orh.. dolly, i get what u mean le.. keke..
for now, we meet as and when we are free.. these few weeks will meet him lesser.. cos a lot gathering going on... hee hee.. but i will miss miss him a lot... =X
Siao if u thinking of changing your pulley...think again. I changed to lighten pulley before. Pickup is good, fast BUT...high end suffered cos pulley too light. And your torque suffered too.
Exhaust is a good investment but remember dont straight thru all the way...u know the reason why.
I did my tuning in JB viswork in 2004...in sg i only know max@autopoint who is good at tuning unichip. i share with u what i know
Meng, me not looking at high end performance..i changed pulley is to improve my low torque, so tat pickup can be faster..tat's wat i wan..i hardly rev up up one...
as for Unichip n exhaust, i will consider seriously once i understand the effect fully lor..
Unichip not cheap leh? + tuning around 800-900, then legal exhaust muffler + downpipe + extractor...woohoo if u are talking about remus, supersprint...this is above basic mod. have u done your CAI?
Meng, + tunning is more ex than tat lar..should be ard 1.2K liao...exhaust part i haven go scout ard, will go ard n see........but i dun wan spend too much on tat lar...
Siao, why don't you divorce this wife and marry a new one? No point spending so much to improve a little bit here and there, especially when the chassis is too heavy for a 1600cc engine. Legal mods don't come CHEAP leh.
doll, i will get a new wife only in 09 lar..wont change so fast...m not changing anything major to run fast..i just wan improve responsiveness of the car...better pick up
earlier, the topic was on perfumes.... btw, wat perfumes are you using?
dolly is one of the perfume expert here hence greenie was suggesting playing "guess the perfume" when we meet up.... but after tat greenie decide to let dolly sniff another type of perfume.... guess wat tat is? well, its a form of gas produce naturally by our body
the other day the husband tried to curl the 1st daughter into foetal position and ask if can fit her back inside my tummy .. crazy ah!
ok la, want to go and fetch her from the infantcare centre .. so sleepy liao - yesterday got upset with the husband so end up sleeping in her room .. big mistake cos didn't get so much sleep, she kept waking up and the husband took opportunity to sleep through lor .. darn! backfire on me .. hahahah ..
dolly, think cheerio not very keen in movies.... maybe she will join for the later.... the same goes for meng (as his boi can't sit still in the movie).
*playing detective again*
me too not confirm for the movie.... but dinner shld be no problem
hehehehe... think very difficult for anyone to correctly guess wat i wearing coz i am not using the conventional perfume, i using those perfume oils that are without alcohol, those that malays and arabs use... I love many of the scents, cheap and good and lasting, i am wearing my fav Sandal Rose (sandal wood + rose) today