Chatters

dolly and greenie, i went to hollywood secrets at paragon. no idea whether can find similar color for the nail polish. Its call "black forest" haha

green, time for you to 'sack' the ppl who did the pedi for you.... 3 hrs is way too long..... one hr is sufficient for pedi.

i dun have long fingernails due to my little monster, who always like to "pull" my nails when its juz slightly longer. moreover, need to do hse work, think not practical to paint the nails but will keep in short, neat and clean lah.

ah siao ya..i'm quite into doing nails until my boss will ask me y i din paint if i decide to 'rest' it for a week ahah plus hands r the only asset i have so i hav to make it mei mei regularly lol

green ahha how come 3hrs?? even if i do classic mani pedi max max oso 2hrs unless i wanna chut pattern keke

dolly, dun remember the brand leh... mayb i call them up and ask later

doll, last fri was go send for side skirt repairs lar..wed i going to build my audio system lor.....i also need to change my polly to titanium, so can be lighter n run bit faster

heart i used to paint it myself n i can actually do quite a gd job..i have quite a few bottles of OPIs as my gfs always fly n will get them to buy for me from US..but then i grew lazy n find it shiok when others do it for me..cleaning the cuticles..removing the dead skin on my feet etc etc which i cant do myself kekeke

Sgbabydoll no..i'm not into acrylic stuffs keke but once awhile i will do french tips of diff colour..dun like anyting too fanciful but my manicurist loves to 'test test' on my nails as i got big nail beds so easy for them to draw

Siao, side skirts need repair means your car is quite low? You heard of Lye Design? They are very good in external repair, and can even customise bodykit. Once I sent my car in for rear bumper repair, they only sprayed the affected spots and the new paint blended in very well with the entire bumper. Cheaper to spot spray.

What is polly? I only heard of brolly and ponny hehe.

serene, i bet u have more assets than a pair of nice hand n feet!!!.....

but den its not easy to find gals with nice hand n feet..its usually the hand but not the feet

ah siao i very honest one so nv bluff u hahaha when i say the feet..its really the feet..anything abv the feet cannot make it liao...short legs plus thunder thighs..no gd no gd muahahahaha

heart pls lorrr u haven seen the 'real thing' yet n u noe pictures r always deceiving!

wa lau eh...i damn nua today..if i knew boss not in the ofc i would hav worked from home...got mktg collaterals to do but dun wanna do..i wanna go homeeeeeeeeeeeeee

doll, mine not considered tat low leh..i no lower my suspension..the kit i used is kenstyle, made for M3 usage..just tat i turn too fast, the back will mount curb n tat's it..

polly is the a round mechanical parts..usually is made of cast iron which is v heavy..ur car tend to be sluggish cos of the wt..change one titanium will be better

*thinking of how to put it in words n describe to Sgbabydoll*

hmm..u know like some of our arms (or mayb mine only lah ekekeke) got flabs n then when u waveeeee it will doink doink doink? lol so thunder thighs oso like dat lor..machiam elephant legs lah!

suddenly tot of sumting funny..i damn suey..always laff at my gf say her calves machiam 'lian ou' wahahahahah

serene, when we date you for 1st and 2nd gathering, u din turn up.... like tat how to see the REAL you.... and hor, even if different from photo, won't be too drastic, so how can have thunder tights!!!!!

so, are you still keen to let me see the REAL you in our 3rd gathering?

haha serene...well, for gals, there's always many ways to cover ur disadvantages.....see it in another way, i have something pple dun have...right??

Serene, I google and found this - "THUNDER THIGHS" are a fat girl's thighs that are so humoungous, big & fat that they clap together when they walk. This produces a loud noise...You sure or not?

Doll and Siao,
Glad that u all clean the car regularly. This month, I always get bitten by ants in my bf's car. When I asked him to clean it yesterday, he asked me to accompany him wash car! I asked him why? He said he felt lonely if wash car by himself
kao_scared.gif

heart nah gatherings to me means big grp n i dun like it actually :P

ah siao wa biang thanx leh but its hard to console myself dat way LOL i tink dat one is zi qi qi ren ahahahha

Serene, I must agree with Siao on dressing to de-focus our flaws. I have "chicken wing" arms and hamburger face. So, you hardly ever see me in sleeveless lor. As for the face, can't do much except don't tuck my hair behind the ears lah.

Sgbabydoll muahahahaha buay tahan u leh! actually went to google it..somemore really got definition LOLLLL

heart ya lor..lian ou machiam 1 stem 1 stem mah..so i tink my gf's one looks like it..coz she said she ran too much as sports during her sch days LOL altho its all muscles..i find it very unsightly n she hates them too ahahhaa

Hiya all.... i'm so freaking busy again, esp. these few weeks.

1st Dec, Sat movie - Only before 8pm is fine for me. Of course, depend on majority.

green, i take my car like my wife, so i take good car of her...i always wash my car on sun unless raining..n i always keep my interior clean, no eating in the car while driving too..

serene, at least u better than some gals who have no assets....n wat u have as said, is not all gals having too

Greenie, you two should stop munching in the car lah. And, did you two have your bao and durian supper in the car that night?? Leave some pandan leaves in the car and repel the insects.

Wrong, wrong...should be drumstick arms. You know the shape of drumstick hor, very big on the top and stick-like at the end. It means I have fat arms lah and skinny wrists lor. As for hamburger face, it just means my face is big and round lor.

No need to google lah.

but serene, i want to see you leh!!! be good lah... grant my wish leh....haha

ya greenie, stop eating in the car or else, next time it won't be juz the ants biting you, might be some other things ....eeeeeee

polly is fixed underneath....u know wat a polly does?..basically is to transform orignal power up many times..the orignal made of cast iron, so its v heavy, will tend to limit the power...

nope..i din..but my next car will have for sure!!..

How much is the polly? Is titanium polly legal? The last thing I want to do is illegal mods lor cos of bad experience.

Oh, my car used to be more sporty looking due to the mods but it is stock-like now.

Heartie, that one no choice cos my bro bought it and SIL doesn't like, she preferred blue. So he just fixed it in my car hehe. Can switch off one lah. And you know what I am going to get for my next birthday? A car horn cos bro thinks my horn is too weak.

I am not car siao anymore. I drive safe now, and de-mod the car 99%.

doll, of cos its legal, its not altering ur engine mah..cheap cheap nia, plus installation less than 300 bucks..i like sporty look, some pple will called it BENG!!...haha

Meng, nope i dun go those expensive place to get things done one.they charge high..i got lobang, cheap n good..