Chatters

Siao, think most guys dont fancy this kind of kei car, but think its a good for ladies, if you know what i mean, hahahaha...

Heart, my name long long time ago changed by some si fu, but its so diffcult to read that nobody can read it correctly, i hate it so sooo much, buay taha liao so want to change back my original name... this diffcult name have been with me since think pri 5...

I agree with Siao about affording the car comfortably. By the way, how come you only want to drive auto car, Siao? Your licence is Class 3A or 3?

Yes, I want to put my new Chinese name in the NRIC (the current NRIC only bears my Christian name, dialect name and name in hanyu pinyin), and of course hanyu pinyin name will be changed too.

cgerrio, i know wat u mean..ys, i agree those cars are more suitable for ladies..its much easier for them to drive too..

babydoll, as u know here, always have traffice jam, manual very troublesome lor..n hor, i also wonder can i drive back manual these days..haha

skylar, k, i will go n read aft work..but hor, not any beng can afford Evo leh..must have some $$ to own one..

Meng, nah, me no go there..i go to my regular mechanic in autopt, amk industrial park 2..

Siao, my regular mechanics is also at AMK Autopoint leh. What a coincidence!

Cheerio, if you like Mitsubishi i, you may also like Subaru R2?

aiyah .. i think it's wrong wrong wrong of her to stick to her HTB just because she doesn't want to be lonely .. it's like she doesn't believe in herself la so she will just settle for whoever who is willing to have her like that ..

Mayi,
Maybe, I sense that she has low self-value. Some gals marry because of the social stigma of being a single at 30s. I dunno why she wants to force herself to accept the shits from her BF! Even friends won't treat us so badly.

Her tolerance towards her BF has 'trained' him to illtreat her like that. He knows that she can be bullied.

Sad case.

sky, talking about the thread on: return supp card after 15days of rom or something like dat de...

ya lor, cuc and green...
she should have more confident in herself and not settle for anyone who will wan her and forces ownself to accept those shits from her bf!

btw cuc, how do we pronounce cuclainne?? o_0

mayi: i can foresee that she will forever be unhappy with the way she's treated but until she stands up for herself, he will step all over her ..

pronounced like kook-lane .. i think .. hahaha

You know, some people stay put in a sticky situation because the familiar situation gives them familiar emotions and predictable results. Change is not something they will find easy to embrace. Sad. They become victims of the situation they subject themselves to.

hiaz... i dont understand too, why get married just to show pple that you are also wanted, you also got 'market value'..

i think, maybe she not that young liao, plus inferior complex, and I am afraid abit unabalance too, since she said pple flaunt their family photo on screensaver (nothing wrong with this wat), so...

aiyah, single also can be very happy what, depends on what you want and how you look at it only..

balloon: how's the job coming along?

sgbabydoll: i agree .. sometimes they just fear the unknown so they just stay put despite being miserable ..

cheerio: i am guilty of that .. i got family photo of me, the husband and daughter on my computer but it's not because i want to show off what .. everytime i feel down, i look at the photo to make me happy - everyone smiling .. like that also can make others like her feel 'unwanted' .. aiyah!

tats why i am saying she is developing some unbalance mindset that is typically being stereotyped as that of an 'old maid' loh... they envy others who are married and start to act hostile towards others happiness as if they are a mockery to the single's misery..

balloon: you're doing secretarial work now, right?

cheerio: don't understand why some people think that being single is such misery .. i remember having fun while i was still single .. no one to report to (ahahaha), can do what I like, etc etc .. focus on the positive la .. she must learn to love herself first!

there are different sets of happiness when you are single or attached lah, but she is clearly not in a blissful relationship now and she is hoping for her hb to change for the better?? fat hope man! now already treating her like a doormat, she still dreaming that things will improve later?

cheerio: yah .. realised that she mentioned that she will change for love, and HOPE he'll be the same too .. PUH-LEASE!! just because one person is willing to change, doesn't apply to the other party what ..

back..

baby, urs also at autopt??..which flr?...

tat char bor, scared no one wan in the end, marry this useless guy..think at the end she will still be single, aft marriage break up..

i believe that man and woman the same, you cannot give too much in a relationship, to the extent that you are expected to do that and start to be taken for granted.. she probably 'spoil' her own market by being too much of a pushover to her hubby, tats why now like tat...

Siao, i dont think so loh, think no matter what she will stick to the marriage coz she dont want pple to think that she a failure coz her marriage fails..

want to bet mai?

Siao, now then I realise that you calling me "baby", short for sgbabydoll...eh, may I request that you call me doll or dolly instead, please? hehe

I go to Riverview on Level 4. You leh?

ops, must have forget to type in the doll...friday brain not working tat well...haha

oh, i go to the 5th flr one, right till the end...

wah... that blu's thread very long leh... i just finished reading...

actually she quite poor thing. super insecure. reminds me of the korean show "100 pounds beauty". anyone watched that?