Chatters

Siao, here comes your rat:

RAT

General
Many people may have the misconception that when the year has the same animal sign as you are, most likely your luck is going to be worse than usual. This is not the case for you this year. This year is going to be filled with good news and opportunities. This is a great time for you to transform your dreams into reality - to pursue the dream job, the dream position, the dream salary, the dream business etc. Do not feel that your dreams are out of reach as you will get the support, meet the right people and find the appropriate resources that can bring you to your goal. Keep your heart and mind open. Remember that no matter how good the stars align for you, you still have to do your part in order to reap the best out of it. On the other hand, there will be more disputes, arguments, betrayals and misunderstandings than usual in this year. Try to be humble, keep yourself calm and objective at all times. Things will turn out well. Avoid being too stressed out. Watch out for being hospitalized and having surgery and being involved in accidents.

Career
Promotions, pay rises and more power is in store. If you have plans that you would like to implement, this is the time to do so. You will get the support from authority figures and relevant people. If you have been thinking of starting a business, this is also a good time to do so. On the career front, there will be more disputes and arguments and many may not be able to see eye to eye with you or may not be able to understand the way you handle situations. Remember to be more patient with others. Try to spend some more time in explaining and convincing rather then bulldozing your way through.

Wealth
It is very good for both your main sources and side sources of wealth.

Relationship
For those who are attached or married, there are more tensions in relationships this year. The frequency of disputes, cold wars or misunderstandings is higher than usual. Keep the communication channels open and be more patient with each other despite the high levels of stress that you may be going through. For those who are single, the chances of meeting the right person or falling in love in this year is rather slim. Your abrupt behavior or unpredictable temper could push away your suitors. Try to stabilize your temper and observe yourself through a third party's eyes.
Health
While you are busy reaping the best out of this year, remember to have adequate rest. There is a high tendency of having illnesses such as the flu and other illnesses that are related to anxiety such as headaches and gastric problems. There are also signs of being hospitalized and involved in accidents.

People
There are a lot of arguments, betrayals and misunderstandings this year. Avoid getting into head- on conflicts with others. If you feel that someone is testing your patience or trying to antagonize you, show the person how gracious you are by being patient and smiling it off.

heart no lah this morning so hot..so no boots but yest i was wearing them..usually the weather in the morning will determine if i wear boots kekeke

tks xiaoli, looks like my wealth is good..but love life is bad....LOL

Serene, maybe u can leave a pair of boots in ur office..raining can wear lor...

Gallie, you mean rabbit or rat? Cos u also asked me for rabbit. At least Rabbit's relationship is good leh

Lynn, my friend forwarded to me. My prediction for 2007 was quite accurate, now that i read it back. So, just hope that this yr's (2008) one will be quite accurate. Hehe... But of cos, please take it with a pinch of salt hor.

Siao, ox's love life also no good lah. So u r not alone. Haha

ah siao hehe i only leave cheap shoes in ofc

i was showing my colleagues those horoscope things..its interesting that angmos like this zodiac readings kekek

paste the tiger, snake n the others lehhh

I think what they trying to say is that the single Rat & Ox are not ready for r/s this yr ba, cos got some personal issues to settle like emotions lah, temper lah etc. For ox, we need to stabilize our emotions first, and for rats, you need to stabilize ur temper. Haha. So Siao, are you the quick-tempered type?

Serene, u want all the other zodiacs ar?

Serene, lai lai:

TIGER

General
You will be very busy this year and will always be on the move. There will be more traveling. There are even signs of moving house, migration or relocation. How well this year could be for you will depend heavily on yourself because there are not many lucky stars shining on you to provide the conveniences that you might need. The good news is that that there are not many obstacles before you to begin with. You will still do very well if you have been giving your best in terms of your career and financial management. You may feel especially emotionally detached this year and would like to have more personal space. This certainly will affect your relationships. The area that deserves your special attention is in the area of health and safety. There is a higher chance of falling ill or being involved in an accident or being hospitalized and having surgery this year. Please take good care of your health and have adequate rest. If you have elderly people at home, be careful of their health and safety too.

Career
In terms of your career, you will be able to perform well if your job or business requires traveling or moving around. You will also be able to do well if you are in sales or you earn on a commission basis. This year, even though you may have a very tight schedule, ensure that you do not make impulsive judgments because there are great opportunities to be had. Do not allow your lack of time to be an excuse to deny yourself of opportunities and benefits that come you way. While you remain open and receptive to success and prosperity, do your own homework and use your wisdom. Do not rely too much on others.

Wealth
This is highly dependent on whether have you been sowing the seeds and utilizing the opportunities that are presented to you. If you have been doing your homework well, then rest assured that your wealth luck is favorable.

