Chatters

We can go to Party World Orchard. It's quite new and i like their sound system. They have promo on Sundays. 3pm-7pm $8.80+++ per person. It will come up to $14 per person after all the taxes and titbits. If got member card, we can get 10% off. Agree with Greenie that Sunday will be better as it's really much cheaper than Fri and Sat nights.

Saturday K-Box got K-lunch which is abt the same price as Party World's promo but K-lunch only can sing from 11am-2pm, that makes it one hour shorter plus have to get up very early (11am to me is damn early cos means 9pm must wake up liao)

Meng gor, what multi-orgasm? That means that time you got multi-orgasm lor?? Hahhahaa

Green!
whahah.. bulls!! no loose bulls ard ba.. kkeke..

wahh.. Meng! multi orgasm.. win liao lor..

wohh so ur KTV queen is who ah? Xiaoli ah! steady lah!!!

Kudos to Greenie's membership!Ya i also dun like to wake up too early on weekends (cos that's pretty much the only time we can sleep till shiok shiok). So, the Sunday Party World will be better ba cos starts at 3pm and ends at 7pm so we can all take our own sweet time then after finish singing, just right for dinner. Woo hoo!

Meng gor!! I recalled the name of the place i was telling u liao. It's Jiu Zhai Gou!!

Lynn, when u gg for ur hols? I was thinking of 24 Feb (Sunday).

Wah i under pressure leh.. You all dun so high expectation hor :P

Gallie, the Party World on sunday is 4 hours.

And i just checked the website. It's $9.80++, not $8.80++. Slight mistake. Hehe... Btw, this promo is everyday as long as we sing during their Happr Hour period which is before 8pm.

Lynn, dunno if the voucher can use on top of the current promo. But you can call them up and check lor.

Siao...i know, u are a gym and car man. anyway me aint good guy...reason is simple, good guys always die 1st and bad guy die later...

xiaoli,
here are the details of my vouchers

1. $20 off, bt nt vaild for early bird package
2. free 4 hrs, nt vaild on fri/sat nite and PH hols and hols eve

voucher cannot be used on top of the promo de... lynn jiejie.. isit the free 4hrs room?
me got the party world vip card too.. i can call up one of the managers to see if he is still wking there.. he gives me 5% more discount totalling up to 15% discount usually...
u all confirm date and venue le i will call and ask ok?

Lynn, this one must check with them liao cos the one we gg to is already promo price so maybe can ask them to calculate for us which way is cheaper. Take the promo (which is per person based) or take the per room charge (which can use the voucher to offset, so we just pay for titbits and drinks)

If everyone's fine, i propose 23rd feb, which is Saturday. Anyway, Sat or Sun same price. Sat is good in a way bcos we can stay late so after dinner we can still hang out a bit.

mayi meimei,
yalor, i hv the vip card too... if i use the vip card den -10% den use the $20 voucher den plus ur 5% off... den alot of dis liao...

xiaoli, no maths req...only u, mayi mei mei & sing most of the songs can le...rest can juz ke chuan ke chuan...hahahhahaha...others mayb too bz gossipping until no time to sing leh? hehehehehee...

so now is party world or k box???

me cannot.. just xiaoli will do.. her stamina better.. can sing those songs that requires to hold the breath for a long time.. super Pro!! keke..

Gallie, Party World is better. Esp the Orchard branch. Greenie they all also got sing de leh. Not only me and Mayi wor. You also must sing ar ;)

Siao and Meng gor got many similarities lor.. Car, soccer and gym. Haha...

so xiaoli, u got participate in s'pore idol, project superstar or not? mayb u will become the 2nd Sun Yan Zi...then i can work as your nanny on a part-time basis...hahahhahaa

Ya actually true that most guys r like that.

Gallie, me not interested in these competitions wor. If u dun win the championship, in the end you get nth but time wasted.

Do you guys/gals buy CNY clothings? If yes, have you all bought yours yet?

Since don't know when I have been wearing jeans or denim skirt with blouse during house visitings on CNY. Very casual and comfy wan.

Cheerio, i will show you at the next gathering

Lynn, must ask Mayi leh. She's in charge of attendance.

just walk back from sim lim square...nnbz sibey hot ar~!

This month i kana 2 ultimate angbao from Fatimah or Fong Huai Huai (carpark aunties). I gurantee if i see them giving me summons again...i will bury them so deep...so deep that the core of the earth will burn them n makes them into fart...!~@~!@#!#!#!

sorry room pls carry on...i am Cool~

cheerio u want to see what lob letter? u want i write to u la...my benglish definately will brings you to another dimension wahahahahahahahha

Dolly...ya i bought new briefs for this CNY. Cheap cheap 6 pieces for $15.80 from mustafa centre. Woot~got purple, yellow, light green and pink...