Chatters

Wahhh Mayi,
my god! how long did used on ur 4th job man.. 10 hrs to acquire ur skill bk! I bet lah.. keek.. coz last time I used to play overnite also.. whahhaa.. but now sooo long nv play liao.. kekek

4th job very fast.. cos i used the alternative way.. went ludi buy a 10m scroll and advanced le... the other way nid to hunt the si lang dragon's egg.. 6hrs 1 spawn lei.. siao de!!
Its only the process of hunting the skill book that is tiring.. i went to 'clock' (fight papu) with buddies and we heng heng hunt tio a skill book for bowman.. sold for 48m.. hee hee..

Heartie, Greenie, I spend around $1K monthly on my car which includes instalment, petrol, parking, ERP, insurance and road tax but excluding maintenance and repairs. I could keep my costs low as mine is a small cc manual car, monthly instalment is small and mileage is OK. Because of my age, 30% NCD and car make and size, my motor insurance is peanuts.

But maintenance and repairs can eat up some of my savings at times. For example, I had to repair my bumper which sustained a crack due to careless parking. Once I went over a log on the highway causing leakage in engine oil. Oh, had to replace the braking system as it was malfunctioning. All these took place within the same month and I was suddenly poorer by $1.5K.

Thanks guys. I will definitely re-consider the car issue as well. Actually I also feel tat having more savings now is better than putting everything into a car. Nv noe wat will happen, at least still got some savings to 'save' us. The only thing tat kinda holds me back is tat when the time comes when we've both got enuff savings, and spare to get a car, car prices will be high. Also, when u have a kid, the issue on convenience is always there. So tat's kinda the dilemma tat im facing. But more of me is probably gonna choose to start saving first before considering on getting a car.

cun zhang high until missing liow
haha

still here lah..
maybe coz last night late sleep again so a bit floaty feeling hahahaha....

where is my secretary har *skiving bo zo gang* must dock his pay liao...
organise the biggest event for Chatters so far, year end Christmas Party!!!! Yay..!

talking abt hunting the si lang dragon's egg ah.. its like the way back task where u wanna hunt for the glass slipper from the stupid boars!! hunt ka si also dun hv ah.. really heng sway kind lor.. lol

greenie, 2L car very petrol consuming and moreover, both of you likes to stay in the car with the air-con on
haha.... laggi used up more petrol leh..... wat model/make is the car?

ya la sky.. i rmb the glass slipper.. i hunt till sian.. i ask my frnd sell me cheap cheap.. haha..

nows-a-day real life everything ki gei.. now maple's potions also ki gei.. nb.. ramen from 4.5k increase to 12.5k... KNS!

any suggestion for the X'mas party?

1) BBQ

mamaheart, where to bbq? chalet??
who will volunteer for the food? cuclainne???! =X
i can volunteer to help finish the fooood.

my other suggestion will be steamboat at someone's available house??

mayi!!
u sure ramen now soo X meh?? wahh.. really too long no play liao.. kekekek... then why their drop meso nv ki gei also! whahaha..

boring mon..
thinking wat to eat ltr.. kekek

Some people so tight on cash after getting a car that they cheat on petrol and skip maintenance, etc. I have a friend who is always late in her instalment by 1-2 months and incurs with more interest. Don't make sense.

heart and babydoll: you 'ganging' up against green ah .. hehehehe .. she and bf need the privacy la ..

heart: that's why the husband thought long and hard before finally deciding on the car - he sees it as a liability with no value except scrap at the end of the day ..

yeh lor sky... sb exp ah...
but bo bian... i always spent a lot meso on scrolling.. a lot bombarded.. sold a few ma 24 earring at 50m and all the meso gone to bomb other eqts.. haha.. so now waiting for bonus to spam GACHAPON!!

I will say get a car when you are financially comfortable, rather than trying to beat expected price increase of the car. This is so that you can enjoy the comfort, convenience and freedom the car provides. If one day car ownership gives me financial stress I will definitely dispose of it and go back on public transport.

ya.. dec some more.. peak season...
where else ah?

i wana share something... my bf was so bored ytd nite that he grabbed a bottle of light pink nail polish and painted my nails while i watched the tv.. i cant hlp but burst out laughing looking at his serious face while painting and acting professional... keke.. took a video somemore.. hee hee.. *prays that my bf not following this thread*

yah, bbq at chalet defintely out, my dept trying to get a chalet now for dec, cant get loh! everywhere fully booked liao...

anywhere that got costume party not?? or they only have that for halloween? go restaurant that got very good xmas atmosphere one lah... but i dont know where lah, this must ask my entertainment asst ms Serene Chio kekekeke...

oh! are we suppose to go somewhere with thick pole har?? HAHAHAHahaha....! *winking at Heart*

Mayi...
wahhhh.. u really so free ah.... can still video ur bf painting ur nails for u ah.. so did he did a good job ah.. kekeke.. but very nice mah.. for him to do that

Cheerio..
orrrrhhhhhhhh.... u cannot liddat say my emperor one leh.. he must be treated with respect de hor! kekek.. but if u want thick pole then no one can stop u lor.. lol

If can't find thick pole can customise according to the needs of the dancer lah - tie a bunch of skinny poles to make a thick, thick one. LOL

hahahaha....! Mayi Mei Mei, coconut is a bloody good idea loh..! hahahahaha....

Skylar, his region of reign only at Singles leh, 我们这里是邻国,ä¸åœ¨ä»–管辖范围之内you noe, kekekekeke...

Dolly, your idea also beri good de loh! got flexibility, hahahahaha...!

Skylar, Singles' 邻国 Chatters got one Bee Queen liao mah...hehe...but we sure support your King if he dances around and up/down the pole wan hehe

Harlo...you people arh!!! What coconut tree!!!

If really coconut trees I would expect LOUD INDIAN MUSIC...and hor, where can you find the bolloywood dancers to dance in the background with me in Singapore? You people better go book them in advance from India...and dont think that I cant tell the differences between bangala workers and bollywood dancers hor...Dont play cheat! I only want AUTHENTIC Bollywood dancers...if not, no go!

I better start training soon...bleddy hell...Dancing among coconuts tree requires a lot of running and rolling down slopes leh...damn tiring...

I need a FEMALE lead dancer in my bolloywood blockbuster as well! Nominate someone here!!! *EVIL GRIN*

Ah Siao! Get the tin can out! Time to collect VOTES!