Chatters

"Green, no need to show...the graph is already a blueprint on every women face. We see, we hear, and we keep quiet...hahaha"

meng please dont think we woman are all demanding & unreasonable.

the graph is not shown on any woman face juz because some man brain just can't think properly.

thanks, doll .. they have some nice sunglasses on the site too .. argh, crazy about sunglasses right now - placed an order for 3 from a us site, until now they never deliver even though i've called customer service to clarify.

What brands do you go for for Sunglasses? They aren't available in Singapore? Better raise this with your credit card company. Don't settle their billing on your card.

I used to be crazy over sunglasses. One set of eyes but many pairs of sunglasses and seldom meet the Sun haha

i have two gucci sunglasses - the first i bought in my late teens, the second i bought recently cos the husband said i look chio (hope this means what i think it means .. hahahah) wearing it.

the 3 sunglasses i placed an order for were about US$25 each. the site is listed on the vpost website so i thought should have no problems .. cos i ordered from bare necessities and it went through fine. argh! yah, told the husband they better not charge the cc.

green, once in a while must pamper myself with my own shopping .. else usually shop for the kids only .. on the weekend the husband also pampered himself cos hugo boss having sale so he bought 2 pants.

hahahah .. trying to 'season' my sunnies so i've resorted to wearing them at home .. at night .. hahahaha .. i wonder what our next door neighbours are thinking .. hahahah ..

Cuc buying from US online stores not helping Singapore economy leh hehe

I have one pair of Gucci, two pairs of Fendi and one pair of Dior now. Have some others that my friend is helping to release at her optical shop. I used to be a shopping addict/slave but have been a good gal since Nov 2006.

I love big, plastic rimmed sunnies but because of my flat face I have to install nose pads. Fendi designs are very pretty while Gucci designs suit me more as they are less curvy. Chanel sunnies are classy!

hahahah .. in a way, cos i'm using vpost delivery services mah .. plus the gucci sunnies i bought in sg at their store .. hahahah ..

i like some chanel ones (some models are cheaper than gucci's) but the husband don't like ..

mayi mei, i showed the 2nd graph to hb & he said mayi mei missed out another graph, which is all the way flat from the beginning. hmmm...what is he trying to imply??

^5 green! shopping is not my hobby either. therefore, the male direction applies to me too! hehe

dodo...pertaining to your statement, i got something to say...whether be it is bill gate, my boss, my father, my successful friends...all the way, as what mayi moi has commented earlier when the boss was complaining about her pregnant wife. is the same...doesnt mean that we keep quiet in the arguement shows that women are unreaonsable...is a living fact, the more u argue, the more we will be in disadvantage.

i have learnt something over the months...no point argue for the sake of argueing be it wrong or right...this is a women's world...

if we argue, some might think we are not gentlemen enough to give in...没男人风度
if we dont, some might think we dont stand on our ground firm enough....没有男人的主è§

somehow i still admire our ancient way of handling women, abit barbarian n violent but somehow it works...
jit tao club her faint and stop the nonsense...hahahaha *joking ar no offense*

but i start to believe in one thing after reading some books....man with money is holding the power to bargain...more money, more power to bargain...
i know i shouldnt have this thinking...but if a man is rich, i believe he can avoid alot of arguements...hahaha

dragon...bust enlargement..is chest la, nahbehz...i dont want wan to shave my leg, bikini line whatever...just slim my tummy fatz can liew hahahahahhahahahaha

I share with Doll from time to time that procrastination is a good thing when it comes to buying the things that you 'want', rather than you need. Nowadays, she procrastinate until she totally forgotten about it...lol

Yeah, Dragon, like I have told you before, that I am now a rehabilitated shopping addict/slave hehe. My nickname in office used to be Shopping Queen. Seems like we go shopping these days you buy more leh haha

Meng - Procrastinate means delay.

Meng

Procrastinate means holding back (your purchases) and taking your time to think about whether is it worth buying or not.

