Chatters

green,
do you mean auction or audition?

morning diana

Its ok lah ... i still love raining days ... sitting in the bus or car ... looking at the water splashing down ... flowing down the windows ... ahhhhhhhh ....

Morning...

Mos burger... corn soup... hmm... ah dont make me hungry ah. I juz had mac this morning. But so rush, ate on the way to work.

yeh yeh.. yakiniku rice burger!
I lub ebi rice burger and their salad tooo!!!!!

pinky, i only had 2 peices of pathetic sandwich for breakfast! muz bu chang during lunch liao.. hee hee...

ya dragon!!

and u guess wad! last last monday me and colleague took train to RC during lunch break jus for mos burger. LOL.
Rush back for work after that...

naivesg, the accident occured at ard 1pm+....

Jialat, i am still abit traumatized by the accident... each time, i turn right at the junction, i'll be reminded by the impact... =(

vios, dun think too much about tat incident liao lar..its over...

i even 'saw' a worst one though no injuries...i heard a loud sound outside my house..i know accident for sure..i rush to balcony to see..guess wat??..i saw a small lorry side turn at right lane!..luckily the driver climb out safely n start call his hp...damn..

skylar ya finally..i tink i really senile liao..recently keep getting my days wrong..somemore can pop pill on salah days..jia lat man lol

Shucks, i didn't mention that the accident occured near my new house hor. Yeah bro.... will do my best to forget abt it.

Serene, thanks.....
How is your house hunting so far?

nabz.. Serene..
u siao ah.. pop pills on sala days? whahah..
but dun say u lor.. at times ah.. i also forgot if i got pop pills liao then end up pop pills more than once..wwhaaha...

Vios,
dun recall on that accident lah.. ah bor wait u hum bin ah.. kekeke..

vios i'm actually not been very diligent n havent really hunt coz i still got time but i din wanna wait till the laz min..so if happen 2 c anyting i will juz go n view n the 'rite' one comes along i dun mind having it too...juz giving myself an early option lor

skylar dat day i sibeh sibeh blur..i kept tinking tues is wed so i ganjiong n tot i din pop my tues pill..end up i popped both tues n wed pills on the same day..sekali after i pop liao then realise i din get it wrong in the 1st place...end up i dun hav pill to pop on wed lol

Serene..
wahhaha.. win liao lor u.. liddat pop, me is I pop before lunch then after makan come back.. pop again coz i forgot that before lunch i pop liao.. keeekek..

heart/green,
I popping Vits. kekek...

me at work... wat a cool nice day...

yesterday went to little india to look for punjabi suits coz my dept gals wearing that on 6 nov, celebrate deepavali, hahahaha... but din manage to get any yesterday, all just too over liao.. and must say, the shopping experience not that fantastic, many of the indian shop keepers just are not service oriented..

me taking supplements too, Esther C, Schisandra and Vit E