Chatters

buais chatters! ciao~

cheerio: for halal hotel buffets, you can try Straits Kitchen at Hyatt or Carousel at Royal Plaza on Scotts .. i think Tiffany Cafe at Furama Hotel also has halal buffet (saw the banner last time) ..

Heart,
Go buffet doesn't mean must eat a lot. It's more to savour the different types of cuisines in a nice ambience! You and hubby should try out buffet at a hotel as paktor ;) Some hotels have nice waterfalls, pianist playing music etc..

green,
how come din login msn?

i like to go buffet with many ppl, more fun, like everyone "snatching" food and sharing which food.

going buffet with hb is no fun at all. he's very picky

lol...seem like tonight all chatters getting ready to sleep early, with the exception of serene, who peep peep once in a while.

Hi PockyPiggy, you are welcome to join us. Do drop by at this thread tomorrow morning for the day shift and mingle with the other chatters so that they can get to know you better.

LOL... still early for xmas lar...
we should be in indian wear as depavali is on the 8th right? keke... speaking of it.. Next thursday is PH!!!

aiyoh ... my nephews one by one falling sick ... all high fever ... my MIL take care until so tired ... so ko lian ... I oso chipped in to help ... now so sleepy ... luckily its Friday liao!!! yo yo yo ...

Fever spreads quickly among children, i guess.... don't worry, they'll be fine after taking medicine, by then your MIL also can rest.

heart: i agree with green .. me and the husband goes to the buffets once in a while to recapture our moments during courting time *without the baby in tow* .. it gives us the chance to sit down and talk over dinner ..

Nowadays the fever in kids r very scary leh ... each time they can easily eat above 39 n it will last for 3 - 5 days b4 it starts to subside ... i wonder is it the virus r getting stronger or our children's immune system r getting weaker ... with all the hygiene watch n all ...

I think im addicted to Milo.. like must have milo everyday. haha... Today haven't gotten my milo so feel like something missing.

finally tried the Latte at Mac ytd...
wa biangz! super sweeeeeeet..... threw it away after a few sips.. cannot take it... waste $$$..

I also like bubble tea. But its actually more like milk tea tat I like. However, its still tea, so I try not to drink too much. I love the Hong Kong type one... thick and milky. Yummy... but cheap alternative is the Sweet Talk bubble tea with pearls, which i also like, and then got can change different flavours also.

Wah.. but all those r sweet drinks. Haha.. very bad for me if I take too much.

but i don have good impression on Sweet Talk's bubble tea neh.. i tried a few times and its all so diluted... and the pearl not chewy at all...

i prefer the one at cine's food court.. HONEY MILK TEA + colourful jellies!!!!