Chatters

me too back from lunchie!!

woah.. heavy heavy rain... went out with sun smiling and back with the clouds crying...

btw, my co got a few colleagues who are attached from New Delhi... but not char bor la.. is da bor.. may i kindly request them to assist in the dancing around coconut trees project???

Doll,
Why new car? Sorry I know nothing about cars. He wants to get 1.6l toyota.

Powerful,
Aiyah u just wear coconut shells on top and coconut leaves below to match with the backdrop!

Cheerio,
Go which part of Sentosa?

Mayi, no go! Cannot! Must be Authentic...if call those amateurs; they spoil the performance how?

You think easy is it? Running, dancing, rolling down slopes to the Indian music? You need TALENT ok!!!

Where's the professionalism...Coconut shells and leaves some more...tsk tsk...

mayi, no problem lah....juz look for very big coconuts, sure can cover the 36D... but hor.... who knows maybe powderful dun like to cover all leh....

greenie, new car is better becoz less problem might be encountered and lower maintenance charges.

Heartie, my friend didn't cheat on petrol but there are people who do that out of desperation or greed? Read TNP that day and many petrol cheaters own luxury cars! By the way, my friend always late on her instalment payment by 1-2 months as her husband tight on cash. This means more interest charged by the bank.

Greenie, you generally start spending more on the maintenance of the car from third year on due to wear and tear.

Toyota launching new Corolla Altis. Can see see look look at Borneo Motors? Or get a PI model also not bad. If I can be contented with a 1500cc automatic transmission car I think I will get Toyota Sirlon, cos quite cute.

they only background dancers mah.. u are the main!! so we will only fix the eyes on you.. the rest will be only in some corner of the eyes..
Therefore, the dark da bor dancer 将就一点 la..

i think no nid roll down the slopes la.. roll on the beaches instead since it will be at sentosa??

Thanks Heart and Doll for the info

Skylar,
I'll help Powerful get some Press publicity. Will call STOMP etc.

dolly, i read from the paper that many luxury cars actually install some device to 'cheat' the immigration that the oil tank is at least 3/4 full. those ppl got $ to buy big big cars but cheat on petrol
well, the penalty if got caught is very very serious.

Cuclainne, some might have cheated out of greed I guess. Whatever it is, some petrol pump assistants are made to pay for the losses. Poor people lor.

Greenie, no need to call STOMP wan, just snap snap snap pictures of dancing Powderful and MMS to 75557. We can drum up the publicity by starting a discussion thread in STOMP!!!

Nowadays, the pump assistants keep a record of the car coming into the petrol kiosk. For those who did not pay for the petrol, they will hand the records to the police. Police then call these people to pay up. No charges pressed. Why? isn't cheating a criminal act?

What is most exasperating is that these people showed attitude some more. Some complained that they are made to travel a long distance to pay back the money, while others tried to negotiate to settle with a nominal amount of $10.

For X'mas Party, I am thinking of going to those hotels where they have Christmas Party Celebration package .

But must forewarn that the price per pax could be around $60 - $90 per person.

But it is fuss free loh, no need to prepare this and that, just dress in your best and go there and all food and beverages are catered for.

No want liao...

No female lead dancer to join...

Rule 18704 Section 2.1254 of Bollywood film malking legislation CLEARLY states that it must be a Male and Female pair to do the dancing. Failure to adhere to this rule will result in (i) the offender being made to dance in coconut shells and leaves for all FUTURE bollywood productions (ii) being made a COMPULSORY stunt double to roll down rocky mountains in all Bollywood Action films and (iii) being made to grow a REALLY Large moustache...

*sulks in one corner*

they made a bad judgement on not using the life jackets but then again, they were in a environment where the currents are unpredictable ..

but dragon, they suggest going to either sentosa or somewhere with lots of coconut trees...... we want to see the infamous powderful pole dancing leh
hahah

Hi Vios

You joining us for the gathering on 1 Dec?

We are all meeting up for dinner at Breeks, Harbour Front around 6pm. Some chatters will be meeting up earlier to watch the movie Enchanted at Vivocity.

Hey Dragon, will be busy cleaning up my house after its revamp... but will stay in touch with you if i'm done by late afternoon. =)

Vivo is packed during wkends.. *headache*