Chatters

meng, u mean the shop sold expired bread? or you sis pass the bread to you from her home?

if your stomach very strong, go ahead and eat loh.
however, my advice is to dump the bread lah.

imagine meng after eating the mouldy bread, then got diarrhea..... need to rush to toilet with the injured leg using crutches.... should be quite comical hor
haha

doll, not yet...u wanna drive me there n makan ma?

heart, my sister bought that long ago...

Rinn...too late leh, i beri hungry...

"imagine meng after eating the mouldy bread, then got diarrhea..... need to rush to toilet with the injured leg using crutches.... should be quite comical hor "

hahahaha! this is a good one, mamaheart! LOL.

dolly jie, thanks for the lobang.. i will go see look see look after work one of these days.. hee hee..

peeps, i have a friend who set up a blog to sell clothes from HK and korea.. support support ok..
keke.. let me know if you want to order any and i will let her know. you can email her directly too. ;)
Btw, her clothes are flown in, not shipped.. so dun have to wait very long but it will be more exp then the other bloggers who collate orders and wait for shipment.

http://reginalclspree.spaces.live.com/blog/

Meng, maybe I catch you on Wednesday evening with my Boi but we may not be able to eat at those places lah.

Heart, I do not know about the Bak Ku Teh next to Tiong Bahru market. By the way, have you been to the market after the revamp?

doll ah hua ba ku teh not bad but the one at little india there...Ng ah soon ba ku teh better..something like that very nice.

this bak ku teh used to closed at 2pm. i remembered once there was a VIP from other country, wanted to go there and eat, but its after 2pm. the boss refused to extend the opening hours.

however, nowadays, the shop is open for dinner as well. tink now times are bad, hence must open for longer hours. btw, the bak ku teh is quite ex. be prepared to pay around $30 for 2 pax.

heart are u talking abt the same ba ku teh at rangoon rd. where hk some big shots go there after opening hr no food to makan then made a big fuss in the paper

if yes. food is good.

meng actually we stay very near. one day we must go makan all those food outlet near our place. doll also our neighbour. cool...

avoid eating shark fin nah..
very cruel lei... should try and stop the demand for shark fin so that the shark will not die in such a cruel manner...

poor sharks....

Ok doll n bear...we go tiong bahru eat on wednesday nite lar...supper~
but doll cannot eat much so we can eat more yet pay the same share amount wakakakaka

talking about food...my sister just called me up not to eat that expired loti she bought...she can read my mind sia but 2 hrs late la haha

Folks,
Meng has no gf, also DIY mah LOL. He just needs his left hand remember? :P

Rin,
Are u too stressed to eat? You can try museli bar, granola bar, milo, cereal drink... Dun skip meal, u may develop gastric pain.

My sil suffered from severe gastric pain at midnite, so she was rushed to the hospital last weekend. She skipped her dinner and ate it late. 1 painkiller jab wasn't enough, she had to take 2 jabs. Even after the jabs, I saw her curl up in pain at the sofa and kept rushing to vomit at the sink. Scary leh, she suffered so much.

Fortunate Restaurant
27 Sep, THIS Sat, 3.30pm
-----------------
#02-602, Blk 181
Lorong 4 Toa Payoh
Singapore 310181
(Building beside TPY library. Downstairs is Shop & Save Supermarket)

Attendees: Green, Rin, Mayi, Meng, Doll, Dragon, Aaron(T)

WAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
my father's shop got free advertise in the chinese U magazine page88~!!!!! basket how come never take my father, me and my son picture wahahahahahahahahhahahhaa