Chatters

green coz i've been so tiredddddddd keke but i still go for short chill out..mon n tues i told myself muz go home straight kekeke TRY LAH

serene, rest mon/tue... then chiong on wed/thur/fri is it? after tat sat/sun nua at home again

i'm going for dinner now

good nite all....i will be always the last one to sleepz cos i will be watching u all like an angel *puke*

Nitemare all...dont dream of me wakakakaka

Good morning Chatters

heavy rain now..... so nice weather to sleep but me going to work now...

meng, u very bad leh.... also say NIGHTMARE
haha

*roar fire at Serene*

Serene, I don't want to go back to sleep again because I scared that I will become more tired instead.

*pass xiao long zu to Serene to relieve tiredness*

then u still dun wanna go prepare for work??

i machiam slow motion now...dragging myself everywhere

tink i will put on my boots today keke

I also slow motion. Raining, so everyone expected to be late. Me too..keke

Yeah, good idea to wear boots today. Maybe certain areas in Singapore will be flooded later. This one not curse from me, just heard from CNA.

da jia zao

hehe duno y today i like tis weather tho i came to work kekeke mayb coz c ppl's feet wet but mine dry so very happy LOLLL

heart, me lah... cheong to the car and grab the umbrella to shelter wifey... she still complained that her shoes wet liao, then what abt me? colder and wetter, of course.... keke.

i hate to carry brollies... vey ley chey, tsk tsk.

Morning everyone. So idiot my HB. This morning the heater like not heated up or something, then plus raining outside, I was like freezing all the way. Then I told him the water is still very cold when I showered, coz he usually bathes in even hotter water than me. After he came out of the shower he was making fun of me. Coz I was shivering. So Idiot.

Then 1 umbrella, shared by both of us. My shoes were wet and then each one of our sleeves were wet. Mine right, his left. haha... Wat a morning.

NNB...what a morning. Suppose to report back to camp for ICT tomorrow morning, then my NS clerk call me "hello sir, why arent u here in the morning...everyone is waiting for you". I was like wtf.... my SAF 100 that issued is the outdated one...

Smelly Cheese Piez kelong SAF..issue so many SAF100 make me blurred like Sotong ballz..always wan leh

was juz looking at dat french kissing thread kekeke

the other day when i was in taka..on the escalator going down..saw tis teenage couple rite at the bottom of the escalator 'fighting' with their tongues..so u can imagine everyone whose on dat escalator can c wat they r doing

i almost walked over to them n stand rite in front juz to look since dats their intention kekeke

Haha... Serene, u also damn funny. Usually I see this kinda thing, I'll juz ignore them. I mean since attention is wat they r asking for, then y give it to them. Nowadays the younger generation juz do things as and when they like, dont noe when to do the rite thing at the rite time...

*wah.. say like as if Im damn old like tat.

i don think such things are done only by the younger generation wor...
i was sitting at the bench in vivo while waiting for my bf, then i saw this couple in mid 30s, the guy 'carried' the gf onto the escclator and started their 'tongue fighting' almost immediately after the gf 'landed' on the steps.

As for me and my friends, we don like to french in the public with our bf/gf, the most is just a peck on the lips or kiss...

I guess such 'attention seeking' things are done by ppl who loves to express their affection regardless of where and when, not by those younger generation.

PinkyDy keke no mah..to me hor since ppl make an effort do put on a show..i eng siu abit lor..i'm not blind if they r like rite in my face...tis ppl r there for ppl like me to gajiao hehehe

even in my wildest days i oso not so 'public' lah..so wont get used to displaying public acts like these

i even told my younger siblings if i ever catch them in public bu san bu si..they will get 'it' from me..diu lian

i remembered i chipped off part of my bunny tooth when i had my 1st french muakz with my 1st gf...it was done in a taxi while sending her back to her house. I didnt know how to do it properly haha when i saw her tongue i was like a spaniard ox charging towards the spectator...
Straigh Head-on accident but still keep the tempo going la (hot liao ma) hahahaha...quite a nice memory.