Chatters

Its kinda stupid one. Like he play with gals, I'll go like.. u like to play with who and who so much rite. Then if guy frens play with me, then he will say the same thing back to me.

But my HB is also a natural sticker. He will stick to me like leech, i go where, he follow where.

last saturday me and the husband were at vivocity .. as we were leaving the carpark to drive out, we noticed this lady was dressed sexily (see-through lace top) crossing the road with a guy .. so the husband asked where they were heading cos it seems like they were dressed for a night out so i told him there's st. james just across the street .. then i waited for him to turn but he didn't .. asked him what he was waiting for and then he said he got to make sure no incoming traffic before switching lanes but there was no need to switch lanes cos all three are turning right .. so i told him busy looking at the girl, that's why mind also don't know where .. hahahaha .. he got embarrassed!

green: me same same .. cannot leave the husband and daughter alone because he will either approach or be approached by ladies .. hahahah .. but it's not what you think .. it's usually mommies that he approached cos he really really love babies lor and have no qualms about walking up to a stranger and talking to them about their babies .. because of his nature, we also get ladies coming up to talk to him about our daughter .. last week at marina square, we got 'fans' left and right lor .. when we were leaving the restaurant, some patrons stopped him to ask about daughter .. then i walked into Top Shop to look at some clothes, when i was done there was a family standing outside the store but waving waving at him and daughter .. we went to kiddy palace and he stopped two different ladies to talk to them about their babies .. i jokingly told him that i cannot bring him or daughter out because they are slowing me down lor .. hahah

Mayi, I don't think I am big-hearted lah, maybe I just tend not to think so badly of the situation? At the same time, bf paid attention to me now and then at the chalet and other group gatherings, so I have no reason to feel insecure or jealous. For example, we could sit at opposite end of a big round table, he with the guys and I with the girls. We would establish eye contact once a while and he would ask me if I was OK.

Green, yah he's a bit kangeong sometimes. Coz there was this guy colleague who is quite playful and flirtatous. So tat guy likes to go around and talk, disturb and play with gals lah. But he can be quite violent one. Still rmb when my HB and i not together yet, we were all at a chalet, then this guy kept playin with me, so got a lot of body contact. My hb will stare at both of us, then he will purposely play with another gal in front of me. *Faint... those were the days.

Cuclainne, tat is realli funny. Well men r like tat. My hb likes to look at gals then tell me. Like last nite we were on our way home, there was this lady wearing a yellow halterneck. She basically had a push up bra inside and pushed her boobs together, creatin a cleavage, but its like A cup, forcing upwards. So it looks rather weird. My hb will turn and tell me, her boobs look square, so gross. Dont have still push until like tat.

LOL cuclainne...
me also ok with bf looking at other girls(will observe how the girl dress and carries herself together).. cos i will also look at other guys if a cute is around.. keke..

ya dolly, when i am being assured by my bf i will give me 100% of my trust.. but as time goes by.. the trust seems to be wearing out.. i also duno why... den i will remind myself not to be paranoid abt his behavior.. but at certain times i jus cant control this behavior of mine.. =X

pinky: i'm the one who usually like to ask the husband to look at other girls, esp. if they are dressed sexily .. once while we were out in town, we walked past a girl who was wearing a really low-cut blouse .. once she was out of earshot, i asked if he saw or not but he said i never tell him in time so how to see .. aiyah .. another time we stopped at a traffic light and these two girls were running across the road before the light changed - one of them really had massive boobs lor and they were going up and down, up and down so i asked him to see lor .. hahahaha .. plus after she ran across the road, she looked directly at the husband so maybe she did run just to make sure he saw her assets (??) .. hahahah ..

mayi: got eyes must see la!!!

she just bought the bra and it was too big .. apparently didn't try on before buying .. all of us persuaded her to throw away the tissue!!

haha.. byebye serene.. i also knocking off le..
miting up with my mummy and siblings for steamboat dinner at golden mile.. keke..
Have a nice monday evening~ Tata..

MP may not be a congenital condition. I learned that men who receive chemotherapy may suffer from this condition too. So it can be an acquired thing.

I can understand how come men with MP may feel handicap vs women with small breasts, because without a normal penis there is absence of normal sex. They can't even urinate over a urinal! Women with small breasts can still enjoy sex the normal way and they definitely can urinate like other women.

ai ya. i really curious mah..
haha ah siao.. den jus the thumb and index finger will so the job... =X

k.. outta office le.. zai jian~

doll,

one thing to note..women with small breast can go for implant n get the required result if she prepared to take the risk...however, not tat easy for us guys..the risk is much much higher n can lead to impotency straight away...

baobei..actually not true...rem, the length is predetermined liao, so it will not shorten one..so once a lean n fit man when turn a fatty, the length will still be the same..but u will feel smaller cos its visual..cos the big tummy make the length look smaller in comparison

Spot-on, Siao. That's why I said guys with MP are really very poor thing, vs women with small breasts. I mean, how would you like if you can't urinate into the urinal like other males?

doll,

not to luff at those pple..but i guess something GOD is fair..a gal can be super chio, but she's super flat!!..same as such a handsome guy, but he's too small..but as said, gals can be saved but not us guys...sigh...

baobei, maybe the fats ard the tummy hanging down make the size smaller...wat i said are read from articles provided by docs..so i recogn they should be right

haha, dun until like tat..at least u have a loving HB...some super chio gals already have either finding the right guy to settle down or have problematic marriages