Chatters

HBH, IRAS usually sends me letter on my payable income tax toward Aug or Sep because I pay by 12 instalments via GIRO. People who make lump sum payment to IRAS like yourself should be getting letter earlier.

"What's the difference between people who pray in church and those who pray in casinos?

The ones in the casinos are serious."

Mayi! LOL....

I think it's serious because it eventually decide whether will they get to live like a God in this mortal world (win) or be on their way to meet God (lost) soon...lol.

Yes my site office internet is finally up after 40 long days of waiting...stupid TM. i can finally clock some post wakakakaka

Rinny - Do you cane your doggie?

Did you know that a man in Singapore has been slapped with $10K fine for smuggling a chihuahua puppy from Malaysia?

Dolly,
i dun cane her, i onli use tat to scare her nia, i cnt bear to cane her... hehe... y smuggle chihuahua frm m'laysia?? spore got nice chihuahua too...

According to The Straits Times, the man was quoted as saying that he couldn't find a brown chihuahua puppy in Singapore.

The chihuahua is in quarantine now. If it is healthy, it will be put up for adoption here.

LOL, Draggie!

The word "talent" reminds me that I often think in my head how fantastic it would be if Boi can make himself more useful...like get me a glass of water when I feel thirsty haha

Or maybe make you a cup of warm Milo when you have the cravings...lol.

But here's a dog in southern Japan that mimicks his master in praying. It is a 1 1/2-year-old black-and-white Chihuahua named Conan, nicknamed the 'ZenDog'. Don't pray pray ah...lol

650206.jpg

dragon,
tis pix reminds me of my ex colleague's dog, i helped her to look after her dog wen she wen bk to her hmtown. tat dog does tat wen he wans food..

Boi makes cuppa hot MILO for me? Good leh. And as I sip my MILO Boi can give my tired shoulders a massage haha. Dragon, can you train my Boi please? Hehe

LOL, Rinny! If our doggies can make MILO, they will definitely help themselves to it first. In this case, better that Draggie doesn't train Boi or else he will become too smart for me to manage.

Rinny, Boi has ever helped himself to my tray of pineapple tarts left on my couch by accident!!! All dogs are greedy lor. Do you know that cats are not yao gui like dogs? The seven cats at home are more civilised lor.

Green, LOL!!! I have to agree with your bf leh haha

I am now in the mood of bitching about Boi haha. Let me tell you guys another thing. I share my bed with Boi in my airconditioned bedroom. At times when I have to go to the washroom in the middle of the night, I will come back to find Boi to have usurped my place in the bed because it is a warm spot. He's such an opportunist lor hehe. Then he still has the cheek to look up at me as if he's been there for a long time and my fault for rousing him from slumber. But thankfully, I am bigger than him, so one shove and he will be at the side of the bed and me claim back my place haha

Doll,
That's funny, chop your place! I definitely can't sleep with my pet as I have asthma problem.

My bf has two dogs at home. Both personalities are very different.

1st one - She charged at me and barked fiercely. I felt scared and hid somewhere.
2nd one - She hid behind the sofa when she saw me. After 1 hour, she came to look for me and "flirt" with me LOL. Flirting means waggle tail and lick me.

I find dogs behave like kids, they will throw tantrums and want attention etc. That makes them so cute!

Morning,

My students are in lazy mood today cos it's Friday. I'm mistaken for a student again by lab technician cos I dressed too 'lokoh' today. No mood dress up la , morning so rushed.

hahaha green, that is a problem my wife faces too.

First day report to work, walked into the gates and discipline mistress stopped her and asked her how come she's not in her uniform lol.

Then when she went for the function dinners and award ceremony, she was sitting with some students from her college and one of the CEO from another campus asked her to put on the school blazer like the rest of the students lol

HBH,
Your wife works in JC or Sec school? If I wear formally, I won't be mistaken as a student.

I think some of my gal students dress up nicer than me. eg. 1 gal today styled and tied up her wavy hair, applied her makeup so well! I like how she did up her eyes, made them like barbie doll's eyes with long lashes. She's pretty and diligent (not a bimbo)

There are more n more himbos and bimbos nowadays. ;)

Oh my wife is a lecturer in ITE. She looks young lah... always mistaken for a student and such.

Green delinbb seen before my ROM photos ~_^

When I go out with my wife I am always like mistaken like an uncle lol

Nowdays lotsa gals like to put the fake eye lashes and gel alot of mascara and then shade the eye area to make their eyes look larger and dreamier and the barbie doll effect haha alot are fake lashes :D

wakakakaaaa... yup yup green, me seen them in photos liao... they're both nice, pretty couple.
But u bet HBH looks older than her!!! LOL

Hei bee, dun "piak" me..
btw u still good looking bah... LOL

Delin,
Dun use "older", use the word "more manly and mature" ;)

Petite friends always grumble about their heights but they forget that they will also look younger than real age. Can save $$ on anti-aging products LOL

green, if you wore what you did during MM outing, i would have mistaken you as a student too!! hahahaa..

frankly, green does not look like an educator...hehehe

Generally all petite gals look younger ba due to their small frame and such. Maybe my frame big hence I looks old... last measured 1.92m -_- Maybe that explains the "manly and matured" look haha...

the bad thing about petite is, once we put on weight, can look so huge..so fat..then when we are in crowded place, very lugi leh!
my friends tease me:"how's the air below?"

i am always the shortest among friend/colleagues...so ..sometimes got priority too.

yup, cynthia..i know how u feel
Im the tallest with high heels some more with my colleagues and gal fren. hehe
im not their pillars hor..

small frame girls like me..give ppl a feeling that i need protection..cos i have a frail looking so that's why got "priority" in queue.

Cynthia,
Yeah petite friends are forever-young!

Gallie,
Thanks. I shall treat your comment as a compliment hehe.

Delin,
Wah u are the tallest among your friends, so they are all shorter than 1.6m? My lady friends some shorter, some taller than me. I have quite a handful friends 1.68-1.7m.