Chatters

Blowing dry hair now ... Good nite everyone!

I'm curious and went to research on perfume.

What is the shelf life of a fragrance?
On average, the shelf life of a fragrance is 3-5 years.

wah... why you all like excuting some tough mission like that, fork lah glass lah and Mayi Mei Mei's bra???

hahahahaha.... must be quite an outing!

7 early 8 early woke up felt so hungry...

Cheerio,
Scary... When I tried to pull the little rascal away, he still refused to let go of Mayi's blouse!!!
He loves Mayi hahaha.

Good morning chatters~ thank you miss green n mayi, mr ernest for their great effort in controling that little tyrant...peace will be back soon when the governor is back.

green...now i believe serene words, must let my son sleep early. He kept groaning in his sleep and cry on and off. I standby his side till this morning 9am...finally i manage to sleep in peace at around 10am then kana milk milk call at around 12pm...now i know how my mother in law suffered when taking of him. is not easy being a single parent hahaha...nai ba

WAHAHAHAhaha..... Meng Jnr is such a lady's man at young age har.. kekekeke...

you all ever say that he is a chip of the old block right? hahahaha...

I find this thread starter of french kissing thread is always defensing the bf, if she is so sure of the guy and the guy, according to her, is almost perfect with the efforts put in to make the relationship works and stuff, then what is the problem???!?!?!

hiaz... really dont understand these young gals, bo dai zi chuay dai zi zo...

why is it that they always say young gals are more attractive and guys will always go for sweet young things?? so immature, hiaz....

Dragon,
Dun get electrocuted ok! Then become Cao Ta dragon haha.

U just woke up from nap? I want to go jogging later to train for Standard Chartered Run & burn off my chocolates but it's raining...

woah pretty mayi~! She looks the the girl which acted in Stephen Chow one of the movie called....kungfu hustle...the mute girl which is selling the icecream...is that her?

She is famous in China and Taiwan, and always leading actress in Gu Zhuang shows. Mayi looks like her if she puts on dark eye shadows & has longer hair.

566719.jpg
Eg. Condor of the Heroes

I didn't nap, was cleaning up my room after lunch.

First time I hear people say burning the chocolate in their body. Very innovative description...

Now no more early bird privilege for signing up for the run already, shall 'look forward' to next year's run...keke

*eating chocolate while green is burning her chocolate on 2 Dec*

Now that you have posted the Mayi look-alike pics, I think her mailbox will be flooded with PMs soon.

0_o
i floating liao wor... gt so chio mah?? haha..

dragon.. don worry.. i blocked my PM since few weeks ago le..

Sianz.. i feel so moody.. hope tomorrow wun be a bluey monday~

Mayi

Got lah. Even Meng Junior also cannot resist, chewren won't lie one.

Why you feel moody? Let Uncle Long entertain you *juggle many balls while balancing on a skateboard*

*whole cheerio smells like cinnamon stick*

aiyah, the mute gal in Kungfu Hustle is 黄圣ä¾, the 朱茵 look-alike whereas the gal in Condor is åˆ˜äº¦è² leh...different gals lah uncle meng