Chatters

SERENE I KNOW WHAT MOVIE CHAR U SUIT THE BEST~!!!!!

Marilyn Monroe~! U wear that dress and put one fake mole...then k k walk beside my car..i blow my car exhaust into your skirt n wooohoo u must do that sexy cover the skirt stun...sure win~!

ah siao...nbz clutch pump spoilt...my car engaged to 1st gear n die out on me. cannot disengaged out ...!@#!%@@$@#$#@!$

ah siao...i never drives an auto car before hahahah. manual car has better FC.

Cheerio...if u wan i can give u a tatanic bear hug too :P

Wahahah.. Serene..
so wat's ur costume gonna be like?

I loveeeeee costume parties!!

Meng..
si mah.. wat ssshhhhssss... dun think that Ruth will dare to come back liao lah.. kekeke..

bye bye chatters....

have a nice wkend

Heart
u go where?

Meng.. if serene is Marilyn ah.. then she will suffer serious backache after the event leh.. coz she gotta stand like bending liddat with fan blowing her skirt up... liddat ah.. wait "yo kut sng leh.."

Skylar wahahahahha~

Believer....is always in my blood, too bad i didnt sign on...if not i should be now commander commander of some dog unit liao

Meng nabei..u r the 2nd person who said i shld dress up as Marilyn Monroe! lolll

skylar wa lau eh...i balu laff until lao bark sai coz my colleagues n i were deciding which colleague shld dress as wat lol

my gf in guangzhou now say she help me buy laceup boots...ask me dress as julia roberts character in pretty woman LOL

Can you all smell my hot waffles with ice-cream filling?

Dragon's fault lah for mentioning about waffles. I just went canteen pack waffles though I just ate some biscuits at 3pm.

talking about waffles, i bought a waffle iron last weekend - the sort that makes swedish waffles (almost similar to the prima deli kind) instead of the belgian waffles (similar to gelare) .. which kind do you prefer?

Afternoon Chatters!

Yeh greenie, went out with bf to IMM..
for dinner and shopped a little lor.. keke...

Everyone nua-ing at home today??

Cuclainne,
I'm fine with both, as long as they are hot and crunchy!

Mayi,
At least u got time to shop haha. Me waited 3 hours for bf to meet me and he spent only 1 hour dinner with me because he was too tired. Think next time I asked him about his tiredness before he meet me. If tired, then cancel appointment.

Mayi, Cuclainne & Dragon,
Later I'm going out. How about u?

just got the recipe from my MIL - going to try it out tomorrow morning when the husband and i will finally get to sleep in .. my parents are borrowing our car to attend a wedding in JB and they're bringing daughter along for the ride .. yah, maybe can watch a movie too!!

where are you heading to? we're waiting for daughter to wake up and then we thought of heading to changi beach for a walk before going to giant and ikea at tampines.

so lucky .. woke up at 6am by daughter's mutterings but since no one got up to check up on her (she sleeps in her own room), she went back to sleep but by 7am when she woke up, she really woke everyone up!!

Green,

I am meeting my friend later at Orchard after he is done with attending a church wedding.

I may have to be a counsellor for a short while because this friend of mine has been trying to find a girlfriend for some time but has not have any luck so far. So he may lament his plight to me again after attending the church wedding.

Dragon,
How old is ur friend? Tell him that guys have no expiry date, dun need to worry so much. Other attached guys also envy him that he doesn't have to listen to a naggy gf/wife! At most go buy a overseas wife. :P

He is 33 this year.

I think he has come to the stage where he felt lonely and needs a companion. No lah, I don't think he will 'buy' a wife overseas.

Anyone here with female friends to recommend? I can try playing matchmaker instead of counsellor...haha.

Dragon,
Got (Point finger at our pretty cheerio)

I have a guy colleague who's still single. My friend and I kancheong for him. Haha I even offered to accompany him to SDU events but he was too shy. He was the one who told me "At go buy a overseas wife!" haha.

I have a single uni friend. She said that she wanted to have a BF, so I offered to bring her to one of my friend gatherings to know more guy friends. She refused lor. I believe in letting the 2 parties know each other casually as friends first, then leave the rest up to them hehe.

wah.. want to match make me ah hahahaha....
i want someone who is capable at work, smart with a sense of humour, most importantly a good person with a good heart, he got or not??