Chatters

Mayi, how come you become fortune teller. Haha

Cuc, he accepted her 'invitation'. The prey already presented herself to the predator. Hahaha

Siao, maybe u nvr encounter b4 cos u dun drink so u nvr make girl drunk? Haha.. Anyway my friend said they were both a bit high on alcohol that nite and he said something very mean leh. He said hor, if he wasnt drunk that night, he wouldnt have accepted her invitation cos he doesnt find her attractive. So Siao, it's good u dun drink, else your judgment will be affected. Hehe

i usually drive, so i dun drink..even if i go pub, i also hardly go approach gals i dunno..i just stick w my gp of fren...n one thing, if i drunk, my little bro will also be drunk!!..haha

gallie: yah lor .. falling asleep at my desk .. *yawnz* .. somemore feeling bloated after drinking ice cold green tea .. that was a mistake!

xiaoli: wow - your friend scored! hahahah ..

gallie/ heart: my colleague advised me to take in the smell of the new bag yesterday already .. hahahahah ...

husband just sent sms to ask how is the new bag .. i jokingly told him that i need another one .. he sent a reply that i am seriously lacking a chanel bag in my inventory .. this man ah, i asked if he was joking and he asked me for the price of the bag .. really digging his own grave leh .. spoiling me rotten .. hahahaha ..

yes i did, niki .. does anyone know the price of a chanel black quilted caviar tote ... want to scare the husband a little .. hahahah ..

really meh? must ask him what he's feeling quilty about .. hahahahah .. just kidding .. apparently they're still out - if you want, you have to be on waiting list .. new stocks coming in only for people whose names are on those lists.

i bet she will heart! hehehehehehe...

cuc, now u temping me to get the big one oso leh...i juz sms my hb said my current bag too small & have the intention to change to a bigger bag... he said he will sponsor...but then came another sms only 200 dollars... *sign*...

maybe i can ask my galfren whether she will 'flying' to paris then maybe can get cheaper over there for me... heheheehehehe

i went with my mom to get the bag yesterday and i was worried that she was going to have a go at me for spending that kind of money on a bag but luckily no leh .. hehehehe .. my mommy very particular about spending money on things like this .. she used to say, if need money, can eat your bags or shoes?

gallie: if you have 'lobang' - friends going to paris, can tumpang or not .. don't know when the husband has to go there again for work .. aiyah, wasted leh ..

Who is that girl co-hosting with ponsak now at tcs8???? her smile is so..sweet, eyes so big!!!!!! and she got eng gor nose, nice teeth, high cheek bone...pretty hair too but got pimples...hahaha

green...not referring to one candidate...hahahahahaha...

anyway, sometimes i do give sarcastic remarks like "i shall keep you posted if i manage to find any company down your void deck."
596058.gif

Gallie,
That's the same problem faced by matchmaking agencies too. The staff are also saying that many people are indicating irrealistic, long list of expectations for their partner LOL

yeah...either they showed their face to us or simply 'shocked'...hahahahaha

for such candidates, we will leave them in the 'cold room'...hahahahahaha...

green, how's ur room search?

that's gd green...but is he the only guy residing in the same hse?? so u like the place? if no furniture provided, can negotiate the rent lower? hehehehehee

sorry to post here.. juz wanna check.. has anyone heard of v*l*ns couture?

* replace with "o" and "a" respectively..
realised this word is kinda banned in SG brides forum..

signed up with them and realised some v bad comments abt them..