Chatters

wah lau eh.. Gallie,

give kopi, take kopi ah.. liddat still ask me gao frd bor?zzzz...

607316.gif

Meng,
ur welcome...

green ..
why ah.. ya lor.. so long no see Heart liao..
Meng likes Heart mama ah?

sky.. i got this riddle from my colleagues through email as well.. haha...

btw... i watched one chinese movie on dvd ytd night and i usually reads the subtitle.. Guess what the actor was saying in chinese.. here goes the subtitle:" you too no elephant words"

skylar of coz bread lah! fren muz share share one, i need kopi, then take back lor...like tat then gao frd...waahahahahhaaa...

siao, match making service is only a bonus to me...my rice bowl is job matching...but then, i did intro two couples b4 4-6 years back & now they still dating wor...hehehehehhe...

lai lai...who wants to find gf/bf pls send a detail & updated CV to me & i shall keep you posted on any suitable opportunity...whaahahahhaha...

yeh xiaoli.. u're right..

"you too no elephant words"
比太ä¸åƒè¯äº†

and when the actor said 'hello' in chinese.. the translation is: Feed. -_-

ohh.. i see.. paiseh.. nv read all ur post.. keke.. too many lioa.. kkekeke..

this is fun...

1. GO TO THE FOLLOWING SITE :

http://www.tatuagemdaboa.com.br/

Wait for the lady to appear, then ...

2. WRITE YOUR FIRST NAME IN THE 1st LINE.

3. WRITE YOUR FAMILY NAME in the 2nd LINE

4. Press the VISUALIZAR bar.

Unbelievable!!! Can you explain how this is done?

relax heart...i also going to sort sort le...can't find suitable candidates...si liao...

siao...hahahahahhahaa...got leh...in fact i soooooooooooo happy today bcoz i filled 1 position above 100K P.A & the other closed to S$90K P.A $alary...hahahahahahhahaa...

gallie..wah..but no lar, i got no 100K/yr std...i saw the invoice send by my head hunter to my current co..wah seh, 20K....like so easy to earn

hehehehe siao...mine is a little higher...my billing is 22K+ for one pax...hehehehehehe...no ez hor...a lot of hard work & time spend to earn that kind of $$$...

gallie...the 20K is w/o GST...mine is easy to earn...they just call me, say got a job, wan or not..i say ok lor, can try...den ask me go down register with them and have a proper interview(previously i give my hp n some particular nia through phone)..den i went for the real one, 1hr later offered...den they earned 20K..so damn easy

aiyoh...that's really ez leh...i zhuo niu zhuo ma then can earn that much...i hate you siao! why didn't you let me earn the $$$$...
607392.gif
....wah dui lew lian now...*heart shedding blood*...

*paging for ms xiaoli. paging for ms xiaoli. will ms xiaoli pls come to the chatters counter immediately. ms gallie is looking for you...*

Gallie, dun worry, today Straits Times got write that Managers and Execs demand are on the rise so got many jobs to fill. You got good business liao. Haha

wah lao....my problem again..how can!!

as xiaoli said, sure got biz one..mayeb u can match make a new job for xiaoli, so tat she can be away from her useless co

ya siao u reminded me about something...talking abt xiaoli co., xiaoli, pls provide the full name of your HR so make sure i don't recommend job to her...not efficient...hahahahhahaha...

not joining chatter gathering is not an obstacle wat!!..i can always give u my particulars..who knows i might need u to match make a new job for me in few yrs time..

green,

eh..slippers are old news liao.. kekeke..

call me skylar lah.. realized that there is another skylark here in the forum too.. kekek

Gallie,
It shows that Siao doesn't want to be friend with u, he only wants to "make use" of u commercially lol

"not joining chatter gathering is not an obstacle wat!!..i can always give u my particulars..who knows i might need u to match make a new job for me in few yrs time.."

Dragon,
U got dream of dancing waffles these nites?

Think u must marry a gal who can bake well like Cucl. Then she can bake waffles for u with TLC anytime u crave for them haha.