Chatters

ah siao u mean i cant have sex wif other ppl even if i dun sleep wif tis person i still call husband?

juz 4 general knowledge, alot of contraceptive pills nowadays r not only 4 preventing pregnancy, but oso to regulate menses like wat heart mentioned, oso it actually helps ppl who has got acne problems

haha serene, ur pte life of cos i wont know lar..just find it strange y still need to use tat...now i know it can regulate menses...tat i dinno..

ah siao, we learn new things everyday ;)

heart hahha i'm not even agitated leh..n yes i reckon ah siao doesnt noe dats y i teach lor...alot of ppl oso unaware so its gd dat he ask

think this diane 35 is quite a popular medicine for acne control, and at the same time its a contraceptive too right? but long term consumption will it cause problems in fertility? and i heard that contraceptives can cause weight gain..?

ya, learn new things everyday indeed....as a guy, i just know the prime usage of tat pills only..also read about the side effects lar..sure wont know got other better uses

cheerio ya i've been on it for quite sometime but no, i din hav a weight gain coz of it

nowadays these pills content r diff n is more acceptable to our bodies n it wont cause problems in fertility, not dat i'm worried since i nv planned to have kids anyway

ah siao ah,

that is quite common knowledge .. the pill to regulate (and prevent) period.. cos it works the same way

But of course my view is that, the less pills you take the better..

Whahhaha.. Siao..

so u mean gals cannot have 1 nite stand lah.. whaha.. tio gan from Serene liao lah.. why? u jealous u cannot take contraceptives izzit??

Skylar, I wish i had the guts to have ONS loh, hahahaha...

bt i still got the conservative tots that gals will lugi for doing that, hahahaha...

Cheerio,
What's Schisandra?

Serene,
I tried Diane for acne control. Guess what? I felt dizzy and fainted at interchange :P Luckily my legs hit the mental poles, not my head, otherwise I'll be senile senile haha.

Heart,
Take Vit B. It's good for energy release and keep you more awake!

I take evening primrose for cramps and another for emotional health.

Cheerio,
As for ONS, haha just get drunk then all your beliefs will be gone! The man in front of u will also appear to be the most handsome in the world!

Wicked Green

green,
how did i inspired you? is it becoz i ate MOS burger yesterday? haha

naughty naugty green, leading our founder into the evil realm!!

btw, can ah siao or sm explain what is FB?

sobs.. i din get to have MOS for lunch...
and dragon jus informed me greenie have ebi burger for lunch!!! -teary eyes filled with envy-
shall have it for dinner!!! haha

serene, i see. i learnt something new today too!

Dragon,
Yes it's confirmed. Mayi has helped to book the KTV room.

10 Nov (Next Sat)
2pm
KTV at Marina Square

Special entertainment: Meng and Dragon are singing a duet love show!

Confirmed:
Cheerio, Dragon, Mayi, Green, Doll, Heart, Meng, Vios

Thanks green. I will help to remind chatters as the date draws nearer.

Hey, just saw your mention on the love duet thing. I think I am 'allegic' to love duet

Mayi i had mos burger 4 lunch too kekekeke

then i went to do something i havent done for a longggggg time...i went to arcade..n played daytona!!! muahahahahaha

green ya not every1 is suitable 4 diff types of pills i guess..but at least u found out diane35 is unsuitable 4 u

i like it very much coz it reduced my cramps by alot altho my backache still always kills me during those times

back from lunch...

ate:
Hokkien Mee - main course
Char Kuay Teow - side dish
Pineapple - dessert
sugar cane - drinks

*burps*

Greenie,
Schisandra is a kind of supplement for liver maintenance, by Brands. Helps to maintain the healthiness of your liver, healthy liver will help in skin condition...

AND, you naughty har, encourage me to drink and ONS *kok your head*

Ah Long(Dragon)
wah.. look forward to your love duet leh, so you singing the gal part har? *keke*

maybe the mechanism of the bike console gets spoilt easily due to the constant 'left and right swinging' by the player.

In comparision, the daytona console is more durable, I think. I still remember last time, arcade was so popular, people literally hog the game with stacks of tokens. Must queue up somemore.

Part of my childhood memories...

haha..ya ya dragon..we same era, so share same childhood memory...i just like the daytona....tat's probably i liked cars so much..keke