Chatters

ya, this show quite funny

so guai at home?

da jiaaaaaaa

i have a question..

does any1 noe if the zipper on a pair of boots is damaged..can it b replaced? any1 got experience on tis?

Serene, there is a cobbler at Paragon basement (near the Citibank ATM) who is very skilful. All my shoes are done by him. I heard he knows how to change zippers for branded handbags, maybe you can check if he can do boots too?

dragon, its nothing, juz lymph nodes "swollen" hence doc wants me to go for xray to ensure everything is alrite. how abt u? still on leave or sardine in mrt?

ah siao, its very sunny here leh!!!

ah siao, u will be surprise that some ppl went to work w/o bathing in the morning.... imagine the ba wu from evening till next morning...... yucks

Don't have, heart. I always make sure that I smell nice.

Only encountered one woman who keep losing her balance in the train and her heels will always land on my toes. First time in my life had I taken a train ride that is so painful.

i drive to work, so no such problem..but den if i no drive n gotta take train to work, in my memory, i dun face tat problem most of the time..usually kanna in evening or night time

okie chatters, me finish vacuum/mop floor and telecon.... and bath liow, hence now xiang xiang..... go take x-ray and see doc....

bye bye,

Good morning, good morning!

Heartie, how did you discover the swelling of lymph nodes?
Greenie, I stick to YSL concealer after trying several brands. Thumbs up for this one! YSL counters are at Tangs Orchard and Metro Paragon.

Morning Doll

siao, ever since the new office buildings in Shenton Way are completed, the trains became crowded in the morning. Lao Pa Sat also very crowded during lunchtime nowadays.

Greenie, it is semi-creamy. Doesn't give a dry or oily feel. Just the right texture. Apply on the undereye and eyelid after skin care and before make-up.

da jia zaoooooooooooooo

Sgbabydoll yeah i fix my expensive shoes there too keke n he's my sis's fren so usually he either dun charge me or charge me cheap cheap but i paisay lah

problem is...i need to fix a zip onto the boots LOL as in..the boots originally got no zip..n i wanna fix 1 on it so that i can wear them easily

Talking about MRT rides, I could tell those commuters who haven't washed hair, taken a shower or brushed their teeth, apart from the normal people. I could even trace who got smelly feet!!!

green haha yeah..they shld go together mah ;)

erm..i gave up counting how many pairs of shoes i own liao coz the laz count..i cant even keep anymore new ones in the ceiling to floor shoes wardrobe lol

Sgbabydoll i'm quite sure it can b done kekekeke juz need to find out which established one can do...otherwise i go tailor whaahahha

green i have one angmo female colleague who sprays perfume like no one's biz..until my colleague from other department calls her 'chu liu xiang' LOL

dragon, our train system is over crowded now...cos our population is increasing lor..n more pple working since economy is gd...

doll, wh, u got really good nose hor..can smell everything....keke

serene, shoe fetish gal..rem, tat's her prime assest mah...haha

doll.. me lagi cannot tahan those with morning breath or coffe smell in the mouth...
and u know la.. for my height... i cannot breathe any 'fresh' air when i am in a packed situation.. and some uncle or auntie like to breathe with their mouth... argh~~~ cannot tahan..

Mayi,
Count yourself "Heng" ok! You not at their armpit level.

The Taiwan variety show about short gals at 140+ height...they complained that they always at others' armpit level.