Chatters

hehe i manage to beat the rain.. so still dry. if not sure sick one. many of my colleagues are coughing and sneezing away.

dragon are u affected by the f1 road closure?

Good morning, Dragon & Mark!

Your cough OK liao bor, Mark? Maybe you can start taking royal jelly. Dragon (thank you honey) passed me some supply of royal jelly and I have been taking it for close to a month, somehow I feel stroooooooooooonger now.

coughing. i am healing then went drinking with my boss. then cough cough again...

ahem.... royal jelly.... ok will try that. got china milk products bo? i abit mountain tortise.

Bear,
You can easily buy ready packets of ginger tea at supermarkets. Quite cheap. It helps to remove air from stomachs too.

Dragon,
Ginger tea can help cough meh? Share share. So far, I only heard it can help flu and bloated stomach.

Green

I am having a bit of those 'cold' cough now and drinking ginger tea actually makes my windpipe area feel more warm and comfortable. At least I don't have the urge to cough.

Dragon,
Good. Then you should continue to drink it daily. Heard it has good dose of vit C.

Mark,
I saw your post at the other thread. Haha you indeed look like 1 of my china uni friends lor :P Dun need to mind so much lah. I got Singapore, Thailand, Taiwan friends mistaking me as a Thai before I started talking.

green, u know why doll is FIt n healthy now. I fast for her just like our malay friends. Praying for her to get well soon.

See, she is well and sound..but now i cough. buts it worth it...

----
don worry, i wont mind looking like China guys, actually i quite sad that i cant read chinese well if not i plan to go over to china to learn their taxation ..

Good Morning to All

Today marks the 13th anniversary from the day I got my driving licence in 1995. I am now a very skillful Daytona driver in arcade...lol.

Dragon,
We can discuss where to go for anniversary when everyone gathers this Sat.

Doll,
Tonight I'm going to IMM to meet my 2 friends. May go to that HK cafe hehe, see what they prefer.

Fortunate Restaurant
27 Sep, THIS Sat, 3.30pm
-----------------
#02-602, Blk 181
Lorong 4 Toa Payoh
Singapore 310181
(Building beside TPY library. Downstairs is Shop & Save Supermarket)

Attendees: Green, Rin, Mayi, Meng, Doll, Dragon, Aaron(T)

Dragon.... mine is 363 days to my tenth year.

Green.... this sat afternoon, gt something up till dunno what time... can place me under TBC first?

Fortunate Restaurant
27 Sep, THIS Sat, 3.30pm
-----------------
#02-602, Blk 181
Lorong 4 Toa Payoh
Singapore 310181
(Building beside TPY library. Downstairs is Shop & Save Supermarket)

Attendees: Green, Rin (T), Mayi, Meng, Doll, Dragon, Aaron(T), Vios (T)

green... how rounds of SUPPER you want huh? Haha.

p/s: chatters, pls press Reject if she calls for midnight meetup... tsk tsk.

Hey green,

I wish I could, but I really can't. I'm dying from insomnia. This morning slept at 5am, woke up at 7am and drag myself to one full day of workshop and course... zzz-worthy man...

thanks, doll .. took leave yesterday to attempt making kueh on my own, only managed to make 3 kinds .. of course, burnt some to a crisp but managed to save the rest .. hahahahah ..