Chatters

yoyoyo!! all msn-ing..

greenie.. me cooking dinner for bf and dotter tonight.. den joining my frnd's bday party at MOS(not MOS burger this time) after dinner.. hee hee..

i think the french kiss basically nth big deal lor.. if don like her bf to do it in public den jus let him know lor.. everybody has got different comfort level.. some can even make out at staircase in HDB right(damn er xin and throw face)... keke..

juz joking lah.... instead of trying to match making either dragon or his friend.... think we should let all our status remain the same....

Ooh.. I forgotten one more very impt factor, Chemistry, the feeling you got when you met someone and there is a little sparks that fly around that tells you there might be a possibility for the friendship to take on to the next step...

unfortunately, I have not had that feeling too often hehehehe...

funny thing yah, romance and chemistry, you can wait for it to happen but cant seek for it

Oh Serene, éš¾é“你就是我的真爱??

*starry eyes*

muack...muack...muack....
but we cant french here k, Mayi Mei Mei say æ¶å¿ƒ

kekekeke....

hahaha.. cheerio jiejie.. i say making out in stair case er xin.. not frenchin in public er xin la.. =P

i actually saw before u know.. a malay couple.. i was walking down the stairs cos lift take very long to come.. den when i heard some moaning i nvr think too much jus continue walk down.. den wa biang... bo bian gonna walk pass them and continue heading down...

Then all the residents will suddenly become very health conscious. Everyone now all take the staircase everyday.

Then the lift can convert to KTV liao.

wah biang Mayi, then they still continue to do what they are doing ah??!?! btw, they are at er.. which stage liao har? (if you got see lah kekeke)

i din go for the outing as boi having fever and then diarrahea

since the muffin is a success, next time bake for our 1st dec outing? or maybe when meng invite us to his hse (when complete tidying up his hse)? okie

cheerio, why so no confident in urself? we rather eat the muffins that you baked leh

do assignment/revision?

my boi is supposed to be sleeping, but he came out to "bomb" the potty....haha

We just ended our outing. Dragon, me and Mayi had (advanced level) training at babysitting haha.

Mayi's bra almost got revealed! We almost got killed by a flying fork, glass etc!

Today's outing was extremely eventful for all of us...and traumatic for some too.

Meng Junior is simply nuclear powered!

Serene: Still haven't sleep ah?

Thanks Green.

Now I can proudly state in any given questionaire by any lady that beside earning a million rupiah per month and liking children, I also have a brief first-hand experience in baby sitting.