green, i am surprised too .. and she even bought two gucci bags for his girlfriend - isn't that weird? if i was in her position, alarm bells would be ringing ..
wah, you're so fast in buying the gift. we've only bought one gift and that's for my nephew .. slow pokes!
oh, is it? where where???
dragon, that is so funny. did she make a genuine mistake or was it meant to be a pun?
Yeah cucl, I have been well, thanks. Got myself an iPod Touch in Oct and that has been my latest gadget since. I am also eyeing the E71 but my E61i has been serving me well. However, I do notice that the phone is starting to give me problems recently (Oops, does that sounds like an excuse?)...lol
dragon, how is the ipod touch? i heard from my husband that data usage costs for it is quite high ..
mayi, very nice .. i've only gotten it for a few days - haven't had the opportunity to really play with it yet .. heheh .. i was actually looking at blackberry but my husband convinced me to take this phone instead .. so much lighter!
cucl, my iPod is the Touch and not the iPhone. I like the intuitive interface of the iPod Touch, which is similar to the iPhone. Your hubby needs to get a Dataplan that offers unlimited data usage. Otherwise, the cost can amount to quite a lot once he exceeded the bundled data usage.
hahahaha .. alamak .. blur la. that's why he didn't want me to get the iphone in the first place .. he's got the unlimited dataplan. his colleague who just got the iphone wanted to apply for it but singtel says only for existing customers cos they don't have the plan for new customers .. too bad for his colleague then. how is the touch? is it better than the classic ipod?
The Touch, to me, is definitely much better than the Classic. The features are more wholesome. It has a touchscreen and beside the usual music and video functions, you can surf the web, play games and there are many more apps you can install on the iPod Touch such as Dictonary, Internet Radio, Bus Guide etc. And some good apps are FOC. I bought it at $388
. But the drawback is that the capacity is less than the Classic. Up to 32GB for the Touch compared to 120GB for the Classic.
I bought Anna Sui blusher & Nike shirt for my other gift exchanges. I passed blusher to my friend last week. I'm glad that my friend loves the blusher's rose scent hehe.
Zimbabwe's troubled central bank introduced $100 billion banknotes Saturday in a desperate bid to ease the recurrent cash shortages plaguing the inflation-ravaged economy.
dragon, that's what's stopping me .. the storage capacity. as it is, i had to severely cut down on the songs, videos i can download onto the ipod .. hmmm ..
wow, that is interesting. read about it before but never followed up by pictures before .. now i get to see how it's like ..
green, yes yes i saw the thread - maybe she thinks we might have forgotten. anyways seems like only the newbies are responding to her now .. no one cares to refresh their memories?? hahahah ..
didn't most of us suggest for her to come back here, clear her mind but she insisted that she was staying in ulu place and checking into inn was better, despite saying that she doesn't really have that much money?
yes it was deleted...
I still remember she said we force her to divorce her hb...
ahahhahaa...
no elephant hor... but she drama mama, so can rem it well...
Yah that 13_yee complained about her mil using her hb's medisave for her medical bills, complained about hb ignoring her whenever she confided in him, complained that her hb didn't give her enough $$ in korea etc. Then we advised her to return to Singapore, clear her mind and think things through. In the end, she refused to listen to any forumer's advice, remained in korea and deleted her thread hehe. Yes also got other drama parts which I forgot...
I'm sure 13_yee has her own good points.
But honestly, I find her to be a scary, emotional woman who brood over details over and over again, stubborn and refused to listen to other people's feedbacks. :X If she behaves like that to her hb everyday, I think he won't be able to tahan her for the long run.
That nit picking on details...
Pretty much reflected in her first post in the thread that she started...
Filled with details which are totally meaningless; but yet she still chose to include them in...
NOW, that is SCARY...reflects on her personality where she keeps everything in her...refusing to let go...keeping tabs on every little "wrong" that was done to her...describing EVERY SINGLE DETAIL...That psychological profile is very disturbing....
In my opinion, very difficult for people like her to move on...they will continue to dwell on all the wrongs in their life....
Powderful,
I agree with you. She's emotional and negative. Well she will be forced to return to Singapore once she runs out of money in Korea. See how long she can wait for her hb in Korea lol.
Her mind is closed up. No need to post at her thread. It's simply a waste of time.
cucl,
think we should save our comment...
like wat green and powderful mentioned above,
her psychological problem is extremely disturbing...
she cannot accept what we told her...
she only wants to listen to someone who hugs and kiss... cannot hit straight to the point.
she's there as what you have mentioned.
so wat if she keeps to her vows...
It becomes meaningless when either one of the party wants out...
And it could be her behaviour that force her man to escape or run...
she could have become possessive w/o knowing it...
as we always say, outsider tends to see more clearly than the people involved.
She is one of those who probably think that only losers divorce? And since when advices are not pricky to the ear? If she doesn't want advices, then come to public forum for what?
She is full of contradiction. For example, on one hand, she said so much bad things about her husband but turned against us who advised her to leave him to end her suffering. I have no objection if all she wants to do is to magnify and prolong her own suffering. What do I have to lose?
we shall stay out of her thread.
sooner, newbies will know...
we have nothing to lose...
at the end of the day, she still gotta to pull herself up... just let her stay at her comfort zone to lick on her wound...
doll, yes!!! im amazed by myself..tat i have been doing it everynite...hehehe...too lazy to do it in the morning though..coz im late for work everyday..hahaha
so in the end which color u bot for yr netbook?? i juz went to jia jua come back....hehehe..muz take tis chance or else no chance to eat snake liao...
powderful, wah lan eh....u realli got so busy anot...takes u 3 hr to see my post?!?! dun act bz leh...so many ppl on leave now y u still come to work?!?!