Chatters

Not the seats nor the mats, but the steering wheel!!! There was a report which said that it is the dirtiest of all places in the car. Imagine these:
- Dig nose, grab steering wheel;
- Dig ear, grab steering wheel;
- Dig at the teeth, grab steering wheel;
- Etc, etc, etc

Yuckssssss

Some people don't wash their hands after going to the toilet at a petrol kiosk, for example, and grab their steering wheel. Some scratch at their body parts and grab their steering wheel...the list can go on...

Serene...dont u think the husband of hers is abit too much? he knows her wife is A cup liaoz still want breast-fugging. knnz might as well marry a cow, somemore got milk to drink everyday...bth

bye bye chatters, time to knock off liow

finally monday is over....

Meng, for all we know maybe the husband's member is crayon like, hence, A cup would do the job fine? Anyway, if she's not comfortable with this stunt she shouldn't just keep quiet or play along.

Heart,
There're indeed other animals inside his car leh. Forgot to mention, yeeks I saw cockroach kissing my arm on Sat nite! Then I scared my BF by saying that if he still doesn't clean his car, the "Xiao Qiang" will sooner or later jump into his pants!

Doll and Serene,
My friends and colleagues describe my face as "POTATO" big & round

doll jie jie...my car is just like me...outside very rusty but inside very fragile n stock one. Dont believe u ask mayi n green.

I think the Jack's Place at Hougang Plaza is not bad too. If I go to Jack's Place I usually end up taking the black pepper steak.

Green, wah, you still remember my complaint about my short hairdo...another chatter with elephant memory!! Ah Heart got competition liao. My hair growth is super fast one. But I prefer it to be slightly longer than this lah.

Just curious, do you celebrate anniversary with your partner, be it wedding or get-together anniversary? If yes, what do you do?

By the way, tomorrow is the first anniversary of my enlightenment!!! So excited leh.

I never try the Jack Place at bras basah, too far for me. The ones at Hougang & Woodland are ok. Dun try the one at Sengkang, the fish is soaked in oil and the soup is so diluted.

Greenie, my "enlightenment" got nothing to do with bf lah. It was a point that I reached where I knew there was nothing to hang on to for the marriage. Maybe I will celebrate with my boi instead as he stuck to me through thick and thin in the past 6 years 3 months haha.

green u home liao ah?

i haven went to Jack's for the longest time kekeke tis noon my colleague wanted to go post ofc so we went bras basah..i oso din noe there got JP keke