Chatters

this one doesnt seem to be those diam diam one loh...

Pinky, me not good at suaning lah..

hiaz... thats why i say i quite miss Powderful's acid posts hahahaha...

cheerio, what we can do is all of us here just "support" her in getting it as 2nd hand so she will buy more during her US trips.. hahaha.. good entertainment ?

hahaha... she actually is asking for opinion ah..? hahaha... want to change bag change loh, who cares? she can afford then just support the economy, better wat

hiaz... thinking of CNY go for short trip, no need to see relatives kekekeke...

duno man..when i buy something i nv haf the idea i wanna sell it later

i wanna go holiday too but so hard to match wif my frens schedule...argh

cheerio and serene,
wat kind of short trip are both of you looking at? shopping? relaxing?

shopping will either be hongkong or thailand (i mean those nearby countries lah).

Relaxing maybe in phuket, bali, etc?

i also want to go for trip!!!! korea, japan, sydney, new zealand.... and the list can go on and on

i'm not very comfortable buying 2nd hand items, be it handbags, wallets, etc. I rather buy a BN, maybe dun have to be branded
Also not very comfortable buying clothes online. i like to see/feel the material, try it on and see whether fit/like it.

me going off soon le... meeting my fren for dinner and with a fren of hers and got free dinner, hahahaha... good news for poor kid like me, kekekeke... å…费晚é¤ä¸‡å²!!

Heart, the problem is not where to go, but no kaki to go with loh!!!

*sob*

you know lah, frens most of the time got their own programs with family lah, relatives lah, bf gf lah...

cheerio,
if you pay for my trip, i go with you
haha

dun talk like you very poor leh..... my mum always told me if one kept saying he/she is poor, then they will remain poor for the rest of their life
juz say u not rich can liow

heart i'm actually ok wif both..i travel for work oso dun hav time to chill out

muz really plan for someting soon

cheerio i agree totally! tink we have to form a spinsters club soon LOL

I thought it's the other way. The more the person always say 'poor', the richer she is!

Haha Cheerio's $$$ kept in the bank and growing! Unlike us, spend and spend...

No lah... I said Skylar u tonite is get drunk nite, then tmr sure mc one wat. haha.. then long weekend. Shiok man.

Me.. I cannot MC lah. Must save my MC for real cases. When too tired to go to work then use.

Yah ah.. where's everyone ah.

Serene..
alll drunk liaoo.. wkekekek...

Pinky,
no lor.. kekek.. even if I drunk ah.. i will still come to work one.. most to most hangover nia.. kekeke..

Wow... u damn shiok lor u. Steady man. I dont drink a lot so have not ever gotten drunk before. Hangover dont have to say lah, never before also. haha...

Siao eh..
chances are I am never drunk lor.. ekkekeke..

Serene..
u gg Shang ah.. steady la.. Hopefully The Line man! ekekek..

Cuc,
why u go eat Mac again??

Siao..
kns lor u.. basket.. tell u soooo many times liao..
u must TRAINING mah.... train liao then won't get drunk lor.. kekkee..

me just got a new laptop.. kekek..

haha, i dun really like drinking leh..not only waste $, also spoil health...n i also dun like the drunk feelings

i prefer to spend $$ on gd food....i like to eat n eat..keke

The Ah Siao, u not beer belly, urs is food belly. haha...

Wow... super sleepy today. Today I got to guard my office, so I lunching in. Later gonna close the door and take a nap. So tired.

ah siao,
R u fat or slim?

envy those type that no matter how much they ate, won't grow fat....seems like got worms in their tummy.... haha