Chatters

i think being petite is good makes me look younger n nobody will guess that i have a daughter.. and i always being protected by all my friends.

all the while, i dun really fancy wearing high heals... only for my wedding. in order to look good..i endure the pain for one day.

i think i am the shortest here liao.. even shorter den cynthia's 1.54... keke...
need to go on diet for me.. den i can look taller... >.<

sometimes look young also no good neh... i go clubbing always tio check IC... -__-"

Green, Boi sometimes throws tantrums when we go out without him. He pee or poo in the living room once in a while to show displeasure. Maybe he doesn't like it when I say, "Boi, please stay home home and take care of the cats".

What is the topic today?

i agreed with green. dodo look young &amp; doesn't look like one who has given birth.

green, it's a compliment for sure.

hahaha...xiao long, wear helmet?? hng! no worry...*using a stone to kok xiao long helmet* wahahahhaha...

Mayi,
U shld be happy of ur look lor! Your height suits your sweet face very well. When u teh at guys, I bet all of them will melt into water one.

Is your weight dropping after you exercise so much nowadays? Hope you dropping weight as what u aim for

After moving to nearer office, I walk less so weight goes up by 1kg again this week. Now 4kg more than CNY time, so my danger siren goes from orange to red liao.

i juz bought myself a new shu uemura blusher and my frd bought me a clinique mascara as birthday present. Recently put on some make up to work my colleague comment very nice.

i have a hard time chatting with aaron standing up.. its either i stand at a step or ask him to step down... keke.. the eye level doesnt match... =P

greenie, i lost 2.5kg before the diving trip but i put back 2kg after the trip... -__-"
badminton badminton!!!

Mayi, please lah, talking ok mah. I went out with even taller guys and no problem. I think you naughty and meant kissing Aaron is difficult ha ha ha

xiao mei, you are not the shortest...don't worry! hehehe...

i do hope i can be petite like dodo or mayi! if short &amp; fat, then mostly will be classified as auntie / ah soh...like me! people call me auntie leh! wahahahaa...

Doll i'm still waiting for you to teach me the eyeliner tactic. tried putting on eyeliner yest but turn out like panda bear in the end have to wear face again waste time. haha

ai yo.. u all very bad.. why say out my thoughts... hahaha... kissing cannot do it standing up.. cant even reach his lips when i jump..
uncle dragon... urs is a great idea!! can train his arms some more.. muahaha..

Green, you got put on so much weight meh? Cannot tell ok. An advantage for being tall - put on weight but don't show. Me lost weight. Now my jeans looks too baggy on me. I can put on and remove jeans without unbuttoning a single button. Guess time to put on some weight...

Doll,
U haven't seen me for more than a month leh, u won't know my latest shape. Miss me anot? That heart was so cold-blooded one when I sms her. haha

If not for my growns, I wouldn't bother so much abt my figure. Troublesome wedding.

Green, I miss you deep deep! I love you!!!

Talking about Heart, she just laughed when I said on MSN that I know she misses me deep deep. She just laughed leh. Cold-blooded or not?! Can't believe lor hehe

Green, Im replyin ur quest:-

nah... all along i thot me 160, skali happen to see measurement tape one day im actually 164cm.
my heels quite high so plus plus tall lar.. LOL

my collegues all shorter than me.. but my outside fren some tall, some short lor.. hehe

(Delin,
Wah u are the tallest among your friends, so they are all shorter than 1.6m? My lady friends some shorter, some taller than me. I have quite a handful friends 1.68-1.7m.)

Mayi,
So Aaron at tis thread is your bf???

hahhahaa mayi mei mei, it is a challenge wor!

green, i only loss 2+kg after drinking tea for few months but not much diff externally..anyway still a long way to reach my ideal weight! perhaps i shd replace plain water with tea to achieve better results!! but at the same time, i realised my cup size kind of shrink a little...qt worried! hehe...

doll, i also want to join dodo for the in-hse make-up training...hehe

me more suay...i will remember heart only when i have something for her...hahahahhaa

yep delin.. aaron at this thread is MINE!! hahaha.. *blush*

lynn jie.. quote:"u ask aaron to sit down den u kiss him lor..." unquote
like dat very weird lei.. "dear, sit! i wana kiss."
0_o

green, thanks for the encouragement! i will drink harder!!! hahahaha

doll, that's the problem! i can see there's still room available on my present cup &amp; don't tell me the cup will expand after washing?? so what does it tells you?? hahaha...

oh ok... mayi.
No wonder he's kind enuff to share abt the camera thing, after i ask you..

hmmm... good ppl... Thanks

Cynthia,
Thanks thanks so much.. True too tall oso not nice