Chatters

Green, no problem. Now I know how to go from Orchard or my house to IMM hehe. I even know where you live now so don't play play haha. If it wasn't so last minute arrangement, we would have asked Rin Tonic to join us on Friday evening...

Good morning, Mayi and Rin!

Have you tried wan zai cha cang teng? Green and I were there on Friday evening. I find they serve very nice noodle leh. But the queue was so long...

weekend was good... time flies as usual.. haha..
played 12hrs of majiong.. LOL... from 2:45pm - 3:15am with 1hr dinner break in between.. so shiok! keke..

i will not be able to attend the dim sum outing this coming saturday.

my boss just enrolled me to another course that need me to attend class on sat afternoon.

wah piang, paiseh ka hongkanz...call mayi dial the wrong number...somemore is a lady sounds almost alike, i still call her yiyi...she was like huh, who is yiyi...i told her...mayi yiyi lor, dont play la...she replied i am not yiyi and u called the wrong number...WAHKAOz xiu xiu la!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mayi,
They are at IMM level 3. They have 1 more outlet at Junction 8 if I didnt remember wrongly.

Yap long queue, there were 15 ppl in front of me LOL. I pick that resturant to dine cos our Doll loves Hong kong cafe type of food hehe.

ya green hahaha, is really paiseh lor..i still act those cute cute sound and ask for yiyiyiyi..joann should know my pattern la...i was like why me?!?!

Cass : so paiseh, how to make friend sia...cant wait to find a hole.

ahh i see.. thanks for the info greenie...
i shall go try it out!

meng u kns la.. number also dial wrongly.. -_-"
haha!

Just 5mins ago someone called me and got the wrong number again.. maybe this person is looking for the one who meng has called wrongly..

Green,
I'm not very sure abt the queue as usually i passby there b4 6pm and its quite empty. Think should be the same as IMM during dinner time.

Doll,
Robinson usually have 20+20% 2 times yearly. Think its over for this year. What products are you looking at? Sometimes, certain brands will have 20+10% or 20+20%.

hello mayi ;)

wow, play 12hrs of MJ, not tired? i also played last sat.... got win lah but no money becoz BIL din have enuff to pay as he lost to the 3 of us

Paiseh to change the date of outing to Sunday. I have asked some of you who are online on MSN.

Fortunate Restaurant
Sunday, 1pm
-----------------
#02-602, Blk 181
Lorong 4 Toa Payoh
Singapore 310181
(Building beside TPY library. Downstairs is Shop & Save Supermarket)

Attendees: Green, Rin, Mayi, Dodo, Meng

wow thats super duper long long time ago lei.. keke.. the steamboat lunch is it???

lets organise a game again? we have dolly, meng, you and me!!!!!

Fortunate Restaurant
Sunday, 1pm
-----------------
#02-602, Blk 181
Lorong 4 Toa Payoh
Singapore 310181

Attendees: Green, Rin, Mayi, Meng

Fortunate Restaurant
Sunday, 1pm
-----------------
#02-602, Blk 181
Lorong 4 Toa Payoh
Singapore 310181

Attendees: Green, Rin, Mayi, Meng, Dragon, Doll

Good morning peers~~~

haiz i cant make it to the Sunday dim sum leh, 20th i am ok, 21st i got competition...what a pity, i can only imagine u all enjoying the food...mum mum...