Relationship
It will be a quiet year for singles. For those who are attached or married, you may spend less time with your partner due to your busy schedule, or you may go into cold wars frequently, or you may even feel emotionally detached from the relationship. There are even signs of a breakup. This year is a challenge for relationships.

Health
There is a higher tendency of falling ill this year. Be careful of safety too. For those who have elderly people at home, be cautious of their health and safety too.

People
Do not need to worry about people problems this year.

err..serene, wat's pump??....hmmm

xiaoli, ys..i m more quick temper type...i belong to the fire type of person, so hope to finish things fast fast

Oh, i think your that type of temper got its positive and negative effect ba. Ox also supposed to be quicktempered but i am quite patient leh. Haha.. A patient ox.

if its the thing tat i deem impt, i will wanna get it done as fast.if not, i will be super lazy...but my quick temper has gone down quite a lot as i grow much older...keke

xiaoli, yap, u r right..not gd for health...in my previous co, whenever i close my accnts, i damn stress n my blood will boil if i hit trouble..end up i curse & swear...haha

Siao, at least u know how to let the steam out by cursing & swearing. Some ppl bottle up their frustrations & when they explode, it's like armageddon like that. That one lagi worse. Haha

Not trying to scare you hor, my uncle got a stroke in his early 40s cos of his high blood pressure (he super bad tempered) and he's now like a retard. Cant speak and cant walk properly. Quite poor thing. So we humans really cannot be too hard on ourselves.

Gallie, i think whats more impt is to have an avenue to let out the steam. In today's society, it's very hard to avoid stress and frustrations at work so we gotta know how to de-stress ba. For me, i usually go for a drink to de-stress. Hahha.. Very easily satisfied hor :P

Siao, me also sia. If i'm sad or troubled, i become like mad woman, act silly and say stupid things. It's my body's natural mechanism to counter stress. Haha. That's why alcohol is recommended cos it will help me loosen up and talk more crap

no tpt provided (industrial area) don't want, not 5 days don't want, offered salary a bit lower don't want, working hours until 6pm don't want, too ulu place don't want, company not nicely renovate don't like, local co. don't want, SME don't want, cleanroom don't want, boss quiet don't like, AL 10 days don't like, no 13 mths / VB stipulated in LOA don't like, MIA, no show for work / interview, start work in the morning MIA after lunch...etc

so heart tell me, boil or not?

yah lor xiaoli, that's why when i walk out of my room and sit together with my team & started to talk nonsense or something gross, then my team members know that something upset me le...hahahahha

I think we all just belong to this group of ppl lor. Another group is those who lock themselves in the room and dont come out until they feel better. That one is a bit scary.

Siao, u dun drink bcos of health reason or bcos u allergic or bcos u scared u drink liao then girls bring u home u also dunno? Hahaha

Awwwwwwwwwww

PISCEAN OX

Sensitivity influences the toughness of the Ox to produce a delicate personality, with unlimited creativity and perspicacity. Piscean Oxen are artistic and would rather work behind the scenes than be a visible member of the team.

tat's y lor... xiaoli it's more than 100 degree rite??

some more jia lat, interview in the afternoon, make a reminder call & guess what?? they said they are still sleeping, cannot go for interview...

then some over mid-late 40's candidates, go to clients place for interview & nag this nag that to my clients & some even tell the mgr they need not tell them what to do, they more exp than the mgr!!!??? then i kanna fire left right centre...
595938.gif

Gallie, i also sigh with you. Haha.. I didnt know recruiter got so many shit to handle one. It's good that i get to see the real scope from you. Jia you wor!!

wah serene, tat's very formal for u hor...keke

xiaoli, i dun drink cos 1st its exp.2nd i dun enjoy tat much, i prefer to spend $$ on food than drinks...3rd, health of cos....oh pls, which gals will bring me home!!!..haha

aiyah...this is the 'beauty' of our life...but we do get a common 'reward' usually after 1 year...MIGRAINE! hahahahahaha

some HM level candidates are even more ya ya papaya...they will first ask for your designation before they take a step further with you on the opportunity you have...

however, there are still candidates who really appreciate us taking effort in helping them to get a job, preparing them for interviews etc...
that warm us a lot especially when you see them landing in a good & happy job.

Siao, nowadays girls are getting more and more daring wor. My guy friend was telling me there was this girl (acquintance) whom he sent home after drinking seesion. When reach her place liao, she asked him whether he wants to come up to her hse. And you shd know whats his answer lah. hahaha

xie xie ni xiaoli...that's why sometimes when candidates & clients think that our job is super easy...just sourcing resumes, interview, coordinate interviews appointment... but that's only externally. internally we do more than that.