Chatters

green...hungry leh...hahahhahaha...mine is ice-cream with maple syrup, chocolate & ground nut...yum yum!

aiyah..no wonder i keep coughing & have ulcer on my tongue...

green, still not meeting mr zhou yet?? now is already 11.30pm & another 6.5 hrs you will have to wake up...

y now panda look very in for you arh?

green, try to get sleep again...otherwise concealer also can't help...

u can sleep yet still don't want to sleep...me want to sleep cannot...still reviewing CVs sourcing for suitable candidates...

My nick says i love mama...my mama, not mama heart...silang skylar, ppl married wan ok, dont hai me...i change my nick cos i saw my mama cover me blanket when i am sleeping while at my parents place....i so touched until lau bak sai, mama is the best~papa is the best~

hahhahaha dragon...you better postpone your meeting with mr zhou till tomorrow...hehehehhehe...

actually i admire people who can work graveyard shift for so many years...for me, i sure yawn all the way till dawn & need toothpick to open up my eyes...

ello chatters!!!!

*yawns*

Good night chatters!!

clubbing drinking pool billard dancing chatting gossiping eating snacking boi-ing cutie guys all in another 20hrs!!!

Gallie,
That one is no choice, principle of responsibility lor. It's actually bo hua to get wrinkles, eye bags when we are just statistics in the management reports. In Spore, it's better (cheaper) to die than fall sick hehe.

Today my students teased me tat I looked so sad and old haha! I was so tired till my eyes felt uncomfortable.

green, buy more cucumber...place it over your eyes in the morning to relief puffiness & tired looking eyes... i just started past few days...=)

no doubt about it green...u c how meng express his passionate feelings towards his wife can tell he is a sentimental guy... =)

Mayi,
It's ok for u gals to get drunk but must ensure the driver drink moderately hor. ;)

I think I'm more interested in my mango bubble milk tea than alcoholic drinks hehe. I'm a bad drinker LOL

Gallie,
Ya heard cucumber and camomile teabag help but me no time to do this week. I cant sleep with something on my face one.

Think I can sleep more next wk. When I sleep more, my dark eye circles automatically get lighter.

Gallie,
Wat u doing now?

Me just out from shower....hmm my hair smelling nice!

Tis wkend, must go buy CNY goodies for my bf's parents. Bak kwa, dried mushrooms, fish maw, wat else can be used for cooking? They dun really eat abalones one.

garlic jie.. u win liao lor.. now morning liao! but ur post still 2mins behind.. hahaa! =P

yes mdm greenie.. will take note of driver's consumption! noted!

*reminds myself to bring plastic bag into uncle meng's car tomolo*

hahahhaha...mayi mei mei, at least i'm the 1st greeter mah...hehehehehe...

aiyoh green, u reminded me. i have not buy for my MIL yet...she wants to eat the Lim Chee Guan bak gua but who so free to Q for her??

Gallie,
Think u can order online. Do it ASAP! Cos online purchase only available early b4 CNY.

It's $52 per kg now. I gg to buy other brand tis year after seeing they gave me some burnt slices last year.

I set an alarm on my calendar remind u lol. I do that for everything cos forgetful person. PM me your hp no.

online? green u mean lim chee guan can order online??

$52/kg? so X?? forget it...i'm going to buy xiang wei or other cheaper brand...actually why must buy for PIL since i'm not having reunion dinner with them.

Green...thanks ^.^

i will try to xiao shun my parents more, think i have been unfilial son for quite some time...is pay back time.

As for u, please take care of your health by drinking more fluid, taking more fruits (u know why i say that) and u will be moving out to a happier place. and preparation for marriage is not easy but we will be there for u if u need any advise...at least i married once kekekeke. and oh before i forget, pls drink something hot (not tea not caffine drinks) so that it can cool u off to a better sleep...

insufficient sleep = dark eye rings = heaty = more pimple

Meng,
Thanks thanks. I'm really glad to know Chatters, it was one of the best things that happened to me in 2007!

