Chatters

vios, its packed everywhere during wkends. so, ur hse is fully reno..... okie.... then we go ur hse soon? hahah .... i've not yet meet you leh!!

heart: because dragon mentioned that some of you are meeting up earlier to watch enchanted ..

back...

*Ahem* how come so chaotic when I not around har..?

must save the chaos till i come back mah..

真是的。。。

wat queen bee? pls loh, me caterpillar loh turning into a butterfly soon *幻想中*

heart, you all can go over when i've imported my authentic WWE ring from US... now out of stock - bopian, too many fanatics in s'pore liao. Muahahah.

Yeah.. prob will c u on 1st Dec if iam done cleaning.. unless i fall sleep in my bath-tub lah. :P

Dragon, *pat pat*

䏿„§æ˜¯æˆ‘çš„å·¦å³æ‰‹, hotel xmas beri good idea, but a bit exp lah... gather some info then we decide if go or no go

cuc, tat colleague accuse me of something that i was joking during lunch. i oredi told her that it was a joke but she still insist. when i told her i can't be bothered with it, she can still narrate the whole thing to me .... so childish..... sianzzzzzz .... btw, this is not the 1st time..... but i juz swich off everytime.... think its time to roar my fire on her
hahah

CHATTERS NOTICE

Gathering on 1 Dec, Sat. Programme for the day:

Movie Gathering
-------------------------
571502.jpg

Movie: Enchanted

Venue: Golden Village, VivoCity.

Time: Between 1 and 4 pm. To be confirmed on this Thursday, 29 Nov.

Confirmed Chatters: Doll, Green, Mayi, Meng and Dragon.

Remarks: Interested chatters, please notify me by this Wednesday.

Dinner Gathering
-------------------------
571503.jpg

Venue: Breeks, HarbourFront Centre.

Menu: http://www.zingrill.com.sg/zingrill/images/pdf/menu/BRnewmenuOct07.pdf

Time: 6 pm onwards. Reservation has been placed for 15 paxs (inclusive of 3 baby chairs).

Confirmed Chatters: Cheerio, Heart (and boi), Doll, Green, Mayi, Meng (and Junior), Believer, Cuclainne (and hubby and daughter) and Dragon.

Tentative Confirmation: PinkyDy and Vios.

Remarks: Cuclainne and PinkyDy, please PM me your mobile number. Thanks.

heart: Urgh... such a small thing like a joke your colleague also cannot let go... is she the 'jiak pah bo sai pang' type of person or what?

sylphide, u so funny in the description....

greenie, u very bad ... always show pic of food to tempt others.... lucky, i'm still full from my lunch

12 Selected Outlets: Crystal Jade Kitchen: Toa Payoh, Jurong Point Crystal Jade La Mian: Holland Village, Suntec City Mall Crystal Jade My Bread: Junction 8, AMK Hub, Toa Payoh, Causeway Point, Holland Village, Sunctec City Mall Crystal Jade Jiang Nan Cuisine: Ngee Ann City Crystal Jade Korean Restaurant: Centrepoint

Our next next gathering has to be in the afternoon so we can have dim sum

Green!!!!!!!!
soooo yummy!!!!!!!!!!! if only I can eat them!!

wah lau u so fast on next gathering liao ah. kekek..
tim sum is a good choice!

i lub siew mai and char siew bao bao bao bao bao!! xiao long bao toooooooo....

wa.. looking forward liao..

skylar, our gathering on 1st dec hafen even come alrdy planning for next one liao... keke...

mamaheart, if can i will choose de one at jurong point! haha..

mayi, cannot chose jurong pt lah.... too far for most of chatters..... and its damn crowded in jurong pt leh.... should go somewhere in the central.... even though its also damn crowded... hahah.... but must be fair mah!!!!

So far, have not taken a group photo for all the gatherings.

This coming gathering must take many many photos.

All must dress pretty pretty on 1 Dec, ok?

hee hee.. mamaheart i understand la.. thats y i say if can choose mah.. lalalalalalala... =P

usually i am fine de la.. keke..

uncle long, got any dress code/theme boh?