Chatters

Mayi, I used to be like you too, just use HP alarm clock. But it's not good enough. I was late almost everyday and my boss buey song. So i decided to get an alarm clock (those snooze type) and i place it far away from me so that i will have to get out of bed to switch off the alarm. It works quite well.

actually i dun use anymore of alarm system to wake me up one..i can auto wake up one..moreover, my sis wake up earlier than me, when she shower, i know n wake up liao

me nvr auto wakey for work de.. haha..
i oni auto sleep...

ya xiaoli, when i was in secondary school. i used ur method, i placed it near the door which is far away from my bed, end up i snoozed on the floor.. and was late as well.. LOL...
now cannot le.. the moment i thought of an impending warning letter my boss will hand to me is enuff to make me jump out of bed from friday onwards...

My horoscope for today:

The Bottom Line
If you are hungry for fun, you are certainly going to get a belly full of it today!

In Detail
If you are hungry for fun, you are certainly going to get a belly full today -- as long as you keep smiling! Having a positive attitude will attract positive people to you, and make your name the first name on everyone's lips when they are in search of a partner in (fun) crime. No one wants to try to cheer someone up -- they would rather just join in on the good time with whomever is smiling the brightest smile. Keep that in mind when you walk into a room of strangers.

*smile smile smile*

Wah Mayi, u jia lat lah, can even sleep on the floor. Wahahaa

Last time when i was in sec sch, i was called the "Latecoming Queen" cos i was late practically everyday. Sent for so many detentions until my discipline master gave up on me. I still remember reporting for detention and he said "You again ar? It's ok lah, u go home". Haha give up hope liao. Last time i got many tricks up my sleeve one. Sometimes if i'm so bloody late for sch liao, i will come in during recess time so the teachers after recess time did not know that i was late. Hehe

me diff...i hardly late one..usually i m earlier than the required time...luckily i dun have tis habit..imagine doing tat during my army time, cfm dead meat!!

Haha Army you book in late you can forget about booking out liao. Probably weekend Burnt also.

But I really salute Mayi to be able to sleep on the floor. I am starting to visualise someone lying on the floor by the door beside the alarm clock snoozing away hahhaa quite a classic scene!

High Five xiaoli.. same same!

My discipline master see me till sianz liao.. there was once my form teacher called up my mummy to complain i was often late for classes.. and guess what my mummy replied: bo bian, its in the genes, i'm often late for wk as well.. den she immediately added that she will take note of it. After she hang up the call, we walked back to yishun central to get an alarm clock... keke..
and thats when i am often found slping on the floor.. =P

good the morgan from Senai Airpork~!

Mayi i thought u sleep as soon as we off msn? i woke up 6 45am this morning and my boss wakes me up with this msg "breakfast will be done in JB, faster come and fetch me" i was you..pi li pa la brush my teeth, have a quick crap and rushing off to pick him up at pasir ris before 7 30am....then kns TPE jammed due to some idiot accident, BKE jammed due to some idiot accident again....but i still very happy today becos i am coming back to see u my fair ladies tonight~

Wu gaga Wu gaga~~

LOL alcifer.. simi classic scene...
but i'm a deep sleeper like dolly.. only the noise of drilling will wake me up.. and the usual melody of my hp's alarm.. if i change the melody i cant hear it when i am slping de..

ya uncle meng.. me slept at 110am lor... 6hrs where enuff for me.. i usually auto wake up after at least 8hrs of sleep.. hee hee..

xiaoli, i got it from frndster.. can u access frndster? if not i quote for u..

Aries (Mar 21 - Apr 19)[?]
The Bottom Line
Difficult conversations are always made easier when you are frank, honest and open.

In Detail
Difficult situations and touchy conversations are always made easier when you are frank and open about how you are feeling. Facts and figures are indisputable, but feelings can be easily modified -- and this is not a good thing. Do not change how you express yourself out of fear that you will trigger a bad response. Like it or not, there is no point in saying anything unless you say the truth. You'll never be able to make real progress any other way.

Mayi, ur mommy is cute wor. My this bad habit carried on even until i went to JC. I was late Tue-Fri and always absent on Mondays cos i chiong too much in the weekend. My form teacher was so pissed, he called my guardian (she's like my godsister) and asked her why i am always absent on Mondays. Hahaha... But i quit JC after 8 mths and went to Poly cos my lifestyle was too much for JC. Then when i was in Poly, i skipped almost every lectures and get my friends to sign my attendance. I only attend some tutorials. Those were the days!! I miss it!!

Last time I also have difficulty waking up on time, but dunno why these days my stupid eyes will always 'zi dong' open 5-10 minutes before my alarm goes. ^%@#@%!& rob me off my 5-10 minutes' sleep...

Tonight who going ah? I bringing my hb along for dinner...

