Chatters

Attar,

I like to watch romance movies and korea dramas but I don't have expectations about princess weddings or everlasting love as portrayed in those movies and dramas. My wedding is going to be very simple (means less work for me hehe).

Hehe I start to understand why you worried about being single, you're those want 'face' and feel the peer pressure. Everyone wants face lah but dun land in bluepooh's steps ok. U must get married to a guy who loves u and treats u well!

Attar,
I ever accompanied my friend to dating event when I was also single last time. Going for such events is quite fun and widens your friend circle!

Beside posting personal ad, I recommend u to join dating events too.

Its normal to feel that way, Attar, its good that you realise you are a bit paranoid about it, so hopefully after a while you will be back to normal..

leave things to fate lah, no point brooding over it when its totally beyong your control..

anyway, looking at the different threads posted in this forum, marriage can be a scary thing dont you agree?

Me? Nope, not yet.

I have a good friend who used to be quite into speed dating until he became a trainee teacher recently. Now he got no time to go for such events.

I don't think I will go for speed-dating events alone myself. Most probably with him. Maybe not this year.

Anyway, we guys have long shelf life. So enjoying my singlehood now.

hehehe... maybe thats me i am talking abot... too lazy to go out to meet new ppl leh, too old to cheong also... and i oso dont like to cheong.. i only like to eat,kekekeke..

cheerio, I am also looking around for a new phone with a bigger screen. So sometimes will go to other websites to see see look look loh.

You must PM me your mobile number when I arrange the next Chatters' gathering.

Yeah lor. Surfing this forum on my mobile phone makes me realise that I need one with a bigger screen.

Getting old liao. Starting to experience long-sightedness...haha

I am really looking forward to 5 Nov.

That's where my key project for this year will be over and also the return of my colleague from her maternity leave.

Starting to think of our next gathering in Nov. Where you chatters want to go huh?

i thought the gals want to go KTV? Think green, cheerio and mayi likes to sing. Serene loves to sing too but wonder wats the chance of her going for our 2nd gathering.

i normaly dont sign-in msn coz too disruptive to my multi-tasking, studying at the same time mah...

msn needs to constantly chat whereas forum got other pple post also

dragon,
tats weird... i've your hotmail leh!!! dun tell me i key in the wrong add? no wonder never see you online b4.

cheerio,
u still studying? koa lian dai

I'm BORED and RESTLESS. Feel like going out for a drive.... but boi sleeping

ta pao your boy and go drive kekekeke...

btw, heart you live alone with your boy mah?? all along i tot you stay with your folks

Heart,
I stayed back late in office last nite. This wkend I dun have to do work at last!

Ya just now went 1hour ktv and dinner with BF. Wah lau he sang an 'uncle song' to me
It must be in 80s.

i'm bored... bored.... bored..... bored......

but i need to attend 2 birthday parties tomorrow.... one at 9am and the other at 7pm.

miss my bb nephew so much.... was carrying him so often yesterday

Heart,
Wanna watch some shows on youtube.com or crunchyroll.com?
That's how I entertaining myself now. Just finish a korea movie. The ending is twisted and so touching
kao_embarrassed.gif

green,
ur bf is a good sport.

cheerio,
another 2mths to go. btw, wat makes you take up this course? is it relevant to ur job?

after this course, u going to take up designing and dress-making? i waiting for you to design a dress for me leh!!

I made my first blouse and skirt at Pri 1. Haha I bought a cloth and used sewing machine to finish them! I'm quite siao about handicraft and flora arrangement in pri and sec school.

yah, relevant to my course of work, degree holders are everywhere, dont wan to feel lower than most pple, yah thats how i feel, alot of pple will argue otherwise, that its me who is making myself feel that way and nothing great about degree holders...blah blah blah...
but, nothing wrong with upgrading oneself through education, so, screw them! hahahaha...

after my course i got so many things to do, baking of coz, sewing maybe not coz too time consuming and i find it really tough.. kekekeke...