I only fear my dad crash my wedding lor, no other significant stress for marriage preparation. Well no guest will care about my acne scars, the little details etc LOL, most guests are concerned about their banquet food hehe.

I drink camomile tea every nite. haha though no help , I love its fragrance. I feel a bit guilty when u mention about heaty, CNY goodies are my favourite leh!

Hope all of us get good increment and performance bonus next month!! ($$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ signs blinking in green's eyes)

This month, I'm very thrifty. Heehee only spent on snacks and dinners with friends.

Gallie,
DBS card has 10% discount for Xiang wei if I didn't remember wrongly hmm. I'll be buying it. Mei Zhen Xiang is too stiff and salty. My bf's mama has diabetes, so will buy Xiang Wei.

From time to time, I buy cakes etc for my bf's family when I visit them cos I eat a lot of food at their house. Haha my bf's mama knows my big appetite, always giving me a lot food to eat.

To those buffet lovers with DBS cards,
There's buy 1 get 1 free for Grand Corpothe Waterfront hotel's lunch and dinner buffet (along Spore river) on Mon-Thu. Its cakes are very yummy! There'll also be chefs doing outdoor BBQ food for you etc.

Good morning chatters!
can i grumble a little here??

Overslept by 30mins this morning, rushed to wash up and bath... luckily i had visualised wad i wanted to wear today hence saving time on matching clothes... pi-li-pa-la put foundation and bla bla bla... walked briskly to the bus stop and decided to stretch out my hand for a cab.. "uncle, Hong Leong Bldg".
Throughout the journey, i was trying to close my eyes to rest but the uncle kept #$&*^$@# at motorists and ERP... OMG! Me trying to be a nice polite little lady, i replied oh, ya, hmm, eh, i see. Finally, i reached... paid by nets and wanted to rush to the lift lobby at my fastest pace.. but this 'cute' uncle held onto my receipt and keep saying: wah, ERP $7.50 lei. so exp right? the government ah... ai yo... miss ah, don always take cab u know...
wah biang.. i know the uncle is being nice la.. but i am alrdy running late.. and he keep nagging and nagging.. well.. my main point is... the cab fare is a freaking $29.50!!! I'll nvr oversleep again.. this gonna be the first and last time i am taking cab to wk... -_-"

xiaoli, me suppose to have meeting @ 930am thats why i cant afford to be late... but i was still late for 15mins though, at least i reached at 9am instead of 930am if i were to be travelling by train...

dolly jiejie, my pocket dripping with blood now.. haha..

ya siao, i know thats the price i gotta pay therefore i am Grumbling~ now i feel a bit better.. =P

Yeah nowdays it's rather steep to take a cab especially during the peak hours. As claimed by the cab companies that the hike is to aid cab drivers. But due to hike => lesser customer and income affected.

It was stated in the papers that day some minister claims that a cab driver can have a gross profit of $300 over bucks a day. Alot of outcries from cab drivers how is that possible. Unless u drive 24 hours none stop.

How I feel to really aid the drivers is probably lower the rental of the cab. My dad's a cabby who droves from 6pm to 6am and his earning per shift only about 50 on average days and 60-70 on good days, after you minus off the rental and refilling of tanks.

I really do see the reducing trend of commuters taking cab nowdays. In the morning there's so many available cabs zooming pass as in compared to all hired prior to the hike. Even myself had not taken a cab for the past 2 month ler.

Everything going up. Siong.

Haha once you got onto the cab already how much ler, $2.60 + peak hour $2.00? Thats already $4.60. If you made a booking which i think is $4.00 now before the cab even moves you are already paying $8.60. Ya mentioned the ERP $7.50 that would be totalling $16.10 minus the distance charge. Phew

ya.. sb xiong hor... buey tahan..
yeh ah siao... usually i use my hp's alarm... but nw i think i shld get an alarm clock as well.. keke..

bonnie, new number? 0_o i duno if this one is ur new number wor.. lai lai pm me ur msn.. i wana ask u abt some games.. =X