Wah, want to slap me ah? Shave your bikini line then you know ah...lol

dolly jie, i loves shopping too...
but i seldom shop now.. cos my earnings doesnt allow me to... keke..
saving for trips now... Looking forward to my bonus in a few mths time~ and i shall buy something to reward myself... (rewarding ownself is the best excuse for shopping) =P

Tell you all something very funny. My optometrist is a gay and when I was at the shop with Dragon two Sundays ago, he was literally seducing Dragon by shaking his bum as he walked about. He also flirted with Dragon by thinking hard of topics to chat him up. So, so, so FUNNY!!! Haha

wooo dragon u so kinky...thanks for the explanation...i think i can use that term on me, cos i havent been buying clothes like 4 yrs? all sponsored one wakakakakkakakakakakakakakakakakaka

my favourite sleeveless t-shirt is CASH IS KING~!

Dragon, you go pinch his butt with your bare hands lah. I want to see him go OUCH and slap your wrist lor hehe. I bet he was dying to check your eyesight rather than mine lol.

dragon, my advice...don't bring along the cane when you & doll visit the shop again. who knows he may get the wrong idea..oops! haha

just bring along two pcs of wood and sandwich his butt so he can walk straight. haha

draggie..gay gum us leh, we 2 go gay gay him...maybe got discount leh wakakakakaka u tell him that we meet at hort for jogging, then he can shake his boomboom at the way...

Gallie, I am not exaggerating when I say that my optometrist was literally dancing and prancing around the shop before Dragon's eyes. What a sight! He had never behaved such a way when I was there alone in the past few years lor lol

garlic jie...gay dont walk straight, is their trend to walk like miss singapore...like that then gay enough ma. Draggie next time u go remember to put lipstick ok..

Meng! Lol...I remember seeing you wearing that sleeveless t-shirt CASH IS KING!

Maybe a cane is not good enough hor, I should bring along a rotan instead.

The more you learn, the more you know,
The more you know, the more you forget
The more you forget, the less you know
So.. Why learn.

Dragon, I have a few sticks of lipgloss in my å°å®å½“ pouch. Take your pick!

Don't kill my optometrist with a rotan lah. I still need his service and advice. His prescription is very good. The new pair of glasses I am wearing now is perfect.

One day, 3 presidents... Indonesia - Suiliso , American - George Bush... and Singapore - Sr Nathan meet up for a informal conference... and They argued about whose soldier is the bravest...

Suiliso Say his SOF is the best in the world.. so His Soldiers is the Bravest...

Well George Bush Say His U.S Marine Troopers also very zai... So his soldier should be bravest...

Well Sr nathan say we singapore commando also not bad one even though our country is small...

So They argue argue argue argue argue....until finally Suiliso suggested.. "ok i got
an idea... Why dont We ask our one representative from our bravest soldier to swim across a river full of crocodiles and see whose is the most daring one.."
They all agreed...

So they went to the river...

The 1st one
Suiliso told his soldier.... "eh soldier , swim across the river show them our indo bravensss..!!!!"
"Yes president!" the soldier replied and Tuuum he jump and.. so he swim swim swim... the croc bite his both his arms n limps...

The 2nd one
George Bush told his solider "Swim across son, make us proud and may the lord be with you" So the US marine swim swim swim before halfway, The Croc chew away his eyes, nose, ears, mouth..

The 3rd one..
Finally singapore turn.. Sr Nathan ask his one of his finest commando to swim acrosss

Sr Nathan: Hey Soldier, swim acrosss the river la daye....show me that Singapore are made of iron balls~!

Solider: "Fxxx u la, nathan. So many buayas swimming around....Why Don't u try swimming across? Siao ar lu...."

Sr Nathan : "This is what i call brave... president also dare to fxxx..."

doll, i can't stop laughing while trying to visualize both dragon and your expression! hahahaha...

meng, is it? i have no idea...hmmm...ok, if i have a chance to see siao-mei, i will analyse his/her walking style..hehe