Chatters

Dodo, thank you! I will be "yi-yi" for the second time and I am very happy too
If only my dad were still around...he would be elated. He was telling them to have one more child to keep my nephew company.

Paid $7 for a car wash at the petrol kiosk on Thu and ended up still got to wash the car myself today. Sigh, can't trust others to wash my car clean...

Hi Doll, thks for the invitation for the gathering. I cant cfm now cos my office going under A&A . Thus, most sat and sun have to stand by for those work that we cant do it while staff ard. Hai....

Thank you, Eeyore and Cuc

Good morning, everyone! How did your weekend go?

Green, I think there is machine car washing anymore but I may be wrong. Manual car washing...they do it fast but not clean leh. That's why I still prefer to wash the car myself and treat it as a form of exercise hehe.

me, all alone with the kids again cos the husband is away on work trip ..

yes it is true - manual car washing is fast but usually not cleaned thoroughly .. really should clean the car ourselves but far too lazy .. hahahah ..

Mayi,
I tried the Homez's durian, black charcoal mooncakes yest. Hehe I find nothing fantastic leh about the black charcoal skin. The filling is fresh durian paste. If u prefer fresh durian paste instead of durian mixed with lotus as filling, then you can go for this.

Mayi, ok la...everyone here is also under stress ma.

Doll, we can do a bbq for 1st year anni? again hahaha then xiao long can hold that gay umbrella for me wakakakaka

Green, what are the details of our 20 Sep outing?

Meng, I don't mind BBQ cos at the BBQ at Heart's house, I didn't eat the food at all because I was sick.

after all the hassle of moving back from Senai, then moving back to my dad's place...i have finally settled down and YES my internet is up liew. I am back to my fav old telok blangah/bukit merah/henderson estate. With hort park in walking distance, mount faber, St James powerstation (15mins walk), orchard roa in 10 mins drive, no more ERP charges for me while going to work...man this is sooooo Cool~! My childhood friends, classmates, all staying around this area...is time to get a BMX bicycle wakakakaka

uncle meng, good for you.

BBQ very xiong de lei.. muz prepare a lot of things.. i dun mind doing marinating again though.. keke...

Dolly jie, i thought of going to Kuishinbo @ Suntec.. cos buffet with wide varieties.. if everyone doesnt mind japanese cuisine that is... hee hee...

the summer promo now:
759999.jpg

Kuishin Bo is the first to introduce a new dining concept in Japanese buffet meal, with a wide spread of food including sashimi, seafood, sushi, tempura, teppanyaki, yakitori, mini paper steamboat and soba.

The complete meal includes starters, desserts, soft drinks, coffee and tea.

There are daily special food surprises and the menu changes regularly so that diners can come for more meals without eating the same standard food. It?s a great restaurant for a buffet meal, with friends, colleagues and the entire family. Advance reservations are highly recommended.

Kuishinbo Buffet Pricing:
--------------------------------------

Lunch Adult Child Snr Citizens
Mon - Fri: $26.90++ $16.90++ Less 10%
Sat, Sun & PH: $28.90++ $16.90++ Less 10%

Dinner Adult Child Snr Citizens
Mon - Thurs: $35.90++ $16.90++ Less 10%
Fri, Sat, Sun, PH Eve & PH: $39.90++ $16.90++ Less 10%

Doll, my office at Serangoon road...i go by henderson road, then go pass your block then towards river valley then toward Lido then Newton circus...turn towards the KK hospital direction then serangoon road...wa la no ERP

Rin Tonic, 1st anniversary outing on Sat, 11 Oct
Don't tell me you not free hor hehe. And don't forget about the 20 Sep outing that Green is organising hor.

Green, can tim sum start earlier so that we can have it for lunch?

Mayi, I am OK with Kuishinbo buffet dinner. What about the rest?

Doll,
At lunch time, no 30% discount ;). Discount is only valid between 3.30pm to 5pm. Haha are you sure that you can wake up early on Sat to meet us for lunch?

U all can change the venue and timing as u please. Just let me know the final details.