....either my contact lens or my eyes got something wrong...been veli blurry in the mornings recently....

Almost lunch time....

but, im still feeling soooooooo full after that marvellous dinner... oooohh it was like 'Heaven'. The curry was just nice..not too spicy. The chicken was tender and blended real good with the gravy.

And the potatoes! Who loves potatoes here?? Imagine, the slices of fresh potatoes with curry gravy.. power!

Anyway, here's a consolation to Auntie Janie:

931554.jpg

i love potatoes too! especially those in curry....*hungry...

SHIT U VIOS!!!!!!! *&!^*&@^%^$!$@*(^@%$ anyway..i dun see any potatoes or chix in the pic!!! u liar!

oei Auntie... don't be mad. Of cos it's difficult for you to see based on this pic lar.... Gotta scoop the chicken breast meat (my fave!) and those potatoes out of the deep pot of Curry. It's intriguing watching 'em floating around in the gravy!

Personally, i had many scoops - which only meant several bowls of more Curry.

:P :P

OK! I confessed.....

Because the chicken was too irresistible (imagine breast meat!).... i've indulged myself in 'em and i honestly forgot to snap a pic before the dinner.... after which, only few small pieces of chicken meat remained.

I apologize... i will rem to do so, for the next round ok?

Green,

I am a glutton. I love to eat...keke... tat's why I am like a ball. You can go and steal some curry from them to satisfy your curry craving. Last time I find Fook Hai Curry Chicken noodles very gd. Now I think they franchise out and it is not nice anymore. Lotsa pork skin in the curry and mostly skinny chicken with bones rather than meat.

Green, i normally try to reserve most of the space for the curry liao(3).... Hmmm, Will grab some bread the next round.

Proc, ya.... Fook Hai curry noodles pretty good...