Chatters

dragon: anywhere is ok lor .. last chance to utilise the driver before he goes on vacation .. hahahah .. bringing the husband and daughter along ..

dragon, u r asking the impossible by jio-ing serene for buffet

heart aiya u r speaking on my behalf again leh...n again pls dun put it dat way

wah heng i passed the 10K post..coz i dun wanna kena dat prize :P

serene, not speaking on ur behalf lah.... but know u won't go so speak 1st to prevent dragon's hopes from going too high
haha.......

dun shiam hor.... u got the honor of bb sitting junior meng

heart i haven decided dats y i told xiao long its still too far mah coz i very direct one if dun wanna go i will now say not going liao ;)

erm n sorri hor...i very anti kids one so i doubt Meng will wanna sacrifice his son hiaks

serene, u can take this chance to 'hang' junior meng up the tree leh....... who knows he might like it so much that he kept coming back for more in future....hahah

Wa liew... don't do this to meng's son leh. Serene reminds me of the woman in an old movie 'The hand who rocks the cradle'.. kekeke.

Let heart take care lah... she has just upgraded from babysitting one child to two liao. She aiming for Three.

really zhun zhun 10,000th one lei.. i very sad lei.. u ask me go back to school... i very bo liao keep counting and counting to double check... haha~

muching on my siew mai now... still feeling full though.. but mouth itchy for food.. heh heh..

CHATTERS' NOTICE

The winner of Chatters' 10,000th post competition is

Serene (dottyback) !!!

She has won for herself a 1 day baby sitting session with Meng Junior! *

* Safety not guaranteed. Scuba diving suit highly recommended. No weapons allowed during the baby sitting session.

Serene....
Waahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa.........
u bet man!! kekeke..

clearing leave on & off ba.. keke.. why?
u gg to Sydney again ah.. kekek..

skylar i wish! i was hopping for once i kena sent to sydney so dat i can shun bian spend my xmas there but no luck so far leh..no travels 4 work liao until Jan kekeke

I can't confirm. Coz like these few weekends burned from helping out in several events and stuff. So not too sure how like tat. Can't confirm.

Chatters so on today, wah!

Mayi, I am like Green too, don't get jealous easily. On Friday bf had a deep cut in the finger at chalet. I rushed to put an ice pack over his wound first before driving out of the chalet to get plaster for him as nobody had it on them. When I came back, the bleeding hadn't stop, so one of the girls who knew how to stop the bleeding stepped in to help. She held his hand and poured red wine over the cut. When it stopped I quickly wrapped it with the plaster I got. I think as long as you don't think the girl harbours other intention, you won't think she's irritating for being helpful. Sometimes we really have to look at our heart before we look at others'.

dolly.. cos u not there, someone who knows how to stop the bleeding step in to help, this anyone can understand.. but bf drunk, just need a shoulder to lean on... any girl can also do that mah? esp when the gf is jus beside the bf and the other girl jus step in and offer her shoulder in front of the gf. hold the guy's waist to prevent him from falling some more.. i think she is too helpful lor.. if i am in the shoe of my frnd, should i tell the girl, hey thanks for holding my bf's waist to prevent him from falling and offerin ur shoulder for him to lean ya.

Heart,
It's hard to accomodate everyone.

1.Those driving don't want to meet in town cos hard to find carparks.
2.All of us stay at different zones of Spore.

I think Dragon will get a headache from organising events soon hehe.

Mayi, I was there with bf throughout; only left him momentarily when I had to get the plaster and drove out a few times to get more beers.

I see what you meant now. Sorry, I didn't read carefully. If I were in the same situation, I would probably tell this girl that my bf is more comfortable leaning on me?

Mayi,
I won't mind other gals lending a shoulder to hold my drunken bf. I'll feel honoured if other gals are interested in my bf. "Hiak hiak u like him but too bad, he's mine!"

Hmm... I'll only get jealous when I see him touchy on other gals. So my rule is other gals can touch him but he cannot anyhow touch the gals hahaha. I'm weird!

