Chatters

Mayi since tis is personal opinion then yes if dats wat u wan me to answer

Meng haha if its my younger siblings cfm kena kanaji from me lah

Skylar...of cos of cos, from the day i was born with nutz, i realised that NS is inevitable. Just trying to find out how their gfs and wivies opinions on this issue.

Greenie, hold hands in public ok mah. You two so shy ah?

Hellooooooooooo, cheerio...didn't expect to see you thought you super busy these days.

just for a short while...

a lot of places are considered public lah, but some of the places, esp when dark, are 'recognised' as spots for kissing, so frenching in those spots are quite ok to me

Becos i have alot feedbacks from my peers (male n female)...pretty interesting as usual. They usually replied "aiya Singapore how can have war? so many nations invested in this country, our country so small blah blah. . ."

Then i probe the question "What if (the big if)war is eminent?" what would u do?"
Packed up with family and book the fastest flight to anywhere of the world?"
Or u choose to defend?
Then the straight answer from them is as usual..."war is not even here, what u worry so much"

I told them...tell these to the Kuwaitis, they will share a diff story. They are one of the richest middle east country with their oil n refineries, they used to share the exact sentiments like most of the singaporeans do....impossible to be in war. What happened to them u all know the best...and even till now they are still rebuilding their country.

My 2 cents worth...

wah serene, wat good stuff you had for lunch?

meng, I sorta feel that gal in the french kiss thread the bf like trying to pressurize into accepting his way like tat

Halo Cheerio!

Hmm...that gal of course feels stressed because her bf is giving her cold attitude! Now I wonder if he is also so petty when she doesn't give in to him on other things?

yah loh... but ah, the gal also ultra conservative right? is a park for goodness sake and dark some more, nobody can see loh and if pple can see also cant be bothered one mah...

park..in the bushes? or at those bench alot the paveway...not very nice, can cause accidents to those nite joggers...and i will be one of them.

I saw once at bedok park, these malay couple was very daring n actually making out at at one of the darker corner but still is public...really buay paiseh, even i slow down my pace n kk peep them, the gal still got the cheek to moan so loud omg...but not my children, heck care them la.

WAH....! Serious ah Meng???
must be those young punks lah, they dont know that making out in public is an offence mah, polis catch one leh

I dont think they care...i was quite disturbed and worried after watching them. Will our children be like them in future?

aiyah, why worry unnecessarily? people are becoming more open minded but also smarter wat, it all depends on family education lah..

and by smarter u mean even if they want to have sex they should know how to protect themselves loh, and not becoming preggy and resort to killing the little lives after tat...

Hey Heart, u were sick rite? Read ur msn msg yesterday, R u feeling better?

Meng, u so KPO ah. Jog there for wat. But I thought usually joggers have main pathway, then there r smaller pathways away from the main track where lesser joggers will choose to go, coz more desserted, and so its generally quieter there. So u r those tat like to jog at such quiet desserted pathways.

I think if couples want to have alone moment, they will pick darker spots and not along the benches of the main joggin pathway.

Cheerio, didn't noe making out in public is against the law ah. Wah lao.. kiss kiss also get caught. If say having sex, then yes lah, but kiss... wah pian

Greenie, you hungry har? why always refer tat to hotdog wahahahahaha.....

Pinky, yes even if not having sex, public display of obscene actions also constitute to an offence, like touching and kissing in a car at carpark, but many pple dont know so continue to do tat and oneday the nice policeman will knock on the window and invite the couple to have a 'counselling' coffee session at the station hahahaha...

cheerio and pinky, i'm fine... juz went for xray and now pending review loh

cheerio, u so very familiar with the laws.... dun tell you you really been invited for coffee (as wat pinky say)........

actually i thought kissing is okie in the park, oni having sex then is an offence.....

so, chatters, pls be aware of the laws.... no hanky panky in dark places hor.... if really buah tahan.... pls go hotel or home
haha

HAHAHAHAhahaha....!!

Of coz... nt lah! I good citizen hor hehehehe...

I think many months back this topic is featured big big in dont know 新明or晚报 mah, so I read and know loh.. kekeke... your æ‘é•¿very knowledgeable hor wahahaha...

cheeri☼™ (cheerio)

Have your friend joined the mile high club? Wonder how does anyone join this elite club? heheheh