Chatters

I booked 1 badminton court at Woodlands Sport Complex this Sunday at 10-11am. 2 vacancies, who are interested to join?

u gals go ahead lo.. without me... really...

Hope I can win some prizes.. hehe

For the past 6 yrs.. every year.. I sure win some prize in lucky draw.. hehe..

hm...

can I reframe your statement..

you have yet to win a lucky draw yet till this pt of your life

does this statement sounds more positive and hopeful and makes u feel better ?

That is what we do to clients most of the time.. hehe.. To instill hope.. hehe

So I hope u feel a bit better now

hm...

hm...

hm...

I almost always win a prize at D&D, from handphone battery to shopping vouchers hehe

Forever, your D&D got theme? My company D&D last year was uniform and I dressed as a nurse hehe.

I almost always win a prize at D&D, from handphone battery to shopping vouchers hehe

Forever, your D&D got theme? My company D&D last year was uniform and I dressed as a nurse hehe.

Forever,
LOL u are so tactful.

I'm fine lah. I dun participate in lucky draws because cupons tend to put the clause 'Company reserves the right to share your particulars with marketers..."

green,
d onli time i won smthing in lucky draw was wen i was still wif my old company, tat yr i received a long service award... since den nothing... haiz...

the theme is starry night..

so must put on something silver or gold..
sigh.. so ma fan..

Think we xmas tree meh..

Green.. I just wanted u to know.. your winning is not yet.. so that will sound more positive in a way.. hehe

I share with u my prize okie.. if I win.. so u must pray hard for me. hehe

Starry night! Where got xmas trees in Spore now for me to steal the decoration items?

Are u gals serious on wearing according to that theme? If yes, I will follow that theme leh.

Hey green..

U very funny leh.. I laugh till I knock down my cup of water.....

wa.. i thot my jokes no. 1.. now I have to give up this throne to u liao.. hehe

Ok.. me need to zzz liao..

Sweet dreams

See you in la la land. make sure I see in doll in the paper bag over her head.. I can imagine.. so funny!!!

ya green very funny sometimes
wish i can join u guys this thurs, but tink i got to do OT til the wee hours again

if there is any outing on weekends, i can join u guys then
, but can be a bit more central, cos i live in the east :P