Serene,
nv sent u to India u thank god liao lor... whahaha.. still think Sydney! might as well send me to Japan lah.. kekeke..

wat u all talking about ah?

ah greenie.. u were where with ur bf?? -blur look-

sorry.. maybe i wasnt detailed enough in narrating the 'story'. if as a frnd take care of my bf, personally i wun mind.. but not to the extend that the stuffs i can do it myself she nids to snatch my 'rice bowl'. This is wad happened to my frnd and she is quite angry abt that girl, complaining to me over msn.. but we are all a clique of frnds.. she say if the girl were to go the next time, count her out.. not nice to make us choose either one of them for gathering.. zzz... maybe cos she said this in a fit of anger bah..

Actually, I don't think I would "snatch" my bf back knowing that he must weigh like a rock if drunk. I won't be able to tahan his weight on me. I guess I would ask the guys around to help move him to a couch or somewhere so that he can continue sleeping.

haha greenie.. compared to u i think i am more possessive... only ME can be touchy to my bf... cos hes mine hes mine hes mine mine mine.. if other girls show interest in him, she can only see but NO touch..
lalalalalalalalalalala...

dolly, if me i will still 'snatch' him back.. cos i most probably will be super piss liao.. maybe i will push her hands off my bf and sayang my bf and tell her its enough with me around.. i can take care of MY bf... hee hee..

skylar i oso plan to go japan next april kekeke but if change job then hard to say liao..wa lau eh my boss after tis week no more travelling till Jan leh...SIANZZZZZZZZZZz

Mayi, u r so cute. i think i will be the same as u. But most of the time, my frens wont go touch my HB. Its my HB who is playful. He likes to play with a few of our ex colleagues, like pull the gal's hair, pinch her arm lah... u get the drift. I'll appear like i dont care in front of them. But later after we have left, he will get it from me lor. hahahaha

Mayi,
Actually your friend's BF should also be more "Zi Dong" and keep a distance away from that gal...

Haha I have such a gal friend in my friend circle. She always meet up guys from the net and even tried to snatch one of our friend's BF!

LOL pinky.. actually my bf same as ur hubby.. but i wun show him black face la.. frnd frnd play play is fine.. my guy frnds like to make fun of me too.. but helping me take care of my bf is greatly not appreaciated by me if i can do it myself.. if i not there den bo bian lor.. will scold him why drink so much instead.. ai ya.. anyway he drink how much also wun fall to the ground de la.. like to act tough.. zzz...

greenie, my frnd scolded her bf why she 'hug' him he still stand there let her hold his waist till so song.. his explaination is that he too drunk liao.. din even realise she(the girl) was by his side all along... ai ya duno la..
from my experience hor.. guys who doesnt wana admit anything always have a lot exucses de la..

I admit that I don't think so much about all these maybe because bf doesn't get playful with other girls. At the chalet, he BBQed for everyone and went around distributing food, pouring drinks, and talking to the people. I didn't tag along him. I just talked to the girls and said hi to the guys. He only asked me to hang around him when the girls seemed to have hooked on to other guys in talks or dance. Think he was worried I got bored.

no greenie.. i think u and dolly are jus gf with a wide heart.. i don deny i am quite petty in certain things.. like he sms another girl asking if she is wking today and if she is going to the pub tonight.. i cannot close one eye to it though he say he jus treat her as a sister..
to me, i don care god-sister or lesbian.. she is another woman/lady/girl to me..
such care to her is redundant.. so wad is she is wking that day so what if she is not..

Mayi,
I ever saw ladies chatting up my BF while I was shopping around at other corners. Haha I didn't scold him. I just laughed and teased him like "Wah got gals approached u, u were so xin fu" haha. Then he would buay tahan me and replied "No lah".

I also don't mind BFs look at other gals. Once he stared so long at a gal with a BF that I got worried and suan him. "If u get beaten up by her BF, I don't know u ok".

Of course, I got throw tantrums at other things...