Chatters

I booked 1 badminton court at Woodlands Sport Complex this Sunday at 10-11am. 2 vacancies, who are interested to join?

Hey I can't run one, dun make me play singles leh. Join me!

Good Morning CHatters

I'm wide awake even though on MC 2day as my boi's eyes are as big as marbles at 7plus

i jealous mah... yestday work myself in the room till late nite. Now a bit sleepy and siao... keke
yawnzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.....

u save $$ in bank and car rite???
me no car then pampered myself lor..
me oso save $$ in insurance and savings plan.
every mth jia lat, deduct there and deduct here.
hmmmmm... how's life is!!!!

Greenie, I don't mind badminton but I cannot bring myself to travel all the way to Woodlands for an hour of badminton lor. Too bad lah.

Parrot, what kind of sports do you do?

Mayi, can you translate this - "SHORTIE, CU L8r @ *$ k?" in proper English? They said that people born from the mid-1980s till now use this lingo on SMS hehe. Wanna do a small experiment with you

wa... dolly jie.. damn chim lei.. let me try ah..

shortie,(u r nt referring to me right? 0_o) see you later at *$(no idea) ok?

btw.. i don use such lingo in smses.. u all shld know my short forms.. haha...

dolly jie.. need to sign in to view neh... cant see anything..

ya loh.. why shortie = gf??

"They said that people born from the mid-1980s till now use this lingo on SMS"
den i doubt i am born from mid 80s.. i think my mum cheated on my age.. 0_o hee hee..
i wun use *$ for starbucks, cos its more troublesome to type symbol den starbucks with my hp.. =P

Dedicated to Greenie, the teacher!

+ smpl da flva (refers to: sample the flavour)

+ Sup (refers to: Whassup)

+ Srsly (refers to: Really or seriously)

+ TMTH (refers to: Too much to handle. Usually refers to an event that makes you wish the earth would swallow you up)

+ 'Fo Sho' (refers to: Definitely or certainly)

+ PIR (refers to: Parents In Room). Variations include: POS (Parents Over Shoulder), PAL (Parents are listening) and P911 (Parents Alert).

+ Fly (refers to: Cool or happening)

+ Subprime (refers to: Substandard or lacklustre)

*$ = starbucks? man!! Frankly I dun think i will use that too.. kinda troublesome to key leh..

then anyone knows pple born in 2000s use wat lingo ah?

dolly.. i duno a single short form in the above u just posted... i only know LOL, BRB, GND, STFU, KNN, KLKK, LTR, TC, GNG, TTYL and bla bla...
the above is too chim for me.. keke..

dolly, if i were to save sms space, i will rather call and say: oie, meet starbucks hor! den hang up.. haha.. save my time from texting as well..

Mayi

LOL = Laughing out loud
BRB = Be right back
GND = Go and die
STFU = ?
KNN = ?
KLKK = ?
LTR = ?
TC = ?
GNG = ?
TTYL = Talk to you later

morning everyone..

doll
i like most racquet games, bowling, etc... well basically most sports except rugby.. I played once and nearly land myself in hospital..ha