Interested Chatters
==============
1) Cheerio
2) Dragon
3) Dolly
4) Heart
5)
6)

Heart : is alright to throw it into the soup. as long as i dont eat.

Dolly : Dua See Hee : is u must have the 3 tiles of all the 4 winds ...the eyes can be any tiles...

Dai Sam Gwan : 3 tiles of all the ang tiong, huat chye and peh pan...u can just game base on these tiles even inside is not completed.

Xio Sam Gwan : is any of those mentioned above 3 + 3 + 2 combi but u must have a complete combination inside your tiles in order to game.

Got it? if not u can call my hotline, i dont charge for 1st 3 mins...wakakakakaka

dragon, hows ur shopping?

btw, is Metro having 2 types of sale now? One is at respective store (up to 50%) and the other is at expo, is that rite?

meng, i dun understand what you talking abt. Maybe you show us next tue, a demo is best.... i mean b4 the game, not during the game hor

ok let me do a scenario for the xiao san yuan aka Xio Sam Gwan (Hokkien) aka Siew Sam Yuen (Cantonese)

FattFattFatt + ZhongZhongZhong + CoffinCoffin

CoffinCoffinCoffin + FattFattFatt + ZhongZhong

ZhongZhongZhong + CoffinCoffinCoffin + FattFatt

This is the combi for xiao san yuan however u still need to have a overall gaming combi to game this. examples shown below :-

FattFattFatt + ZhongZhongZhong + CoffinCoffin + 2 x Gao Ban (example) + any 3 of a kind Or chow tiles...

the scenario here is.....*drum rolls* ur calling tile is either the appearing of the Gao Ban OR Coffin...if coffin is being let out by any of u, then it will be a Dai Sam Gwan...Or if Gao Ban is being shoot out...it will be a Xio Sam Gwan...

That Xio Sam Gwan itself can fetch 2 fan liao, not counting whether is it half colour or pong pong hu which is depending on your support tiles....Got it?

yes...that will be another added 1 fan not counting the pong pong hu fan...

So your total fan will be Xiao San Yuan 2 x fan + Tua Pai Yo Gao 1 fan aka Half Yao Jiu combi + Pong Pong hu

ok let me do a scenario for the Da Si Xi aka Tua See Hee (Hokkien) aka Dai Sei Hey (Canton). Ok i will Denote North South East West as NSEW. Here we go again...wahahaha i love this game

For this wind combi is quite straightfoward

EEE + WWW + NNN + SS + 2 x Gao Ban (example)

For this instance, if any of the lucky player hoot out 1 x south wind...he is in for the 1st prize....Dai Sam Gwan, if Gao Ban is shoot out instead...it will be a Sio Sam Gwan.

So Dai Sam Gwan itself already fetch 4 fan, Sio Sam Gwan is 2 fan...not counting the half colour 2 fan + pong pong hu 2 fan

Got it?

Dont worry la...i will learn more from my mama and pass all the knowledge i know down to the chatters line...so that i have chuan ren to carry on the mj siao line wahahahaha

wahhh lah.. Meng!
Here I come again ah...

588394.gif

hahaha.. such big big tiles i bo gao before mah.. so i always mixed up the rules and the number of 'tai'...

btw, i use to go yahoo and play online with other players.. hee hee.. but that was like 3/4 yrs ago..

me knock off liao.. buais chatters!
ai yo.. my fingers very itchy for majiong liao.. too long nvr play.. once start cannot stop... =X

u know there is one rule that if u continuous game for 7 times in a row, the number 8th game onwards will be limit no matter what fan u have in hand...meaning u got no fan, 1 fan, 2 fan and if u game, it will be a limit game for you..provided if u can achieve the above-mentioned hahahaha

i have learnt something from those mahjong movies which are interesting and share with mahjong kakis if they are interested to know waakakakakkakakaka

SteamBoat Menu @ Meng's Hse on 01 Jan 08 1pm
============================================
beef, Prawns, Fishballs, Mini corns, Eggs, Cabbage, hotdogs, crabsticks, otah tofu, egg tofu, fish slices, spinach, chicken fillets, golden mushrooms, ikan bilis + 黄豆 (for the soup)

More suggestion pls........

Meng, ur hse got ketchup/chilli sauce?

CHATTERS' NOTICE
Title: Durian Feast
Venue: to be decide later
Date : Friday, 25th Jan 08
Time : 7pm

Interested Chatters
==============
1) Cheerio
2) Dragon
3) Dolly
4) Heart
5) Green
6)

SEAFOOD: cuttlefish, sotong, Prawns

MEAT: pig liver (tur gua), beef, chicken fillets, hotdogs, fish slices

VEGGI: spinach, Cabbage

OTHERS: button mushroom, wanton, dumpling, Fishballs, Mini corns, Eggs, crabsticks, otah tofu, egg tofu, golden mushrooms

SOUP: ikan bilis + 黄豆

Interested Chatters
==============
1) Meng
2) Dragon
3) Dolly
4) Heart
5) Mayi
6) Lynn
7)

Who else did i miss out? Are gallie, sylphide and/or xiaoli joining us?

O_O
BIG BIG HUG to winnie the pooh.. i hope its the big big baby pooh!! keke...

ytd went vivo for dinner with bf.. walked into mini toons with 30% discount storewide and saw them selling the big baby pooh.. bf say buy so big for what... *sad sad*
chose the some cutie baby pooh instead but Q is too long.. me lazy to wait there... in the end nvr get to hug any pooh home~~~

588771.jpg

SEAFOOD: cuttlefish, sotong, Prawns

MEAT: pig liver (tur gua), beef, chicken fillets, hotdogs, fish slices

VEGGI: spinach, Cabbage

OTHERS: button mushroom, wanton, dumpling, Fishballs, Mini corns, Eggs, crabsticks, otah tofu, egg tofu, golden mushrooms

SOUP: ikan bilis + 黄豆

Interested Chatters
===================
1) Meng
2) Dragon
3) Dolly
4) Heart
5) Mayi
6) Lynn
7) Sylphide
8) ?
9) ?