Chatters

Gallie, Dragon was enjoying every bit of the attention from optometrist while I, the high entertainment value hehe

Dragon, you miss optometrist? Never mind, we will be back there soon to collect my contact lens haha

Good morning!!!

Green, film "When Dragon meets Optometrist" and upload on YouTube? Good idea hor haha

Mark - When am I going to have my book back?

sure to get loads of hits from netizens if we spread the word around .. hahahah ..

finally going to get my sunglasses liao .. had enough of waiting so last night sent them an email telling them to either honour the order or to cancel .. today i checked my account and it says the sunglasses are shipped out already .. yay!

keke.. yeah.. hopefully time flies real fast for today.. hee hee..

i caught Kunfu Panda ytd night... its quite an enjoyble show.. keke.. and i din know theres Angelina Jolie and Jackie Chan voicing over the animation too!
Good show but not too good experiece.. too many kids.. -_-" next time watch animae muz choose midnight slot le... but the kid sitting next to his dad who was next to me, was very well disciplined.. he was walking around and talking to the parents before the show started and i was thinking in my mind "oh no!" but once the show starts, he sat quietly watching the show and did not create any disturbance... unlike the kids behind me.. the parents even continue talking to the kids... its so annoying when the kids keep repeating the same sentence loudly:" Its dark, its dark! ITS DARK!"

We plan to watch Kungfu Panda on Saturday...looks like we should go for the after 11pm show...

Congrats, Cuc. Wear you sunnies when you next meet us lah.

i oso watched kungfu panda laz nite! hehe i like it..there were alot of kids but still tolerable..till 1 si ginnah cry...almost treat him 1 kanaji

woah cuclainne!! they are so cool~~~

but i don think i am suitable for such shades neh.. keke..

US, den each time i try one i ask the person, look like superstar not? until he/she say yes, den i say, ok wrap it up! haha.

i got them from this site - freepeople.com

the first pair of sunnies cost US$20 and the other two were US$25 each.

but yah, took a looooong time to process my order leh ..

thks cuclainne for the site.. i go look see look see during lunch time later...

haha US... ya ah... maybe i grab a friend along and ask for her comment... keke..

mamaheart, the kids in the theatre seems to enjoy it alot.. i think ur boi might enjoy it too. Maybe bring him for an evening show, so you wun have to take leave..

afternoon all..

me super boring today. my office got 6 people but 3 on leave, 1 mc and my boss not coming in so i'm the only person in the office today. think ltr after lunch i will juz slp on the sofa. haha

Dodo,
My office left only me n another colleague from my dept. Haha I feel bored but enjoy the peace. The rest are other depts, so I dunno them.

I can only sleep on table leh. No sofa at my cubicle. ;)

Monday to Wednesday tickets are still cheaper than Thursday to Sunday. There are other ways to get cheaper movie tickets - pre-paid movie pass, GV Movie Club membership, credit card promos or redemption, etc.