Chatters

janie: mine is already in a mess .. maybe if you mess it up more, it might actually turn out for the better? i can only hope, right? :P

mayi: he's been to KL a few times - but do they have biz-class for SQ KL-shuttle? the company only books SQ for employees .. lucky them, and now he can earn miles already - he damn super happy!

huh? *blur*

i oni know black is black, white is white....
black + white = grey~

anyway.. PANG KANG loh!!!

Buais all~ Have good Friday evening and HUART AH!!! Tonight if my hp rings at 10+pm means HO SEH LIAO~

MUACKS!!!

my company books NH (ANA) and SQ.. but the japanese here all prefers SQ to NH.. they say NH no pretty girls... haha...

cuclainne... i duno gt biz class for SQ to KL not cos i nvr try booking it be4... hee hee...

Eh, I also curious leh...

Who is Mdm Clear arh? Was reading that thread you peeps mentioned...

But it seems that everyone in there is Mdm Clear...

Oh I see...so des neh...I catch the bolla now...

"Mdm Clear" was meant to be ironic...
If you're being ironic and when clear MEANT not clear...it means....

Now I know...

green, bo lah!!! u tink he has tat capability?! tink too highly of him liao lah....im lydat 1...if im working...sunday will b diff to fall into slp 4 mi..coz i noe mon is coming!! sibeh sian 1 lor...u wun meh?

Please lah....you think Janie's bothered by what some guy said that she lost sleep over it?

Have you seen a pig not sleep cos we say it's fat?
No rite....

If I sleep >8hours the day b4 or take a nap, then I can't fall asleep at nite...

Hehe he must have lacked woman's attention in real world, so become like that in virtual world.

ya juz like how powderful always kena suan for being fat(in the past..or is it still happening???), how ppl call him an arsehole etc etc, n he can still slp at nite wat...hor powderful? hahahaha

green, actually i can understand de...but then..i juz find it too fake liao lahh...n i juz hate it lah..aiya actualli he oso ko lian lah..bo dai bo ji kena from me...

Hahaha...

Janie...respect...for a moment I thought you didn't get my sarcastic remark!

Excellent...a worthy opponent!

PS: Did put on some weight over CNY...esp the last 2 nites...haiz...have to do more jogging liao

powderful, thanx for ur 'compliment'.....guess it true tat ppl who used to be big & lost wt...will tend to gain their wt back very easily...but then again...who could resist those temptations!! pineapple tarts...bah kwa..chocolates...etc etc...but at least u've been there, done tat..so shldnt b a big prob 4 u to shed those wts again lah..

doll, take ur time to read thru some threads n u will noe wat we r toking abt... hehehehe...time 4 u to catch up man!

I'm the President for "Arseholes of SG Bride Forum"...Janie is the newly appointed Vice President

Not some sissy bitching club...Get your facts right can?

Janie, thanks to "helpful" Powderful, I knew which thread it was and finished reading liao. Please pass me a puking pail or bag!!! Haha

fire-fighting at 10.30am.... hope the fire is not that fierce... like

"vios, can you cut costs for us?" that sort of thing....

Morning Chatters~

I very blur lei.. wad u all talking about...
i also wana kpo... think i shall spend 15mins on the threads le...

Very sleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeepy........

Find it darn ironic that a third party dishing out advice to a woman who suspects that her husband is having an affair! Even though she may be very sincere, where is the credibility?!

Hi, Mayi!

Ladies, go read these three threads:
1. "Gentlemen in here";
2. "Why Must You Force Me"; and
3. "Doesn't My Husband Have Erectile Dysfunction".

doll, er......i cant rem....paiseh i got no memory!! not even bad memory...is NO memory...hehehe...but i tink....it shld b ard...2am? i tink?

Janie, so you don't have hard disk in your system?? Hehe

Today I purposely left out the eyeliner.....feel damn weird now.....

Hey, ladies, you can now find Majolica Majorca (sister brand of Shisedo) products at Watsons stores.

doll, yup..wonder hows the sales of majo at watsons...coz i've nv seen ppl buying leh...& it isnt very cheap as well...guess lots of ppl bot their majo cosmetics online at a cheaper price...

i can go out without mascara, but not eyeliner...

eyeliner has the power to make me look alert even when i am super sleeeeeepy......

i intend to knock off on time to go home and play my game.. haha!