Mayi, thanks for the prediction. Heng I have no problem expressing myself. Sometimes too direct until hurt ppl's feelings. Hehe... I think after alcohol, i will be even more frank. wahaha

xiaoli, my poly access card is not with me de...
with my buddy.. cos i always cant wakey on time for morning lectures.. thats why they are the ones who always scan and mimick my voice when taking attendance.. haha..
but lecturers also not stupid de lor.. she headcount den ask how come got one extra tick in her list... oops!
i got debarred for my oral communciation module.. cos i was constantly late and the tutor decided to shut me out of her lessons.. sobs...

i muz improve on my punctuality for work le... jia you jia you!

Wah Mayi, ur poly so strict, must scan access card one. We dont need. Hehe... Ya some lecturers r very observant one. Got this one time, one of lecturer suan me in class openly. He was returning us our test paper ma then i scored quite well for the test, then when he passed me my paper, he said: "You always skip my lectures, yet still can pass. Wah lau"

What a cute lecturer

ya.. NYP like to do a lot 'gei kan' thingys de..
hate it.. the oni things i like abt NYP are the funky people and certain tutors + great food in Food Junction!!!!

Meng gor, i did the underwear trick b4 too!! Hehehe.. Wah so later the gums and ciggies will have a distinct smell wor :P

By the way, i went to SASA & smell the perfume u bought. The Polo Ralph Double Black. Eh, where got weird. Very nice leh! It's those masculine type which I like. I let my guy friend smell, he also found it very nice leh and he plans to buy it. Good taste, Meng gor!

Hahaha Mayi I dunno lah I just feel sleep on the floor at odd places quite funny... it reminds me of a friend who was drunk during one of my bday...

He concussed and fell asleep on the kitchen floor after he puked in the toilet. When his sister woke up in the middle of the night to go to the toilet she got such a shocked she scream so loud the whole family rush out tot what happened lol

actually floor also quite comfy i find.. hee hee...
esp when its cold.... sleeping on icey floor hiding under blanket hugging my bolster with winnie the pooh sitting beside me.... keke..

Yep Mayi, I also from SBM. Last time also pon ten king never attend lecture sleep and sleep. Got once I turn up for lecture cos I woke up early and nothing to do...

then the Lecturer K***** Yuen (from Hong Kong) was so surprised and mentioned "Hey, ******* you are here today" Over the mic haha. So pai seh. He was my class mentor but he very steady. He knows that I never turn up one but he always mark me present haha

oooh... keke..
i am not that lucky.. i always kena jia lat jia lat de.. haha...
theres one lecturer i super dislike her.. drive BMW de.. ok she is a bit chio but super arrogant and narrow-minded... duno if u know her.. v***** koh.. keke..
den theres one more teach statistic de... bala******* i can nvr understand his slang...

Mayi, I will catch a cold like that lor.

Later dinner, i can bring you all to this not bad zhe car place opp Clarke Quay. The claypot rice is quite nice. If we few ppl share, shd be quite cheap.

Mayi, u r too late. I wearing heels liao. Wahahhaa! I hope u not wearing the killer heels u wore the other time hor. See you in pain i also heart pain ar.

I can meet at 6pm onwards. Meeting Venue is Clarke Quay. We have to check what time can Sylphide meet also. For me, 6pm is no problem. i can meet u first lor

hmmm i duno what car they drives cos never go bio haha... Always hang out at the smoking street last time though at the bus stop there haha. For mine stats was taught by Jonathan but he left shortly...

I juz know of a Stats Lecturer that's super arrogant. Her name is Teo P*h H**n. Enter vowels into the name. It's a drug in hokkien lol

Which batch were u from? I was from 98 batch. First batch to be at the new campus at YCK

ya la siao.. nw she will be lagi taller beside me.. T_T

xiaoli, me wearing the one i wore that day.. actually i wana wear a black one.. but that one lagi high.. LOL...

alcifer, i forgot a lot of their names.. i can oni remember those i super like and dislike de.. keke.. me from 03 batch.. =P
The year i step into NYP u alrdy duno graduate till where le.. >.<

oh ya.. i remember le.. the Teo u mention isit a bit tomboy tomboy den fierce fierce de....
she is good!!!!!! i like her lessons the most!

xiaoli, I will be quite late, cuz I knock off from work at 6pm, and I'm travelling in from Clementi. Else you guys meet first, then msg me where the dinner venue is?

Mayi, later we go dancing leh! Aiyoh pity ur feet.. I prefer wearing open toe sandals cos more comfy. And hor, u r not the only girl who's shorter than me ar, so it's ok de ;) Anyway, my heels are not very high cos i scared pain. Heh

mamaheart, i will be lagi uncomfortable if i wear flats or jus a bit high heels to cheong.. keke.. cos i feel more confident and better wearing high high heels to cheong... hee hee..
爱美ä¸è¦å‘½ï¼ï¼ =P

okie, xiaoli i mit u 6pm at clarke quay.. den we see sylphie at dinner's venue...
but.. clarke quay where? station?