Chatters

i feeling very sick today because somebody transfer his virus to me. dragging myself to wake up & come to office. today got a few urgent matter to settle

one more day, just one more day to the weekend .. so hang in there ..

my office is flooded with flu virus.. and i just recovered from mine... the japanese are all very considerate.. they wear the mask when they come into office if they're down with flu...

i can imagine if i wear a mask and step into the MRT, everyone will give me weird look...

Mabbe i am overly sensitive, but I sense some "gloating" in the air, let's all have be nice people and wish Dodo recovers quickly.
It must feel terrible to be sick

"Mabbe i am overly sensitive, but I sense some "gloating" in the air, let's all have be nice people and wish Dodo recovers quickly."

Got meh??? 0_o

Saying hello to all from the seaside!!

Dodo, hope you are feeling better now. Got see doctor? Heng ah, I didn't kenna the flu bug as I no show up that day hehehe

Mark, you on MC yesterday meh?? Then what were you doing at the computer and not resting??!!! Wasted your MC.

Weather, your self-intro is quirky...yawnzzz

Last week Dragon and I were hit by flu one after the other and this week, we have got new victims...

Take care, Mark. Please log off now and get some rest. Get well soon so that can eat mooncakes mah hehe

weather, nope not LLB degree nah.

Initially was para-legal diploma, but my colleague said that para-legal diploma wun be helpful enough if i wana venture into the legal field. Hence he sourced the corp sec course for me; to pass the qualifying exam @ ICSA to become a member so that i can practice as a corp sec exe. ;)

doll

i never see doctor just buy medicine & eat. All thks to mark. Muz claim the medicial bill from him.

Wah seaside so romantic leh. i wanted to have a good rest too after my exam next week.

orh .. heheheh .. very romantic, doll ..

seems like quite a number of chatters are feeling under the weather these days - hope everyone a quick, smooth recovery!

Dodo, if you succeed in claiming your medical bill from mark please let me know. I shall also try to recover some costs incurred in SMS-ing him hehehe

green

u ok ma? i did not claim my medicial bill from him since he bought me some mooncake. i forgive him for spreading the flu bug over.

green. come to my office lots of sugared water. for you.

horray.... bird food for green, doll. let me see... ok..orea cookie. anything else.. all courtesy of My office.

Oh, so I shall expect some mooncakes from mark soon as compensation. Thanks in advance, mark! Haha

FYI, I don't like Oreo cookie. You call yourself my friend?? Tsk tsk tsk

Dodo, yesterday afternoon dragon and I were at VivoCity mooncake fair. Wanted to taste the mooncakes from Home's Favourite on hearing the raves from Sunboi and Eeyore. But too bad, the staff were too "busy" to entertain us. So we hopped to Kia Hiang's store. Tried their snow skin mooncakes that came in blueberry cheese, aloe vera avocado, green tea, black sesame cream, and durian. They are all so tasty. Yum-yum

Yeah, dodo. I tell you one "joke" about how Dragon mistook an SMS from his cousin to be from you. He typed out a reply that went - "Dodo, ... Doll and I have family dinner that day...", but fortunately, he didn't send out. Heng ah, or else his cousin would be so amused to be called dodo and learn that Cousin Dragon plays with doll?!

Green, got rum & raisins flavour too leh! Haha. You can drink chinese or jap green tea after having mooncakes, to "wash down" the oil.

yes doll

mark bought the durian & blueberry cheese for me.

i bring 1 blueberry out today for green to try since she cming to get her stuff from me later.

yeah so paiseh. meet her n forget to bring her stuff like wasting her time.

somemore today she need to travel down to novena and get from me.