Chatters

i told my colleague..we'll go arcade soon again..then each exchange $10 n play daytona till peng kekeke no one plays it anymore anyway so it will b fun..gd way to relieve stress haha

yeah siao, I think part of my pocket money also 'donated' towards daytona. I only like car racing games.

Nowadays, got PSP so much better. It was indeed a wonderful invention.

Cheerio: I can't sing well. Anyone keen in taking over my place?

last ime in ex co, me n other 3 collegues will walk to chinatown pt area 4 lunchie..deb go top flr play daytona like kids..get on yelling..haha..so fun

green, just happened to see the recent posts ma.. and i yellow with Diana, she dont mind one.. haha..

anyway yellow is my color ma.. haha

ya loh, both diana and hunky sama same yellow..... same frequency

hunky, u going to join us in our 2nd outing?

diana, i think BK still ok..Mac one strinks...but i agree that these days all burgers are strinking liao..

actually not worth to eat fast food..cos per set close to $6.with the $, u can get v good food in kopitiam

another outing ? aiya i cant make it la.. got appointment liao.. sorry.. u people have fun karaoke.. thanks for the invitation heart..

Siao,
Yeah Macdonald one is super small lor! Think it's half the size compared to my childhood times.

I nowadays only eat Burger King and Mos Burger. I only go Macdonalds for supper in middle of the night.

ya lor green...really small these days..the fillet burger cost $3 i think, so small..i rather spend tat price to get mixed vege rice..

wah beta dun bring kid to ktv lah...dun tink he can sit still a few hrs n end up mummy as to run ard n cant enjoy

*being anti-kids again*

green,
me not 100% confirm for the outing as its sat afternoon. if can't find baby sitter, will not go. dun worry, will inform dragon/doll in advance.

Hey guys.. gonna ask a dumb question but coz i dont noe, so i have to ask.

If my fren is getting ROM, invited me, do I need to prepare a gift or ang bao? Or dont need?

PinkyDy i dun bao ang baos 4 ppl's ROM becoz most ppl will have customary later n angbao will b given then

usually i only buy gifts for ROM

depending on situation, then i decide on gifts or angbao.

like tat time, my frd ROM and after tat we go for lunch. I know my friend is not rich (actually abit tight, and even go to very ex restaurant for the lunch), so i gave angbao even though i know 2 yrs later they will have wedding dinner.

i very geh gao on tis kinda thing

i esp hate those situation whereby in the 1st plc nv keep in contact, but wanna gao yin then come sending invite to attend ROM or wedding dinner

those type i will say i bo eng n not attending, angbao oso wont give

PinkyDy i always go to tis shop in Heeren..i tink its call Alternative..n i always buy those very interesting couple pillow cases n couples glasses/mugs n topped it wif tis wedding card which is embroidered

mayb u can chk it out

hmm.. how come this fella posted 2 threads to sell her branded bag??

anyway, if you can afford to buy branded goods, is $100 discount that big a deal? 2nd hand somemore...

PinkyDy hey no worries man kekeke i always buy from them one..coz i myself own a few of those couple pillow cases..they r actually from Thailand..coz i seen them in BKK kekeke

yes they make gd gifts as they arent too ex!

nowadays got alot of such ppl..say wanna go US lah Europe lah..for nothing wanna do strangers favours by bringing back lah..dats y i say some ppl deserved to b cheated

of coz for tis case..she wans to buy oreadi then sell...like u all say..cheaper by a little bit i might as well buy a brand new one..so duh

Serene,
I want to laugh when I see the threadstarter's reply.

"I will have receipts and the plastic bag, dust bag, authenticy card and so on. $100 cheaper is not unreasonable right?"

aiyah... why..? why dont suan her? suan lah... such a boring afternoon, looking forward to some happening, but me very lousy in saliva war..

Haha.. Cheerio u damn mean. Use other ppl as ur form of entertainment. U go in and suan her lah. Then both of u suan together, she sure wont reply anymore. hahahaha