Chatters

hearts, no side effect for me. Straight after the surgery i can see pretty clearly.. my eye tears on the cab journey but i just went to sleep and wake up feeling pretty normal. I only experience dryness in my eyes on the 3rd day onwards... so the eye drops comes in handy...

I went to Singapore Lasik Centre, with a promo of $2400 before GST. There is also a 12 months installment free if u want.

Mayi yes u shld wake up earlier coz all those reasons r not excusable or valid in the mgmt point of view..in fact i'm a sucker for punctuality n gets annoyed when ppl r late esp for work hahaha

Decemebermi, the facial parlour I go to is located in Bishan Central. I pay $65 for treatment facial including the eye. Very affordable lor. No need to sign package. Interested?

Good morning!!!!!

Jap co are super onz on punctuality de.. Mayi..
think u sleep over at ur co better lah.. liddat never will be late! whahahaha..

me quite flexible la.. 10-15 mins i give & take, but I hate late comers for mtgs!! kekeke..

Decembermi,
lasik all went well!

ya.. tink i should camp in my office liao... keke.. heng my boss still ok with me coming into the office on time.. other dept's bosses expect the employees to START working on time...
i better don take my boss's éšä¾¿-ness for granted.. if not HR gonna kpkb... =/

Doll, yes yes interested... can you advise how long is the whole treatment? Got what cold mask etc de rite?
hee.. $65 not bad... not ex not ex... i like... **cheapo me**

gd morning everybody..

tmr i have to wk le.. on leave for 2 days but oso nv rest.. accompany my gal in her new childcare so tired.. worst then going to wk..

mayi...
START working on time? man! that is sooo ridculous.. kekeke.. wha... think i abit too slack liao.. keke.. come in late then still slowly dilly dally make kopi, eat bf.. i chao chao start work only about 1 hr after my working time.. kekeke.. jialatz! think i will die in a jap co man!

yeh skylar... thats their concept of starting wk at wad time... for me.. my wking hrs: 845 - 515, so i will reach at 845 to start work.. for my other colleagues... they are suppose to reach before 845 and start wking at 845.. =/

Good afternoon dodo.. hows ur girl doing at the new childcare?

ok lor.. no choice have to let her cry there.. the teacher say i cant possi stay there everyday accompany her ma.. so i heart pain oso have to let her cry juz walk off lor.. but i went to take a peek she ok le.. dancing hapily..

hohoho~i am the man ok...Idiotsonn Cheng is not only good in taking picture while ********, i am good in solving minor IT issues too wakakakakka...dont mention it dolly, what are friends for man

Greenie, I won't go for lasik.

If I work in Jap company, I will be fired in less than a month. Haha. By the way, I bought a super loud alarm clock this afternoon. Will tell you all the verdict tomorrow lol

Doll,
Loud doesn't mean it always work hehe. My sister always misses her school lessons and morning shifts despite of 3 loud alarms in our bedroom. :P

When they sound off, I'm always get a shock and wake up. My other sisters will continue to zzz.

Morning Chatters!!

Dolly, hows ur super loud alarm clock?
For me, if i am super duper tired.. i can still continue to sleep even if my neighbour is gonna drill a hole to walk into my home.. ç¡å¾—åƒæ­»çŒªä¸€æ ·ï¼kekeke...

Good morning, everyone!

No verdict...non event...alarm clock didn't sound off leh. I need to investigate when I get back tonight.

By the way, I know of friends who have dogs that wake them up in the morning. But my dog hor has decided that there is no obligation on his part leh. He got attitude problem lol.

Decembermi, I go to #1 Salon - Blk 513 Bishan St 13 #01-518. Tel: 63566618. My regular beautician is on extended sick leave, so I now go to another lady by the name of Pei Jun. You can look for her. She is good.

whahaha.. my dog hor... i have to wake him up for breakfast de ley! He's the boss, i servant, bo bian! Think ur dog and my dog can be pals liao...

noted with thanks for the contacts!

Greenie, I am referring to pet dogs here. Of course, other dogs such as those which work on the ranch or airport, those trained to do search, rescue or lead visually impaired people, don't get to sleep so much since they have a job.

Yeah, TGIT!

Hello, Mayi!

My new alarm clock is working! Phew!! However, my handphone is used as the back-up alarm. Deep sleepers like me need more than one alarm clock hehe

Hi dolly jiejie... my handphone is always my alarm clock... when i am too tired i cant hear it ring at all... -_-"
comtemplating of getting a super loud alarm clock now.. me also another deep sleeper.. keke..

Sooooo cold in the office now.. rain and rain and rain... my boss asked if this weather is the norm in singapore during march.... no right?