Chatters

0_o uncle dragon~ maybe next tym we can mit up for lunch break at chevron's mos burger.. keke!

i went for soup spoon just now.. tried the weekly special, orange celery soup... not bad at first few sips.. din manage to finish it.. too creamy in the end... i still prefer tokyo stew and velvety mushrooooom~

greenie wad did u had for lunch? mamaheart, had ur lunch liao buey?

mayi, actually i was abt to suggest that dragon can meet you for lunch in future

ya, had lunch b4 coming home as nothing to eat at home and lazy to cook ....... so nice to nua at home during wkday..... no one to disturb me (as xavier not with me)...hahaha

i am looking forward to the PH in december...
feel so lazy these days after the PH last thursday and leave last friday... *yawns yawns*

mayi, u so bz on last wed...now free oredi is it? are you still going for ur Bangkok trip in dec?

hari raya haji and x'mas are on thurs and tues, hence if take leave on fri and monday, wow.... super super long wkend

no worry Meng, i found out already....will be going down there when free...lotsa M3 accessories there....going to spend $$ again..haha

mamaheart, not sure abt going on trips in dec... as i wish to go with my bf and he cannot confirm with me till early dec. my frnds are all going on trips with their bfs or gfs.. so i don wish to join them and be a little light bulb.. keke..

yeh, i had planned when to take le.. will have around 14days to rot.. keke.. from 20th dec all the way to 4th Jan den start work..

wa.. mamaheart.. u really got elephant memory lei... i don even remember myself being busy last wed.. haha..

now free le.. boss just flew off for seminar.. finished all my claims and invoices to process liao.. till he is back den i will get a bit busy lor..

ya i just read..
maybe its just a form of communciation between the dad and the son bah..

cuclainne, u mean the girl is weird by feeling stress abt it or the father's action is weird?

Blk 1040 Eunos Ave 4 #01-105 Singapore 409792
Tel : 6841 3880
Look for Daniel..shorty and joking guy. TEll him that MEngSteR from SLC intro you.

good luck

i just saw they wrote any purchase must be in cash!!..no more net transactions liao..wah kao...

i will go there n have a look..see wat is there to buy...den consider in next trip..

me planining for Unichip replacement....n c if wan change exhaust..hmm

mayi, u clear leave is it? wat do you plan to do from 20 dec till 4 jan beside the trip to bangkok? wait u nua too much and then dun want to work on 5th jan

mayi: that she should feel stress lor .. i don't think there's anything wrong with having chats unless like milo pointed out, it's meant to influence the son's decisions but from her post, i don't see anything wrong with the father's actions .. i mean, parents do over and over again stress the importance of saving for a rainy day etc - it's nothing to be stressed about, right?

cos 20th, 24th, 25th, 31st and 1st are PH for my company.. and we start work only on the 4th cos the japs in my company will be on home leave till 4th.. i will take only 5days leave on 21st and 26th - 28th.. hee hee..

but this is wad i am planning currently.. if theres no trip to plan after xmas den i will come to work from 26th - 28th lor.. i have been reminding my bf that i wana go BKK or Bintan in dec.. see wads his plan bah~

cuclainne, or maybe she is guilty abt her certain actions that she din point it out in her post and thus afraid that the bf's father 'poison' the bf??? 0_o

or... i watched too much drama le?? =X

mayi, try not to depend too much on ur bf.... try to find some program/plan on ur own
if going to BKK, need to book tickets/hotel early rite? btw, i dun really like to go holiday during june/decemeber, as its more ex (due to holiday surcharge).

Mayi,
I have also taken same leave as u. Be free from 20 Nov to 2 Jan. If yr bf not free to accompany u, I can lol.

Cuclainne,
I'll welcome Doll to sniff me. Hehee let her sniff my butts, then I release gas for her (Poooooo)!

ya mamaheart.. but its only the trip that i wana go with him.. if no trips to go then i will find some other entertainments with my buddies lor..

now that ur post reminded me.. it din occur to me that its much more exp to travel in dec... aiks! see how things go lor.. scully my boss don approve my leave wor...
kao_angry.gif

mayi: maybe it's because i am close to my parents - i speak to my mom several times a day on the phone cos we don't see each other unless we specifically plan to meet up or she is babysitting my daughter - so when people post threads like those, i just find them weird lor .. hehehe ..

the husband doesn't talk very often to his parents too but then again, it's quite expensive to chat to them for long from here but usually i am the one who will press him to call them to find out how they are doing - he's very bochap one, likes to wait for them to call him instead. hahahah ..

wah, you're going on hols in dec ah? lucky you - i think by then no airline will want to take me ..

green: hahahaha .. silent killer ..

okie greenie.. Onz!
weekends go town is a strict No No for me.. unless really bo bian~

are we able to reserve the table there? so we nid not Q up in case there are ppl waiting??

cuclainne.. i think i'm too talkative liao.. haha.. normally its me who grab my mummy or dad to talk to me.. we can talk for hours.. the most recent one is about my bf.. My mummy actually asked me how come i will get such a complicated man as bf.. i used 3hrs to tell her whats on my mind and how i feel abt him.. den she reply me:" jus remember to use protection."
*faints*

Greenie, I have a fetish for perfumes, not german gas!

