Chatters

Hi Steph & Green
Cant join u all for the coming thur nite cos have a bowling session with my colleagues.

As for the KTV on 19 Apr, shd not be a problem at this moment. Hopefully no need to work on tat day cos if got polling cant go liao

Hi Doll
next time also teach me how to do make up lei, I also not good in dolling up. Just like Do Do....

I mostly put lipstick at most or lipgross

Chatters' Sing-a-long
Venue: Orchard Partyworld KTV
Date: 26th April 2008, Sat
Timing: TBC
RSVP: 18 April 2008 before 5pm

Attendance:
1. gallie
2. xiaoli
3. rin tonic
4. doll
5. green
6. mayi
7. aaron
8. dodo+junior
9. meng+junior
10. eeyore (Tentatively)
11.cool mickey
12.forever

i f your backside...simi allergic to singing, u wanna use your hotdog theory again on me? i hai k until your dragon become worm...must come!

dragon...you are allergic to singing but not listening right? hahaha...

there are 3 K-POP who will sing for us...don't worry...plsssssssssssssssss come...hehe...

no worries..

I bring some props.. u dance lo.. while we sing.. hehe

u know like those on stage.. always got backup dancers while the main singer sing..

can can?
hehe

so GROSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dun worry la.. I bring some tabourine and ribbon .. U can dance.. right? with the children lo.. hehe

Chatters' Sing-a-long
Venue: Orchard Partyworld KTV
Date: 26th April 2008, Sat
Timing: TBC

Attendance:
1. gallie
2. xiaoli
3. rin tonic
4. doll
5. green
6. mayi
7. aaron
8. dodo+junior
9. meng+junior
10. eeyore (Tentatively)
11. cool mickey
12. forever
13. dragon

Swarovski fans, anyone?

Their latest earrings collection is so nice!

By the way, Swarovski only accepts cash or credit card payment. No "Nets It".

Why "shortie" for girlfriend? According to the writer, "it is a term that hip-hoppers use to call their girlfriends". So, a bf calls his gf "shortie", and girls call each other "shortie" too. What a term of endearment haha!

Good afternoon, all my beloved shorties in Chatters!!!

Gallie, are you OK? Need me to send you to Siao's Hougang Chalet or not?? Hee!

By the way, did you manage to find out if your car is out of alignment?

doll,
i tink its those hip-hoppers are tall lah, den their gf all ver short, so one starts to call, d rest all follow suit.. den became a trend... haha... tink u better sen garlic jie to Siao's ofc soon... or maybe she met another she-he??? haha

hahahaha...hehehhe...need not call siao! i just escaped from hougang chalet!!! wahahahaha...

no...just now 1 candidate asked what is gender on the application form so i replied sex...then he wrote there 3 times...wahahahahahaa...hehehehehe...

then after him, another candidate shocked me by singing out loudly..."sex bomb sex bomb you're my sex bomb..." out of a sudden when i was waiting for him to elaborate his past responsibilities! while sending him out, he started..."Yo yo yo...i'm a good friend of sim wong hoo and wee cho yaw offer me a VP post but i reject..yo...i am a very gd worker & multi-tasker...i can sing if the boss is not in gd mood..yo yo yo..." i think he must have escaped from siao's chalet...wahahahaha...hehehehehe...

green my side oso abit grey but suddenly bright up ..hope it stays tis way

skylar ya lor i going dempsey later..tis 2 days clearing leave so now at home hehe

gallie lol cfm siao lang u met!

gALLIE!

u gotta be kidding me on the 3x sex thingy are u? which cock head will go write 3x?!?! nv know that this old lame joke actually happened in real life!

Sereneeeeeeeeeeeeeeee............
ohh u gg dempsey lim zit puay ah! whahaha..

vios, hahaha...the one who wrote 3 times on the gender column is applying for welder/technician position...& the sex bomb guy is applying for FC or FM position...i still can't help laughing...hahahahahahaha...hehehehehehe...

serene, the 2nd candidate confirmed mentally unsound... hehe...

eh mei guo why say me siao lang?? siao lang is your siao ge ge, not me! i don't have any shares in his hougang chalet! haha...

green...i didn't shortlist them...the 1st candidate was a walk-in & the 2nd one call for interview appointment but he sounds ok over the phone & how would i know he is mentally not right in person...hahaha...and FC = Financial Controller..

skylar, it's not joke...it's common in our line...the candidate who wrote 3x is from myanmar...perhaps he doesn't know...hehehe

mei guo, it's possible in real life...