Chatters

skylar u are right...she is not focusing well but her overall beau covers small little flaw, anyway i wont be focusing on her eyes all the time if i can be with her wakakakaka

Serene....U R RIght! i born in the yr of OX and i am older than u...i am Lao Gu Wakakakakaka.

Cuclainne, so hard to think of nice gal's name. I have short listed a few but my HB and I still compromising on the name. Wat bout urself?

I onli noe ah mei is in town. Coz she went to a retail shop which my sis is working in.

I like Lin Chi Ling's figure more than her face! Haha but her boobs maybe fake. That time when she fell from horse, the photo showed her boobs "Lau Hong" (lost air)

Yah lor.. I think she all natural leh. Anyway I think she's reali sweet elegant pretty. Compared to Jolin, they r 2 different type of gals.

pinky: actually for my 1st girl, i was the one who picked the names .. i will read them off the list and the husband will say yes, no or maybe .. finally when i settled on her name, i told him he has no choice but to accept her name spelt this way and in this order so he just said ok .. so i am guessing it'll be the same for the 2nd girl too .. hahahah ..

hahahaha... u noe my HB also doing tat at first. He asked me to look for the names and I filter. Then we can't come to an agreement on the names. So now he went to look himself, same thing, I will filter the names, and so till now to agreement on a particular name. We have shortlisted a few but still feel its not ideal yet. Gal's name seems more difficult, maybe coz a lot of gals around so most names r already used up. hahaha....

Skylar,
Jolin's case is confirmed surgery! I saw photos of her when she just started out singing and now. Last time she had only A cup. Now she has G cup leh!

Acutally plastic surgeries are common for singers
Their jobs require them to look good.

i tot boy name harder to choose??? zzz... but hor i also got problem choosing christian name... like very hard leh, cos alot of name very common.

heart
i have call the massage lady. but she nvr ask who recommed me leh

baobei,
since she din ask, its okie

actually to find a good name is not ez... tats why some will ask shi fu to help them by looking at their seng cheng ba zi.

my gal - her first name is sofi .. got different variations like sofie, sofia, sophie, sophia, etc .. but in the end i told the husband i want her name spelt that way .. my mother lagi best .. she thought i wanted to spell her name sofy and then i told her that's the brand of sanitary pads .. hahahaha ..

pinky: if i had left it to the husband to choose the name, he would probably have decided on a really really long name for her and poor girl will still be shading her name on the exam paper while her classmates have already started answering the questions .. hahaha ..

baobei: yay .. all our babies are feb babies ..

i read an article today about two mothers who were mistakenly given each other's babies in Czech. the hospital wanted to them to switch the babies back but the mothers decided not to cos they have already cared for the respective babies for nearly ten months now and have bonded with them ..

*burps*

skylar no lah he dun dare keke but he sms me after we finised our dinner ask me got other plans anot n then next day ask me lunch n then laz nite ask me out again wahahahah

wah lau ... before I go for my meeting, we were on water ... now we are onto boobs liao ...

Surprise this topic din manage to get our Hunky in here!!! hee hee

green: hahahaha .. that was what i told the husband when they wheeled the baby into my room .. he said he confirmed already cos no other foreigner in the waiting room that time when i delivered .. hahahaha ..

do guys prefer natural or silicone boobs? my husband said silicone ones look so unnatural .. no doubt that they look more perky but so fake!

I want to go Korea next Sep for honeymoon. My student is working part-time at Chan Brothers and can get small discounts. I heard that Chan Brothers is good for Europe tours and unsure if it is good for Korea guided tour?

You all travel more often than me. Please give me some inputs? Thanks.

I just bold replied "No" to my leader on her marking dateline. If I agree, it means that this weekend is gone for me again! I request her to extend deadline by 3 days hehe.

Heck care liao lah. I want my weekend!

my hb dun fancy big boob.. maybe mine too big, make him think too big very disguesting. lol... imagine now preg even worst

haha. overweight here

who is jolin trying to kid with G cup? think she can't even see the outline of D cup....

aiya, the most she has is C cup lah

baobei,
can't see u r so 'wei da' from the photo leh!!!

greenie,
i saw ur questions earlier but in position to reply as never been on a Chan Brother Tour
but i've friends who join their tour and comment that they are good.

now chatters, pls answer Greenie.....
stop the boobs for awhile.

hahaha .. ok ok green .. thing is i also cannot comment cos i've never been to korea neither have i travelled with chan brothers so i cannot reply to your post lah ..

G CUP!!!! Sure or not. I think taiwan, they twice up the cup size one, or now how can so big.

Haha.. Green. U should ask me. I used to work in CB. hahahaha... Yes I agree they r more experience in Europe tours but for Korea tours, they r also good. It realli depends on the tour leader tat is bringing u. So far CB always maintains a certain standard on their tour leaders and their tours. Though sometimes their counter sales ppl r not very 'friendly' and polite, coz not so eager for sales, their services in the tours r definitely of a certain standard, so u can rest assure.