Chatters

green (green_tranquility),

Yap.. enjoying yourself on the flights.. Haven't seem to find anyone thats done it b4 in Singapore... Wondering how to accomplish this act.. Would be interesting to do this on the Sing - Christchurch flight for my HM...

since my "sons" and "daughter" are all grown up and working .... i expect them to give me allowance every mth and not 4getting, when they get their bonus (lucky, decemeber approaching soon), must give me at least 30% of their bonus hor.... also, during CNY, must also give a big big hongbao (with cash inside hor, not juz a empty red package), cannot let them call me mamaheart for nothing leh..... spolit my image of being very old since these "sons" and "daughters" are oredi in their 20s and 30s.....

let me introduce my "son" and "daughters"..... they are mayi, cheerio and dragon (although he called me oni once, but oredi chargable liow)...haha

greenie.... we platonic friends hor.... won't kiss kiss hor....

since meng praise my eyes, i must return the gesture by blinking at him mah..... haha

Meng =

*jumps jumps on uncle meng*

uncle meng, feeling better boh?

greenie, kish kish only for prince charming neh... meng also not mamaheart's prince charming wor.. =X

maybe dragon can try to kish meng as CPR if mine doesnt work..

errr.. i jus saw the post...
call mama muz pay $$$...

$_$

can i change my way of calling heart? prettyheartmummmmy!!! like dat got discount??

was surfing the net on handphones den decided to come in and peep peep.. just nice i was paged... therefore... here i am.. *jumps on uncle meng*

LOL serene, don forget he jus kena electrified till chao ta.. if dragon do that.. uncle meng will kena double black... haha!

believer, my "children" here haven't give me any allwance yet, hence no choice got to split the profit with you leh.... but hor... i promise if they finally decide to give me allowance, i will return all profits to you

believer, no sharing of allowance with you.... i sacrifice alot leh....... its 100% to my pockets...haha

mayi, no discount......hence when u going to hand those allowance to me ? got overdue charges hor
haha

once i kio my house properly...i will get a mahjong set n table...inside u ppl over for a session. wahahaha mahjong~! song ar~