Chatters

èƒ½åƒæ˜¯ç¦ï¼ï¼ greenie, u eat a lot but also wun put on weight de neh... after i got together with my bf.. i put on a lot weight lei... sobs...

btw, i would like to ask sth.. sorry if its a little gross as u all are talking abt food here..
when u get gastric, will u LS as well?
i thought normally gastric wun LS de..
bf, was having a slight fever ytd and he said he was suffering from gastric in the afternoon.. and he LS-ed too.. jus wana clarify my doubts..

Mayi,
That's not gastic pain. Think your bf is experiencing stomach pain instead of gastric pain.

Scale shows I put on 5kg this year, now cannot fit into some clothes. That's why I always wear 'pregnant woman' dresses and heels nowadays (hide tummy and make me longer).

Poor Greenie. Actually, you shouldn't have gone for the charity jog or walk lah. It's not safe to "stress" your body further with exercises when you are not well. Remember hor.

Doll,
I was still fine last weekend.

I definitely won't exercise if I feel unwell. Dun want to faint on the streets.

I asked my doctor about exercising during flu. He said that any virus would spread faster if you exercise because of faster blood circulation.

lynn: yes he does .. sometimes i get scolding from my mother for bullying him but he said it's ok because i only do 'playful bullying' .. hahahah ..

mayi: you look alright what .. just nice .. yes, sometimes that happens ..

green: ah .. the husband has that too .. but he uses this nasal spray so that he doesn't get flu often ..

boh lei... he say eat panadol 就好了.
panadol pain can cure panadol mah? i read the instructions on the box of panadol, it dint indicate that it is for stomach pain wor..

he say got LS wor..
ya i did remind him to drink more warm water.. he nodded but i duno if he will really drink more water not lor..

lu la la lu la la lu la lu la lei
lu la lu la lu la lu la lu la lei
lu la la lu la la lu la lu la lei
lu lu lu la lu la lei~~~~~~~

Mayi talked about Ah Frank in another thread, and that reminds me of two PMs I got on Saturday from the same forumer, saying that he wished to befriend me. Anybody received the same PM?

greenie, me will double confirm again when the date is near.. i may have to attend a xmas + bday party on that day... but pls do count me in tentatively.. hee..

OMG! 我找到知音了ï¼ï¼ï¼

hahaaha.. serene, ya lor...
duno how come this song is stuck in my head now..

mayi: sometimes the doctor would advise that you take 100 plus esp. if one has been having diarrhoea .. alternatively you might want to mix salt and sugar with water for drinking .. to replace all the salts, etc that is lost while one has LS ..

Mayi, I also received a PM asking for my MSN 1-2 months ago. Guess it was the same guy who PMed you too.

As for the two PMs received on Saturday, they were from two newly created accounts, but I am dead sure they were from the same person because of the similiarity of the MSN ID and time of the PMs were sent.

salt and sugar with water??? i doubt my bf will drink it lor.. salt with beer can? =X
100+ ah? okok.. will try... thks cuclainne!

mayi: that's what the doctor recommend i take esp. after i've had diarrhoea or vomitting .. cos these are taken by athletes to replenish the salts etc from their bodies that they lose through perspiring from the activities ..

all i can say is yucks!!! the husband likes to make this concoction for me and makes sure i drink every last drop and cannot cheat!

Mayi wahahahah when my younger siblings were younger we bot them the cd n they played it everyday so i got it stuck in my head too keke

Babydoll its really a creepy feeling knowing theres ppl sneaking ard like dat...psychos sia!

cuclainne, i see. noted on the concoction u mentioned. will give it a try when diarrhoea happens.

serene, actually got one more song stuck in my head.. keke..

hong dou
da hong dou
zhuo cuo cuo, cuo cuo cuo
ni yao chi shen mer dou

*ah ya's 招牌动作*

oops! haha.. my chinese half bucket water mah.. heh heh... last min den my boss ask me to do soemthing again... zzzz.. i alrdy pack my bag nice nice to knock off le...

aiyah .. see la, my colleague left a box of donuts for me in the office .. trying to get the other colleagues to eat but they won't .. haiz ..

cuclainne, i can hlp to photoshop u away.. hee hee.. btw, jus to share this info.. (info is not for dragon as he'll still be having phobia of it i guess)

576031.jpg

Mos is good... I love their fried chicken and fries! At least theirs don't look like they've been on a diet or something...

KK knocking off liao! Bye all!

我åªåœ¨ä¹Žä½ 

如果没有é‡è§ä½ ,
我将会是在哪里?
æ—¥å­è¿‡å¾—怎么样,
人生是å¦è¦ç惜?
也许认识æŸä¸€äºº,
过ç€å¹³å‡¡çš„æ—¥å­.
ä¸çŸ¥é“会ä¸ä¼š,
也有爱情甜如蜜?

任时光匆匆æµåŽ»,
我åªåœ¨ä¹Žä½ .
心甘情愿感染你的气æ¯.
人生几何能够得到知己?
失去生命的力é‡ä¹Ÿä¸å¯æƒœ.
所以我求求你,
别让我离开你.
除了你,我ä¸èƒ½æ„Ÿåˆ°,
一ä¸ä¸æƒ…æ„.

如果有那么一天,
你说å³å°†è¦ç¦»åŽ».
我会迷失我自己,
走入无边人海里.
ä¸è¦ä»€ä¹ˆè¯ºè¨€,
åªè¦å¤©å¤©åœ¨ä¸€èµ·.
我ä¸èƒ½åªä¾é ,
片片回忆活下去.

任时光匆匆æµåŽ»,
我åªåœ¨ä¹Žä½ .
心甘情愿感染你的气æ¯.
人生几何能够得到知己?
失去生命的力é‡ä¹Ÿä¸å¯æƒœ.
所以我求求你,
别让我离开你.
除了你,我ä¸èƒ½æ„Ÿåˆ°,
一ä¸ä¸æƒ…æ„.

任时光匆匆æµåŽ»,
我åªåœ¨ä¹Žä½ .
心甘情愿感染你的气æ¯.
人生几何能够得到知己?
失去生命的力é‡ä¹Ÿä¸å¯æƒœ.
所以我求求你,
别让我离开你.
除了你,我ä¸èƒ½æ„Ÿåˆ°,
一ä¸ä¸æƒ…æ„.

I 1st encounter to this song since i was like 10? now i listen again...my nose turns sour, my eyes become watery...dunno why