But talking about german gas, wondering if you feel embarrassed when you accidentally fart in front of your spouse/partner? Or you think it's a perfectly natural thing to do since "we are family"? Hehe

dolly.. my parents will nvr know how to use Skype.. the PC in my mum's place is for display nia.. she took days to learn how to control the mouse...

at first i will paiseh when i accidentally farted in front of bf.. den he reply me with an even louder fart.. den we jus laugh it off.. now we not paiseh to fart in front of one another..
once he provoked me and i farted in the blanket and he got a 'surprise' punishment when he pull the blanket away from me... =X

sgbabydoll: yah lah, he used those to speak to me last time during courting days but he just darn lazy to keep in touch with his parents now that he's moved here .. his mother has even resorted, aside from writing letters, to calling us on the weekends just so she can find out how we're doing .. poor her! like his father was recently here for about 1.5 weeks during hari raya, and when he went home, i kept asking the husband has he called his father yet to ask how he's doing, whether he enjoyed the holidays, etc - he told me there's no need to call. in the end, my step-mil sent an email so i just replied to her lor ..

Mayi, can get the DECT phone for her mah but then again, these days I hardly use my fixed-line at home since mobile phone is just within arm's reach.

DECT phone?? 什么æ¥çš„?

my home also no phone line de.. everyone use hp and seldom at home.. thus no point to fix a home line..

mayi: your mom is a lady of few words .. hahahah ..

my mil doesn't even have a computer .. she only learnt to use the net when she visited us after i delivered my first gal and she wanted to be able to see all the uploaded pics from work .. a few weeks ago she finally learnt to type comments on the fotopage .. hahaha ..

sgbabydoll: i don't do that .. still feel embarrassed though it's a natural bodily function .. hahahahah ..

mayi: hahahahah .. so it was indeed a surprise punishment ah .. the husband will only apologise if it's a silent killer .. cos he will also be gasping for air .. hahaha ..

Mayi,
Hehe let me ask my friend. Dun think we need to reserve on a wkday afternoon. We can go at 11am office lunch hour.

Haha my bf only met my family after we booked the bridal studio & banquet loh! He even 'flew aeroplane' for 1st appointment. Only when I kept 'pressurising' my bf, then he agreed to turn up for 2nd appointment. He felt ashamed because of his obesity. My mum now likes to suan me in chinese that 'raw rice becomes cooked rice liao, then she gets to vet my bf'
kao_embarrassed.gif

LOL greenie.. i rmb i have a sec frnd who always like to burp right in our face and ask.. guess wad i ate jus now... and we will all smack his head..

dolly.. è·ç¦»æ˜¯ç¾Ž.. i don understand this 4 words..
means distance makes the heart grow fonder?

green: same meaning la .. heheheh ..

mayi: there was once in primary school when i was over at my classmate's home together with some other classmates to do a project together. while we were all sitting around on the floor, thinking of what to do, all of the sudden there was a loud sound lor .. then we all started giggling and one of the girl became embarrassed and she said her mommy told her it's no good to hold it in .. hahahaha ..

mayi: i like to burp .. esp. in my current state, always burp burp burp only .. one day i burp in the car and the husband said it was a disgusting burp and he actually wind down the windows .. sigh ..

haha.. actually.. very difficult to hold it neh.. imagine in a lift packed with ppl den u suddenly got the urge to let off some gas.... 好辛苦阿ï¼

What people will say after they farted:
American, Excuse me.
British, Pardon me.
Singaporean, Not me not me.

Siao...u using Dastek Unichip? 32bits? changing to which piggyback? microtech? u rich sia...i using 16bitz currently...so far so good

JDM got a lot "poison" there...be careful, hahaha

Mayi, it means nice from far, far from nice. LOL. Just jesting. Well, people should keep a distance from each other. It could mean minding your own business, respect his privacy, emotional independence, etc, depending on individual context. Anyway, familiarity breeds contempt. Maybe you can start by spending say 1-2 nights at your bf's place, instead of a few weeks? Give yourselves a chance to miss each other, let the passion burn, allow the heart to grow fonder, etc. Just a suggestion ok.

Meng, my ECU is stock, no change at all...i feel like changing to improve my trotter responsiveness..for a start, me will change the cam pulley...once my car waranty expire in late Jan, me will use Unichip...32 or 16 will depend on price diff....cos i still thinking of changing exhaust..

no need go there lar..i already poisoned long ago..haha