Chatters

Yeah, Siao, done. But he said I don't need to do tyre rotation now after checking the markings. My wheel alignment is slightly off on the left. My left front wheel brushed the kerb one day when in Tiong Bahru Road lor. The lanes are very narrow and I drove too fast hehe.

Dodo, you have clear and fair complexion so a little face make-up will do just fine for you. I suggest that you find a make-up base, a suitable shade of loose powder and blusher for yourself to start off. Your eyes will use the magic of a liquid eyeliner and mascara to open up further.

doll, roll-on blusher? will it look cakey? oh you remind me of that...i stopped using my white eyeliner since i started the liquid eyeliner...hahaha...yeah, must get my white eyeliner commence work again...hahahha...

green...hahaha...wrong lah...asked the girls not the guys...ummm...can't imagine how the guys will look in sailor-moon uniform...wahahaahaha...

hey green, where will you be going for your honeymoon?

doll, roll-on blusher? will it look cakey? oh you remind me of that...i stopped using my white eyeliner since i started the liquid eyeliner...hahaha...yeah, must get my white eyeliner commence work again...hahahha...

green...hahaha...wrong lah...asked the girls not the guys...ummm...can't imagine how the guys will look in sailor-moon uniform...wahahaahaha...

if out of alignment, ur car tend to tilt to one side when driving...u can feel tat..n will also cause uneven wear..

doll..to me, anything also cannot save on car..haha

if out of alignment, ur car tend to tilt to one side when driving...u can feel tat..n will also cause uneven wear..

Garlic, when you are on a straight road, straighten your steering wheel and loosen your grip of the wheel. See if your car will slant leftward or rightward. Got it?

Siao, you different lor. You rich accountant there!

Garlic, when you are on a straight road, straighten your steering wheel and loosen your grip of the wheel. See if your car will slant leftward or rightward. Got it?