Chatters

LOL serene... cannot cannot like dat say him...
wei le mahjong session.. we muz encourage him mah~

uncle meng 加油加油加油ï¼ï¼ï¼

p/s: don ask me to help u kio in ur next post. TY!

my definition of mahjong

qing yi se - royal flash
pong pong hu - 3 of a kind x 4
da si xi - 4 seasons blossom
da san yuan - middle(zong) age man huat (fa) until die n lying in a coffin (bai ban)
zi yi see - essay writing (all characters)
shi san yao - one of a kind

亲爱的<å¯çˆ±æ‘ï¼žçš„æ‘æ°‘们,
ï¼’ï¼ï¼ï¼˜ï¼‡ï½“CNY ï½ï½•blic hï½ï½Œï½‰ï½„ï½ï½™ã€€ï½‰ï½“ ï½ï½Žã€€ï¼— Feb (thu)ï½ï½Žï½„ 8 Feb (Fri).very gï½ï½ï½„ tiï½ï½‰ï½Žï½‡ã€€ï½”ï½ã€€ï½”ï½ï½‹ï½… leï½ï½–e tï½ã€€ï½‡ï½ã€€ï½†ï½ï½’ shï½ï½’t breï½ï½‹ï¼ï¼

Frï½ï½ï¼šæ°¸è¿œçˆ±ä½ ä»¬çš„æ‘é•¿

did you all read the thread on BF's father giving her stress??

farnie leh,stress what?? the father is just showing concern and altho nag abit but for his better mah... I tot some other actions, wah biang, like tat also stress? her stress tolerance level very low leh...

its a supply n demand thingy

precisely such men noes how to 'manipulate' n emotional blackmail younger gals like tis one..dats y can get away wif it whilst making the gal feel upset n will try to accomodate him next time

Serene,
U still around? I thought u went for chicken wings liao haha.

That gal seems to love that man so much leh. He's a bit unhappy, then she gets so kancheong even when she's not in the wrong! If he threatens to breakup, I bet she'll give in to any kind of request.

but seriously, the gal must be careful when handling the guy lah, dont naively just tot that he is the one without knowing him well enough.. anyway, i dont have a good feeling on that guy..

Awww~Awwww~~~i have reached home~Awww Awww

going to shave my head to GI style again woohooo~~~any girls wanna join me wakakakakka

green i waiting for my gf to pick me hehehe

hai..tis type hor..young n green lah..muz go thru experience then will learn kekkeeke

cheerio ya ... ma siong CHOP!